Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 207 – 234

2016 US Two-Day Classic Championships and Sprint Relay (Sep 18, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TGIF 9:08 Sunday - Blue
2. Gswede 11:13 +2:05 23% Sunday - Blue
3. Dooby 11:25 +2:17 25% Sunday - Blue
4. Siarhei Ryzhkou 11:47 +2:39 29% Sunday - Blue
5. Cat Dealer 12:23 +3:15 36% Sunday - Red
6. feet 12:29 +3:21 37% Sunday - Blue
7. Sergiy Gnatiouk 12:31 +3:23 37% Sunday - Red
8. TraktorE 12:34 +3:26 38% Sunday - Blue
9. Pierre Elias 12:41 +3:33 39% Sunday - Red
10. ken 12:52 +3:44 41% Sunday - Blue
11. jtorranc 13:05 +3:57 43% Sunday - Blue
12. Nikolay 13:25 +4:17 47% Sunday - Blue
13. Florin 13:36 +4:28 49% Sunday - Red
14. Sergey 13:38 +4:30 49% Sunday - Red
15. BigWillyStyle 13:39 +4:31 49% Sunday - Blue
16. iansmith 13:40 +4:32 50% Sunday - Blue
17. acjospe 13:44 +4:36 50% Sunday - Red
18. rtculberg 13:54 +4:46 52% Sunday - Red
19. AliC 14:03 +4:55 54% Sunday - Red
20. electric_tk 14:10 +5:02 55% Sunday - Red
21. Sagi Levy 14:24 +5:16 58% Sunday - Red
22. Andis Vitolins 14:47 +5:39 62% Sunday - Blue
23. Francis Falardeau 14:52 +5:44 63% Sunday - Blue
24. tdgood 14:54 +5:46 63% Sunday - Red
25. biggins 14:56 +5:48 64% Sunday - Red
26. Andreas Wibmer 15:00 +5:52 64% Sunday - Blue
27. ahall 15:12 +6:04 66% Sunday - Red
28. JDiPalmy 15:16 +6:08 67% Sunday - Blue
29. Wyatt 15:28 +6:20 69% Sunday - Blue
30. Juan Manuel Merida Sanchis 15:30 +6:22 70% Sunday - Blue
31. ajriley 15:31 +6:23 70% Sunday - Red
31. Frederic Elias 15:31 +6:23 70% Sunday - Red
33. thomasnr 15:34 +6:26 70% Sunday - Blue
34. kjculberg 15:40 +6:32 72% Sunday - Blue
35. maricel 15:41 +6:33 72% Sunday - Blue
36. willwhitaker12 15:46 +6:38 73% Sunday - Blue
37. Vita Wert 15:52 +6:44 74% Sunday - Red
37. Seregaofed 15:52 +6:44 74% Sunday - Blue
39. not_$tan 15:55 +6:47 74% Sunday - Blue
40. EChild 16:09 +7:01 77% Sunday - Blue
41. danieloconor 16:11 +7:03 77% Sunday - Blue
42. cmpbllj 16:25 +7:17 80% Sunday - Red
43. vido 16:26 +7:18 80% Sunday - Red
44. Becks 16:29 +7:21 80% Sunday - Red
45. hansolo 16:53 +7:45 85% Sunday - Blue
46. Chief Clukey 17:11 +8:03 88% Sunday - Blue
47. inter_pro 17:16 +8:08 89% Sunday - Blue
48. aqualad95 17:17 +8:09 89% Sunday - Blue
49. pshannon 17:30 +8:22 92% Sunday - Red
50. acorn 17:31 +8:23 92% Sunday - Red
51. WileyKyO-T 17:35 +8:27 93% Sunday - Blue
52. Andrey Grechko 17:41 +8:33 94% Sunday - Red
53. jjcote 18:09 +9:01 99% Sunday - Red
54. JayXC 18:11 +9:03 99% Sunday - Red
55. evansam222 18:13 +9:05 99% Sunday - Blue
56. Torio 18:16 +9:08 100% Sunday - Red
57. JPL 18:17 +9:09 100% Sunday - Red
58. Peter Forester 18:20 +9:12 101% Sunday - Red
59. coach 18:22 +9:14 101% Sunday - Blue
60. SoftPaws 18:26 +9:18 102% Sunday - Blue
61. piutepro 18:27 +9:19 102% Sunday - Red
62. zach 18:39 +9:31 104% Sunday - Red
63. David Pruden 18:53 +9:45 107% Sunday - Blue
64. Akomm 19:10 +10:02 110% Sunday - Red
65. THE BEAT LAB 19:19 +10:11 111% Sunday - Blue
66. Philippe Cote-Jacques 19:43 +10:35 116% Sunday - Blue
67. samjones 20:10 +11:02 121% Sunday - Red
68. cmpbllv 20:18 +11:10 122% Sunday - Red
69. angelica 20:26 +11:18 124% Sunday - Red
70. Benjamin Hart 20:58 +11:50 130% Sunday - Red
71. yurets 21:04 +11:56 131% Sunday - Red
72. jeremycolgan 21:12 +12:04 132% Sunday - Blue
73. dweinmann 21:45 +12:37 138% Sunday - Red
74. Sergey Dobretsov 22:11 +13:03 143% Sunday - Red
75. Dmitri Golovanov 22:17 +13:09 144% Sunday - Red
76. Kseniya 22:55 +13:47 151% Sunday - Red
77. EcksFactor 23:22 +14:14 156% Sunday - Red
78. Viktor Nikolenko 23:40 +14:32 159% Sunday - Red
79. artem 23:42 +14:34 159% Sunday - Red
80. Raymond Chung 23:55 +14:47 162% Sunday - Red
81. Charles Carrick 25:27 +16:19 179% Sunday - Red
82. Denis Rozhkov 25:38 +16:30 181% Sunday - Blue
83. Yevgeniy Glukhov 27:04 +17:56 196% Sunday - Red
84. Bridge 28:06 +18:58 208% Sunday - Red
85. sadNav 28:27 +19:19 211% Sunday - Red