Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 4 – 5

38th Surrey Hills Race (Jun 7, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Roger Thetford 13:43 B
2. James Ellis 13:45 +2 0% B
3. Kenny Leitch 13:47 +4 0% B
4. Sarah Rollins 13:52 +9 1% A
5. George Prior-Palmer 13:55 +12 1% B
6. Matthew Adcock 14:06 +23 3% A
7. Ben Marlow 14:13 +30 4% A
8. William Jones 14:16 +33 4% A
9. Tom Davies 14:18 +35 4% A
10. Keith Masson 14:21 +38 5% A
11. Jack Redvers Harris 14:33 +50 6% A
12. austrianmike 14:44 +1:01 7% B
13. James Lyne 14:48 +1:05 8% B
14. Daniel Horton 14:57 +1:14 9% A
15. Mike Williams 14:58 +1:15 9% B
16. Maillard Ludovic 15:11 +1:28 11% A
17. Steven Clelland 15:16 +1:33 11% B
18. Clem Dixon 15:30 +1:47 13% A
19. Andrew Patrick 15:45 +2:02 15% B
19. Sarah Denness 15:45 +2:02 15% B
21. Ian Helm 15:48 +2:05 15% B
22. Barry McElearney 16:11 +2:28 18% A
22. Patrick Schygulla 16:11 +2:28 18% B
24. Paul Atkinson 16:16 +2:33 19% A
25. Paul Edwards 16:20 +2:37 19% A
26. Neil Crickmore 16:27 +2:44 20% B
27. Mark Vyvyan-Robinson 16:32 +2:49 21% B
28. Satoshi Funakoshi 16:33 +2:50 21% A
29. Charlotte Smith 16:58 +3:15 24% A
30. Steve Bailey 17:01 +3:18 24% A
31. Brian Armstrong 17:10 +3:27 25% B
32. Cameron Lamond 17:12 +3:29 25% A
33. Ian Marshall 17:13 +3:30 26% A
34. Mauricio Mendes 17:16 +3:33 26% A
35. Luca Marchina 17:19 +3:36 26% B
35. Adam Hecquet 17:19 +3:36 26% A
37. Mathieu Davy 17:23 +3:40 27% B
38. Ilsuk Han 17:31 +3:48 28% A
39. Sophie Kirk 17:35 +3:52 28% A
40. Steve Allen 17:53 +4:10 30% A
41. Karen Bradley 17:58 +4:15 31% A
42. Alex Rhodes 18:01 +4:18 31% B
43. Michael Muggeridge 18:07 +4:24 32% A
44. Jillian Convey 18:12 +4:29 33% B
44. Marta Sawicka 18:12 +4:29 33% B
46. James Cumins 18:16 +4:33 33% B
47. Les Thurston 18:20 +4:37 34% B
48. Jerry Purkis 18:22 +4:39 34% B
49. Victoria Solly 18:24 +4:41 34% B
50. Helen Gardner 18:37 +4:54 36% A
51. Simon Webster 18:40 +4:57 36% A
52. Jon Bones 18:43 +5:00 36% A
53. Andrew Smith 18:48 +5:05 37% B
53. Jane Smith 18:48 +5:05 37% B
55. Jeremy Todd 18:49 +5:06 37% A
56. David Cumins 18:52 +5:09 38% B
57. Darren O'Brien 18:53 +5:10 38% B
57. Joseph Lill 18:53 +5:10 38% A
59. John Greaves 18:56 +5:13 38% B
60. Christopher Rogers 18:57 +5:14 38% B
60. Thomas Sutton 18:57 +5:14 38% A
60. Michael Turnbull 18:57 +5:14 38% A
63. Paul Comyn 18:58 +5:15 38% B
64. Carel du Plessis 19:02 +5:19 39% A
65. Eleanor Johnstone 19:07 +5:24 39% A
66. Bryony Harding 19:13 +5:30 40% A
67. Kevin Harding 19:14 +5:31 40% A
68. Rebecca Harding 19:16 +5:33 40% A
69. John Pratt 19:34 +5:51 43% B
69. Natasha Swan 19:34 +5:51 43% B
71. Sue C 20:11 +6:28 47% B
72. Alice Ewen 20:33 +6:50 50% B
73. Stephanie Upton 20:34 +6:51 50% B
74. Perdu Marianne 20:35 +6:52 50% B
74. Nigel Davison 20:35 +6:52 50% B
76. Amandine Debusschère 20:41 +6:58 51% B
77. Andrew McDonald 20:45 +7:02 51% A
77. Bruce McLaren 20:45 +7:02 51% A
79. Pete Wright 20:52 +7:09 52% A
80. Sarah Louise Francis 21:01 +7:18 53% A
81. Sian Morgan 21:11 +7:28 54% B
82. Richard Townsend 21:21 +7:38 56% A
83. Woo Allen 21:22 +7:39 56% A
84. David Heale 21:30 +7:47 57% B
85. Lily Battershill 21:56 +8:13 60% A
86. Lucie Bonney 21:58 +8:15 60% A
87. Alechia van Wyk 22:30 +8:47 64% A
88. Vlad Iancu 22:40 +8:57 65% B
89. Rosie Kelly 22:41 +8:58 65% B
90. Ryan Kelly 22:48 +9:05 66% B
91. Javier Fuentes 22:55 +9:12 67% B
92. Yordan Kolev 22:58 +9:15 67% B
93. Tom Revington 23:09 +9:26 69% B
94. James McGill 23:10 +9:27 69% B
95. Hisayo Kawahara 23:13 +9:30 69% A
96. Mike Revington 23:21 +9:38 70% B
97. Katherine Helm 23:53 +10:10 74% B
98. Karen Wood 24:37 +10:54 79% B
99. Sally Ismay 24:41 +10:58 80% B
100. Laure Mortimer 24:54 +11:11 82% B
101. Heather Letley 24:55 +11:12 82% B
102. Anna Jurkiewicz 25:07 +11:24 83% B
103. Nicki Adams 26:50 +13:07 96% A
104. Kojiro Oshima 32:55 +19:12 140% A
105. Javier Gutierrez 34:21 +20:38 150% A
106. Grove Alan 34:37 +20:54 152% A