Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 55 – 56

RMOC Chatfield State Park (May 9, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Toby Balajadia 2:47 Orange
2. Gannon Long 2:56 +9 5% Orange
3. Alexander Worley 3:01 +14 8% Orange
4. Chad Haunschild 3:05 +18 11% Orange
5. Christopher Kurtz 3:06 +19 11% Orange
6. Jacob Gutormson 3:08 +21 13% Orange
7. Brandon Wadas 3:21 +34 20% Orange
8. Doug B 3:27 +40 24% Green
9. First Timers (Garner) 3:28 +41 25% Orange
10. Zach Helzer 3:33 +46 28% Orange
11. Luis Guitierres 3:55 +1:08 41% Orange
12. Mark Gartner (Coach) 4:06 +1:19 47% Orange
13. RRCC Team 2 4:23 +1:36 57% Orange
14. crawfordsl 4:27 +1:40 60% Green
14. Lane Rinke 4:27 +1:40 60% Orange
16. Jacob Rideout 4:29 +1:42 61% Orange
17. David Boyles 4:35 +1:48 65% Orange
18. Danny Hailey 4:40 +1:53 68% Orange
19. Jared Leach 4:42 +1:55 69% Orange
20. Dave Cousins 4:47 +2:00 72% Orange
21. Robert Leach 4:50 +2:03 74% Green
22. zamoshchin 4:54 +2:07 76% Green
23. RRCC Team 4 4:55 +2:08 77% Orange
24. Bradley Rounds 4:57 +2:10 78% Green
25. Timothy Lovewell 5:12 +2:25 87% Orange
26. Trenton Shimata 5:14 +2:27 88% Orange
27. Colton Houston 5:22 +2:35 93% Orange
28. Seth Murphy 5:31 +2:44 98% Orange
29. Carol Johnson 5:34 +2:47 100% Green
30. Weston Kelley 6:08 +3:21 120% Orange
30. Lisa Mettler 6:08 +3:21 120% Orange
32. Justin Hendrickson 6:12 +3:25 123% Orange
33. Brianna Mueller 6:16 +3:29 125% Orange
34. Will Milton 6:19 +3:32 127% Orange
35. Dominic Ujlaky 6:21 +3:34 128% Orange
36. Wesley Mueller 6:26 +3:39 131% Orange
37. bigfoot 6:43 +3:56 141% Green
38. Jen, Jojo & Hollie Bissel 6:45 +3:58 143% Orange
39. Robert Bissel 6:46 +3:59 143% Orange
40. Zachary Caylor 7:04 +4:17 154% Orange
41. The Fockers 7:11 +4:24 158% Green
42. Daniel Dunn 7:20 +4:33 163% Orange
43. Terri Chawla 7:47 +5:00 180% Green
44. RRCC Team 3 7:54 +5:07 184% Orange
45. Mark Brown 8:37 +5:50 210% Green
46. Andy Tuthill 8:41 +5:54 212% Green
47. Ben Poitras 8:43 +5:56 213% Orange
48. Kylie Henninger 8:55 +6:08 220% Orange
49. RRCC Team 1 9:21 +6:34 236% Orange
50. Elizabeth Bramhall 9:27 +6:40 240% Orange
51. Paul Vertrees 10:47 +8:00 287% Green
52. Herb Maison (Coach) 11:24 +8:37 310% Orange
53. Ken Cleary 11:26 +8:39 311% Orange
54. Ana Bosse 11:58 +9:11 330% Orange
55. Michael Overmyer 12:05 +9:18 334% Green
56. Mateo Kuhl 12:35 +9:48 352% Orange
57. Adam Thompson 12:47 +10:00 359% Orange
58. Tristen Hunt 14:09 +11:22 408% Orange
59. Jody Handerson 14:58 +12:11 438% Orange
60. José Mares 15:26 +12:39 454% Orange
61. Scott McClendon 15:27 +12:40 455% Orange
62. Kathleen Brennan 15:29 +12:42 456% Green
63. Ryan Resnik 15:40 +12:53 463% Orange
64. Joshua Hart 16:03 +13:16 477% Orange
65. Elena Falls 17:33 +14:46 531% Orange
66. Amanda Schmutzler 23:35 +20:48 747% Orange