Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 101

QOC Lake Needwood (Mar 13, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. etcipnja 3:13 Blue
2. kjculberg 3:17 +4 2% Blue
3. cmpbllj 3:18 +5 3% Blue
4. vido 3:21 +8 4% Blue
5. Norbert Linke 3:24 +11 6% Blue
6. Nadim 3:35 +22 11% Blue
7. jtorranc 3:46 +33 17% Blue
8. Kim Jepsen 4:11 +58 30% Blue
9. Greg_L 4:48 +1:35 49% Brown
10. BorisGr 4:52 +1:39 51% Brown
11. cmpbllv 4:56 +1:43 53% Blue
12. Andrey Starikovskiy 4:57 +1:44 54% Blue
13. Petya Aleksieva 5:08 +1:55 60% Brown
14. Kathleen Lennon 5:21 +2:08 66% Brown
14. keg2 5:21 +2:08 66% Brown
16. Mary Snieckus 5:25 +2:12 68% Brown
16. adambee 5:25 +2:12 68% Beige
18. Charles Carrick 5:33 +2:20 73% Blue
19. William Chesarek 5:35 +2:22 74% Blue
19. mcdickey 5:35 +2:22 74% Blue
21. Alex Madden 5:37 +2:24 75% Blue
22. Sara Robich 5:47 +2:34 80% Beige
23. Jennifer Werner 5:52 +2:39 82% Brown
24. diva 5:58 +2:45 85% Brown
25. Ed Buck 6:01 +2:48 87% Brown
26. Kelly Singer 6:02 +2:49 88% Brown
27. 2xVet 6:15 +3:02 94% Blue
28. Martin Houghton 6:29 +3:16 102% Brown
29. Miguel Perez 6:48 +3:35 111% Brown
30. Edward Enson 6:54 +3:41 115% Brown
31. Craig Shelden 7:00 +3:47 118% Beige
32. Richard Fulton 7:18 +4:05 127% Brown
33. Wendy W 7:22 +4:09 129% Brown
34. Shannon Costello 7:43 +4:30 140% Brown
35. Daniel Lathrop 8:20 +5:07 159% Brown
36. BWB 8:27 +5:14 163% Blue
37. Lisa Novins 8:33 +5:20 166% Brown
38. Robert Harrelson 8:53 +5:40 176% Brown
39. Alexander Novikov 9:07 +5:54 183% Blue
40. Chris Laskowski 10:03 +6:50 212% Brown
40. Alexander Moiseeva 10:03 +6:50 212% Brown
42. sevin 10:10 +6:57 216% Brown
43. Chun Bleau 10:18 +7:05 220% Beige
44. Richard Briggs 10:48 +7:35 236% Brown
45. Eva Matveeva 11:35 +8:22 260% Beige
46. Rob Briber 12:57 +9:44 303% Brown
47. David Frank 13:44 +10:31 327% Beige
48. Tabitha Stacy Family 14:28 +11:15 350% Beige
49. David Gedney 15:11 +11:58 372% Beige
50. Iouri Inna Merejouk 15:21 +12:08 377% Brown
51. Mark Becker 16:44 +13:31 420% Blue
52. Suzanne Izzo 17:51 +14:38 455% Brown
53. Jeff Haskell 18:01 +14:48 460% Brown
54. Bryan Brittain 20:18 +17:05 531% Brown
55. AmyL 25:32 +22:19 694% Brown