Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 59 – 60

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Hiroyuki Kato 49 Long M35+
2. rambo 1:08 +19 39% Long W21-34
3. jamesg 1:09 +20 41% Long M35+
4. Barbie 1:19 +30 61% Long W21-34
5. A Forseille 1:27 +38 78% Long W21-34
6. biggins 1:35 +46 94% Long M35+
7. Svenski 1:38 +49 100% Long M35+
8. Yoko Bamba 1:39 +50 102% Long W21-34
9. Pam James 1:46 +57 116% Long W21-34
10. cwalker 1:47 +58 118% Long W21-34
11. Erica Lay 1:48 +59 120% Long W21-34
12. graeme 1:49 +1:00 122% Long M35+
13. Torio 2:09 +1:20 163% Long W21-34
14. Vita Wert 2:10 +1:21 165% Long M35+
15. Travis Parker 2:11 +1:22 167% Long M35+
16. David Lilley 2:32 +1:43 210% Long M35+
17. arthurd 2:33 +1:44 212% Long W21-34
18. emilyr 2:37 +1:48 220% Long W21-34
19. Frederic Elias 3:51 +3:02 371% Long M35+
20. Greg Walker 3:53 +3:04 376% Long M35+
21. jamesg 3:55 +3:06 380% Long M35+
22. Graeme Ackland 3:57 +3:08 384% Long M35+
23. Gilles Ferrand 4:01 +3:12 392% Long M35+
24. Travis Parker 4:18 +3:29 427% Long M35+
25. Frederic Elias 4:38 +3:49 467% Long M35+
26. Gilles Ferrand 5:30 +4:41 573% Long M35+
27. Timothy Edmunds 6:40 +5:51 716% Long M35+
28. GRennie 9:26 +8:37 1055% Long M21-34
29. BigWillyStyle 9:38 +8:49 1080% Long M21-34
30. Leonas Mockunas 10:14 +9:25 1153% Long M21-34
31. Purko 11:32 +10:43 1312% Long M21-34
32. spinner 11:34 +10:45 1316% Long M21-34
33. Mark Adams 11:39 +10:50 1327% Long M21-34
34. Ian Collings 11:47 +10:58 1343% Long M21-34
35. Peter MacKenzie 11:49 +11:00 1347% Long M21-34
36. trevorb 11:51 +11:02 1351% Long M21-34
37. Ian Saari 12:12 +11:23 1394% Long M21-34
38. Nick 12:21 +11:32 1412% Long M21-34
39. iansmith 13:31 +12:42 1555% Long M21-34
40. Jan Erik Naess 13:43 +12:54 1580% Long M21-34
41. jtorranc 14:35 +13:46 1686% Long M21-34
42. inter_pro 14:45 +13:56 1706% Long M21-34
43. ShadowCaster 15:12 +14:23 1761% Long M21-34
44. Nathan Detroit Barrett 15:57 +15:08 1853% Long M21-34
45. Adrian Low 16:31 +15:42 1922% Long M21-34
46. Brian Poon 16:40 +15:51 1941% Long M21-34
47. Miles Tindal 17:08 +16:19 1998% Long M21-34
48. Kelly Egilson 17:11 +16:22 2004% Long M21-34
49. Dane Low 17:33 +16:44 2049% Long M21-34
50. Chris Ball 28:08 +27:19 3345% Long M21-34