Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 116 – 149

2016 US Two-Day Classic Championships and Sprint Relay (Sep 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. GinoSap 3:44 Saturday - Orange
2. penman007 3:54 +10 4% Saturday - Orange
3. Nathan_C 4:01 +17 8% Saturday - Orange
4. Karen Hoel Jomaas 4:07 +23 10% Saturday - Orange
5. David. 4:13 +29 13% Saturday - Orange
6. recked 4:21 +37 17% Saturday - Orange
7. NotATac 4:45 +1:01 27% Saturday - Orange
8. Timothy Dobretsov 4:46 +1:02 28% Saturday - Orange
9. Jack Zemlanicky 5:23 +1:39 44% Saturday - Orange
10. luke 5:25 +1:41 45% Saturday - Orange
11. lurii Shepelev 5:37 +1:53 50% Saturday - Orange Rec
12. Serena Raus 5:47 +2:03 55% Saturday - Orange
12. Collin_Parker 5:47 +2:03 55% Saturday - Orange
14. Nate Lyons Grp2 5:53 +2:09 58% Saturday - Orange Rec
14. diva 5:53 +2:09 58% Saturday - Orange
16. edwarddes 5:56 +2:12 59% Saturday - Orange
17. Rob Cummings 5:57 +2:13 59% Saturday - Orange Rec
18. ccfredrikson 6:01 +2:17 61% Saturday - Orange
19. Zachary Williams 6:07 +2:23 64% Saturday - Orange
20. coxofemer 6:20 +2:36 70% Saturday - Orange
21. Arelena 6:24 +2:40 71% Saturday - Orange
22. David Muench 6:34 +2:50 76% Saturday - Orange
23. Sven Nielsen 7:15 +3:31 94% Saturday - Orange Rec
24. vmeyer 7:26 +3:42 99% Saturday - Orange
25. Michelle Frank 7:52 +4:08 111% Saturday - Orange
26. hmorse 8:15 +4:31 121% Saturday - Orange
27. Katherine Moss 8:18 +4:34 122% Saturday - Orange
28. o-darn 9:29 +5:45 154% Saturday - Orange Rec
29. Andrea Darnell 9:33 +5:49 156% Saturday - Orange
30. Russ Myer 11:26 +7:42 206% Saturday - Orange
31. Harold Ellis 12:46 +9:02 242% Saturday - Orange Rec
32. Chris Osborn 14:31 +10:47 289% Saturday - Orange Rec
33. Jon Osborn 14:32 +10:48 289% Saturday - Orange Rec
34. Bridget Chadwick 16:18 +12:34 337% Saturday - Orange
35. Martha Kennard 55:14 +51:30 1379% Saturday - Orange