Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 122

QOC Morven Park (May 8, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. vlin 3:16 Cowboy Long
2. TomN 3:24 +8 4% Cowboy Long
3. vido 3:34 +18 9% Cowboy Long
4. Adam Smith 3:41 +25 13% Cowboy Long
5. Daniel Lathrop 4:02 +46 23% Green
6. Matt Holman 4:07 +51 26% Cowboy Long
7. rambo 4:16 +1:00 31% Cowboy Long
8. Ian Jobe 4:29 +1:13 37% Cowboy Long
9. Ben Roberts 4:35 +1:19 40% Cowboy Long
10. Alex Madden 4:41 +1:25 43% Cowboy Long
10. Kim Jepsen 4:41 +1:25 43% Cowboy Long
12. tpiergalski 5:07 +1:51 57% Cowboy Long
13. medag 5:16 +2:00 61% Cowboy Long
14. Neal Attfield 5:18 +2:02 62% Cowboy Long
15. Kathleen Lennon 5:25 +2:09 66% Cowboy Long
16. Dennis Doherty 5:30 +2:14 68% Green
17. Gogi Kalka 5:41 +2:25 74% Green
18. logicaldecision 5:42 +2:26 74% Cowboy Long
19. Brody Slusher 5:44 +2:28 76% Green
20. Greg_L 5:47 +2:31 77% Cowboy Long
21. Bill Vienna 5:53 +2:37 80% Cowboy Long
22. Thomas Cochrane 6:46 +3:30 107% Cowboy Long
22. Roman Enson 6:46 +3:30 107% Cowboy Long
24. Keg Good 7:35 +4:19 132% Cowboy Long
25. Daniel Quinn 7:45 +4:29 137% Cowboy Long
26. etcipnja 8:01 +4:45 145% Cowboy Long
27. dtdo 8:42 +5:26 166% Cowboy Long
28. diva 11:06 +7:50 240% Green
29. mmace 11:28 +8:12 251% Green
30. Daniel Neuhaus 12:03 +8:47 269% Cowboy Long
31. Kevin Leary 13:16 +10:00 306% Green
32. Paul Nelson 13:33 +10:17 315% Cowboy Long
33. BWB 14:11 +10:55 334% Cowboy Long
34. Edward Enson 15:44 +12:28 382% Green
35. Wendy W 16:22 +13:06 401% Green
36. Chris Sharp Becky White 21:17 +18:01 552% Green
37. Tim Cholko 25:03 +21:47 667% Green
38. Steve Van Winkle 25:59 +22:43 695% Green
39. Dave Connolly 27:52 +24:36 753% Green
40. Petya Aleksieva 32:29 +29:13 894% Green
41. Patricia Mace 36:24 +33:08 1014% Green
42. davelevine 47:57 +44:41 1368% Cowboy Long
43. Justin Kunz 1:20:19 +1:17:03 2359% Green