Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 151 – 126

QOC Occoquan (Dec 5, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:17 Blue
2. BronzeBruce 4:45 +28 11% Red
3. pat.richardson 4:50 +33 13% Red
4. nickives 4:55 +38 15% Red
5. Chris Gross 5:07 +50 19% Blue
6. JDiPalmy 5:21 +1:04 25% Red
7. Dan O'Conor 5:29 +1:12 28% Red
8. evansam222 5:34 +1:17 30% Red
8. Josh Allyn 5:34 +1:17 30% Red
8. cmpbllj 5:34 +1:17 30% Blue
11. Hiroki Yamashita 5:39 +1:22 32% Red
12. vido 5:41 +1:24 33% Blue
13. madison.hager29 5:44 +1:27 34% Red
14. Thomas Cochrane 5:54 +1:37 38% Blue
15. GGrindley 6:00 +1:43 40% Red
16. rambo 6:01 +1:44 40% Red
17. donkst 6:15 +1:58 46% Blue
18. Dave Pruden 6:17 +2:00 47% Blue
19. britty327 6:19 +2:02 47% Blue
20. yurets 6:24 +2:07 49% Blue
21. William Chesarek 6:26 +2:09 50% Blue
22. glenmtn 6:45 +2:28 58% Red
23. JohnB 6:59 +2:42 63% Red
24. michaelw 7:38 +3:21 78% Red
25. Benjamin Roberts 7:50 +3:33 83% Blue
26. Rabs 7:52 +3:35 84% Red
27. Jared Silk 7:54 +3:37 84% Red
28. Kim Jepsen 7:57 +3:40 86% Red
29. TomN 8:02 +3:45 88% Red
30. Charles Carrick 8:06 +3:49 89% Red
31. Diana Todd 8:13 +3:56 92% Brown
31. Christine Dogherty 8:13 +3:56 92% Brown
33. Jacob Teepen 8:17 +4:00 93% Red
34. Matthew Knight 8:22 +4:05 95% Red
35. davelevine 8:51 +4:34 107% Blue
36. Bill Vienna 8:53 +4:36 107% Red
37. Daniel Pike 9:47 +5:30 128% Brown
37. MarkH 9:47 +5:30 128% Red
39. James Ellis 9:48 +5:31 129% Brown
40. Bob Fawcettt 10:36 +6:19 147% Brown
41. Mary Snieckus 10:54 +6:37 154% Brown
42. BWB 11:26 +7:09 167% Red
43. Edward Enson 11:37 +7:20 171% Brown
44. dtdo 13:48 +9:31 222% Red
45. Petya Aleksieva 14:14 +9:57 232% Brown
46. Michael Ibrahim 14:18 +10:01 234% Red
47. Miguel Perez 14:56 +10:39 249% Brown
48. Bryan Brittain 15:54 +11:37 271% Brown
49. Warren Preston 17:12 +12:55 302% Brown
50. Kelly Singer 17:26 +13:09 307% Brown
51. Joanna Tao 17:30 +13:13 309% Brown
52. Michelle Fish 17:38 +13:21 312% Brown
53. Shannon Costello 18:14 +13:57 326% Brown
54. Michelle Jennings 18:58 +14:41 343% Brown
55. Richard Briggs 19:05 +14:48 346% Brown
56. Stephen Dolan 19:18 +15:01 351% Brown
57. Tom Smerling 21:27 +17:10 401% Brown
58. Rachel Wolfe 22:55 +18:38 435% Red
59. Jessica Muench 28:15 +23:58 560% Brown