Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 119

Australian MTBO Championships - Sprint/Middle/Long (Oct 15, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. tRicky 49 Sprint 1
1. Joel Young 49 Sprint 1
3. gudeso 53 +4 8% Sprint 1
4. Angus Robinson 56 +7 14% Sprint 1
4. mars67 56 +7 14% Sprint 1
6. Boltboi 57 +8 16% Sprint 1
7. Ben Coetzer 58 +9 18% Sprint 1
8. PowA 59 +10 20% Sprint 1
8. Timothy Jackson 59 +10 20% Sprint 1
10. mtbo_qld 1:01 +12 24% Sprint 1
11. Geoff Robinson 1:04 +15 31% Sprint 1
12. Murray Withers 1:08 +19 39% Sprint 1
12. brycec 1:08 +19 39% Sprint 1
14. Andrew Martin 1:09 +20 41% Sprint 1
15. Simon Windsor 1:10 +21 43% Sprint 1
15. Cam Schubert 1:10 +21 43% Sprint 1
17. Tony Howes 1:19 +30 61% Sprint 1
18. Daniel Eves 1:21 +32 65% Sprint 1
19. Tim Hackney 1:27 +38 78% Sprint 3
20. Bernhard Klingseisen 1:30 +41 84% Sprint 1
21. Rob Garden 1:34 +45 92% Sprint 1
22. Keith Wade 1:35 +46 94% Sprint 3
23. Blake Gordon 1:37 +48 98% Sprint 3
24. PlumHQ 1:38 +49 100% Sprint 1
25. Derrick McKenzie 1:43 +54 110% Sprint 1
26. Leigh Privett 1:54 +1:05 133% Sprint 3
27. Jim Mann 2:00 +1:11 145% Sprint 3
28. Lois West 2:01 +1:12 147% Sprint 3
29. Mike Howe 2:07 +1:18 159% Sprint 3
30. Carolyn Cusworth 2:37 +1:48 220% Sprint 3
31. Julie Fisher 2:50 +2:01 247% Sprint 3
32. Jacqui Sinclair 2:51 +2:02 249% Sprint 3
33. Richard Begley 4:18 +3:29 427% Sprint 1
34. Leigh Privett 8:54 +8:05 990% Sprint 3
35. Jim Mann 9:08 +8:19 1018% Sprint 3
36. Riley Martin 9:19 +8:30 1041% Sprint 3
37. Iyke Martin-Gordon 9:57 +9:08 1118% Sprint 3
38. Graham Smith 10:31 +9:42 1188% Sprint 3
39. Patrick Dufty 10:45 +9:56 1216% Sprint 3
40. Jacqui Sinclair 10:52 +10:03 1231% Sprint 3
41. Tim Hackney 10:58 +10:09 1243% Sprint 3
42. Mason Eves 11:42 +10:53 1333% Sprint 3
43. Graham Smith 12:18 +11:29 1406% Sprint 3
44. Mike Howe 15:18 +14:29 1773% Sprint 3
45. Keith Wade 16:14 +15:25 1888% Sprint 3
46. Lois West 19:48 +18:59 2324% Sprint 3
47. Julie Fisher 23:35 +22:46 2788% Sprint 3
48. Blake Gordon 23:58 +23:09 2835% Sprint 3