Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 217 – 218

London Night Series 2015-16 #2: Wimbledon Common (Nov 24, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Whitesheep 1:07 Long
2. MCrone 1:14 +7 10% Long
3. paul c 1:24 +17 25% Long
4. Tom Davies 1:25 +18 27% Long
4. Psuba 1:25 +18 27% Long
6. Don McKerrow 1:28 +21 31% Long
7. Scott Collier 1:31 +24 36% Long
8. James Cunnane 1:32 +25 37% Long
9. Adam Conway 1:34 +27 40% Short
10. Andy Robinson 1:48 +41 61% Long
11. Edward Stott 1:53 +46 69% Long
12. Sue C 2:05 +58 87% Long
13. AngusL 2:09 +1:02 93% Long
14. Melanie Hilton 2:19 +1:12 107% Long
15. Outi Jokiharju 2:29 +1:22 122% Short
16. Robert Robinson 2:37 +1:30 134% Long
16. Molecule 2:37 +1:30 134% Long
18. Donna McCourt 2:41 +1:34 140% Short
19. Isabel Andrews 2:47 +1:40 149% Short
20. Claire Grout and Adrian Hodgson 2:49 +1:42 152% Long
21. Gavin Andrews 2:55 +1:48 161% Short
22. Lau Kwn Him Himmy 3:03 +1:56 173% Short
23. Nick Raper 3:08 +2:01 181% Long
24. Phil Conway 3:32 +2:25 216% Short
25. Jon Moore 4:27 +3:20 299% Short
26. Iris Lueke 5:12 +4:05 366% Short
27. Kjell Tullus 5:20 +4:13 378% Short
28. Mak Carmen 5:25 +4:18 385% Short
29. Priscilla Lau 5:30 +4:23 393% Short
30. Todd Fallesen 6:51 +5:44 513% Long
31. James Pillai 6:54 +5:47 518% Short
32. Rupert Whitehead 6:57 +5:50 522% Short
32. Julie Murphy 6:57 +5:50 522% Short
34. David Float 7:55 +6:48 609% Long
35. William Standing 11:03 +9:56 890% Short
35. Lucy Standing 11:03 +9:56 890% Short
37. Edward Slack 11:18 +10:11 912% Short
38. Ben Binden 12:38 +11:31 1031% Short
39. Katie McInnes 13:14 +12:07 1085% Long
40. Russell Price 13:22 +12:15 1097% Long