Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 179

London Night Series 2015-16 #1: Richmond Park (Oct 28, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Nigel Clemens 1 Long
1. Pete Helme 1 Long
1. Clare Grout & Adrian Hodgson 1 Long
1. Scott Collier 1 Long
1. Ernst Kristensen 1 Short
1. Robert Robinson 1 Long
1. Schwepps 1 Long
1. Paul Todd 1 Long
1. Donna Mccourt 1 Short
1. Bob Reed 1 Long
1. Juraj Hammer 1 Long
1. Miriam Rosen 1 Short
1. paul c 1 Long
1. Martin Cerny 1 Long
1. Emma Baker 1 Long
1. Whitesheep 1 Long
1. Michael Tothill 1 Long
1. Peter Huzan 1 Long
1. David Rosen 1 Short
1. Francis Carr 1 Long
1. MCrone 1 Long
1. Andy Robinson 1 Long
1. Andrew Turner 1 Long
1. James Lyne 1 Long
1. Natalie Creswick 1 Short
1. mich_punk 1 Long
1. Peter Foulkes 1 Long
1. Midge 1 Short
1. Anthony Yates 1 Long
1. Tomas Trhlik 1 Long
1. Sam Pearce 1 Short
1. Sue C 1 Long
33. Ludovic Maillard 4:05 +4:04 24400% Long
34. Siobhan Henn 11:23 +11:22 68200% Short
35. Melanie Hilton 11:40 +11:39 69900% Long
36. Dan Lewington 11:58 +11:57 71700% Short
37. Monica Gulyas & Gergo Magy 17:53 +17:52 107200% Short
38. Clare Hancock 22:26 +22:25 134500% Long
39. George Miller 24:56 +24:55 149500% Long
40. Emma Hancock 25:05 +25:04 150400% Long
41. Artur Bocian 25:23 +25:22 152200% Short
42. Todd Fallesen 27:43 +27:42 166200% Long
43. Iris Luake 29:17 +29:16 175600% Long
44. Jon Moore 35:25 +35:24 212400% Short