Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 219 – 175

OK Nuts Trophy (Nov 22, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ben Windsor 5:09 Short Brown
2. John Duckworth 5:26 +17 6% Short Brown
3. Tim Harrison 5:35 +26 8% Short Brown
4. Neil Crickmore 5:41 +32 10% Short Brown
5. Nigel Bunn 5:47 +38 12% Short Brown
6. Simon Hunter 5:51 +42 14% Short Brown
7. Tom Barber 6:01 +52 17% Short Brown
8. Chris Hooker 6:04 +55 18% Short Brown
9. Samuel Fielding 6:12 +1:03 20% Short Brown
10. Keith Masson 6:19 +1:10 23% Short Brown
11. Frostbite 6:24 +1:15 24% Short Brown
12. Andy Thorpe 6:35 +1:26 28% Short Brown
13. Paul Martin 6:43 +1:34 30% Short Brown
14. Roger Thetford 6:50 +1:41 33% Short Brown
15. Charles Gook 6:56 +1:47 35% Short Brown
16. Ifor 6:57 +1:48 35% Short Brown
17. Musty 6:58 +1:49 35% Short Brown
18. Nick Green 7:00 +1:51 36% Short Brown
19. Jeremy Tonge 7:13 +2:04 40% Short Brown
20. Stephen McKinley 7:19 +2:10 42% Short Brown
20. Tom Frost 7:19 +2:10 42% Short Brown
22. Orig4mi 7:25 +2:16 44% Short Brown
23. Simon Deeks 7:35 +2:26 47% Short Brown
23. Mel Taylor 7:35 +2:26 47% Short Brown
25. Bryony Crickmore 7:37 +2:28 48% Short Brown
26. Simon Thraves 7:38 +2:29 48% Short Brown
27. Chris Kemp 7:40 +2:31 49% Short Brown
28. Jean-Baptiste Carpentier 7:45 +2:36 50% Short Brown
29. Zuzka Strakova 7:49 +2:40 52% Short Brown
29. Simon Kippin 7:49 +2:40 52% Short Brown
31. Marc Ebanks 8:03 +2:54 56% Short Brown
32. Dinis Costa 8:07 +2:58 58% Short Brown
33. Kevin Fielding 8:09 +3:00 58% Short Brown
34. Jonathan Gilbert 8:12 +3:03 59% Short Brown
35. Paul Fox 8:13 +3:04 60% Short Brown
36. Robin Bishop 8:15 +3:06 60% Short Brown
37. Anya Crocker 8:18 +3:09 61% Short Brown
38. Kevin Goddard 8:24 +3:15 63% Short Brown
39. Andy Robinson 8:31 +3:22 65% Short Brown
40. Daniel Kotecky 8:55 +3:46 73% Short Brown
41. James Wilkinson 8:56 +3:47 73% Short Brown
42. Derick Mercer 8:58 +3:49 74% Short Brown
43. Thomas Merrien 9:05 +3:56 76% Short Brown
44. Nikolay Kolev 9:06 +3:57 77% Short Brown
45. Megan Ashton 9:12 +4:03 79% Short Brown
46. Iain Bell 9:14 +4:05 79% Short Brown
47. Colin Swallow 9:18 +4:09 81% Short Brown
48. Simon Poole 9:30 +4:21 84% Short Brown
49. Iain Jamieson 9:31 +4:22 85% Short Brown
50. John Clarke 9:32 +4:23 85% Short Brown
50. Annabel Crookshank 9:32 +4:23 85% Short Brown
52. Christopher Poole 9:39 +4:30 87% Short Brown
53. Daniel Figg 9:42 +4:33 88% Short Brown
54. Euan Marsh 9:43 +4:34 89% Short Brown
55. Robert Sweatman 9:59 +4:50 94% Short Brown
56. Simon Moss 10:19 +5:10 100% Short Brown
57. David Marsh 10:41 +5:32 107% Short Brown
57. Jon Darley 10:41 +5:32 107% Short Brown
59. Nigel Clemens 10:46 +5:37 109% Short Brown
60. Himmy Lau Kwun Him 10:48 +5:39 110% Short Brown
60. Sue Hands 10:48 +5:39 110% Short Green
62. Andy MacGregor 10:55 +5:46 112% Short Green
63. Fiona Tam 11:01 +5:52 114% Short Brown
64. Adam Leaf 11:21 +6:12 120% Short Brown
65. Peter Bennett 11:31 +6:22 124% Short Green
66. Zsolt Podolyak 11:35 +6:26 125% Short Brown
67. Rachel Shaw 11:37 +6:28 126% Short Green
68. Steve Taverner 11:38 +6:29 126% Short Green
69. Roger Baker 12:07 +6:58 135% Short Green
70. John Farren 12:15 +7:06 138% Short Green
71. Toni Whittle 12:32 +7:23 143% Short Green
72. Jenny Collyer 12:38 +7:29 145% Short Green
73. Miriam Rosen 12:56 +7:47 151% Short Green
74. Vanessa Brierley 13:06 +7:57 154% Short Green
75. Kjell Tullus 13:12 +8:03 156% Short Green
76. Paul Wilson 13:14 +8:05 157% Short Brown
77. John Thompson 13:21 +8:12 159% Short Green
78. Ray Massey 13:51 +8:42 169% Short Green
79. Sue Rowlands 13:53 +8:44 170% Short Green
80. Arthur Boyt 14:06 +8:57 174% Short Green
81. John Davies 14:29 +9:20 181% Short Green
82. Bridget Hooper 14:39 +9:30 184% Short Green
83. Denise Harper 15:09 +10:00 194% Short Green
84. Katy Stubbs 15:11 +10:02 195% Short Green
85. Patrick Maher 15:29 +10:20 201% Short Green
86. Ian Wilson 16:43 +11:34 225% Short Green
87. Graham Williams 17:06 +11:57 232% Short Green
88. Chris Baker 17:14 +12:05 235% Short Green
89. John Brown 20:14 +15:05 293% Short Green
90. Doug Deeks 20:37 +15:28 300% Short Green
91. Geoffrey Geere 20:49 +15:40 304% Short Green
92. Viv Hodson 21:53 +16:44 325% Short Green
93. Yvonne Hodson 22:27 +17:18 336% Short Green