Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 10 – 11

38th Surrey Hills Race (Jun 7, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Skunkie 10:20 C
2. Alistair Masson 10:34 +14 2% C
3. austrianmike 11:42 +1:22 13% B
4. Fiona Bunn 11:49 +1:29 14% C
5. Roger Thetford 12:02 +1:42 16% B
6. James Ellis 12:03 +1:43 17% B
6. Kenny Leitch 12:03 +1:43 17% B
8. Peter Nicholls 12:10 +1:50 18% C
9. James Lyne 12:13 +1:53 18% B
10. Matthew Adcock 12:22 +2:02 20% A
10. Neil Crickmore 12:22 +2:02 20% B
12. Isaac Griffiths 12:25 +2:05 20% C
13. Tim Scarbrough 12:26 +2:06 20% C
14. George Lovett 12:27 +2:07 20% C
14. Jillian Convey 12:27 +2:07 20% B
16. Sarah Rollins 12:31 +2:11 21% A
17. Ian Helm 12:34 +2:14 22% B
18. Daniel Horton 12:38 +2:18 22% A
19. Mike Williams 12:40 +2:20 23% B
20. Liam Smith 12:41 +2:21 23% C
21. Tom Bartissul 12:43 +2:23 23% C
22. Joanne Hickling 12:44 +2:24 23% C
23. Nick Barber 12:45 +2:25 23% C
24. Steven Clelland 12:51 +2:31 24% B
25. Caroline Court 12:59 +2:39 26% C
26. Shane Muggeridge 13:01 +2:41 26% C
27. William Jones 13:23 +3:03 30% A
28. Matthew Leitch 13:27 +3:07 30% C
28. Jack Redvers Harris 13:27 +3:07 30% A
30. David Fisher 13:28 +3:08 30% C
31. Tom Davies 13:33 +3:13 31% A
32. Clem Dixon 13:36 +3:16 32% A
33. Mark Vyvyan-Robinson 13:37 +3:17 32% B
33. Andrew Patrick 13:37 +3:17 32% B
35. Sarah Denness 13:41 +3:21 32% B
36. Maillard Ludovic 13:42 +3:22 33% A
37. Mauricio Mendes 13:51 +3:31 34% A
38. Chris Shaw 14:09 +3:49 37% C
39. Ben Marlow 14:10 +3:50 37% A
40. Keith Masson 14:12 +3:52 37% A
41. Clare Howes 14:16 +3:56 38% C
42. Sophie Kirk 14:22 +4:02 39% A
43. Cameron Lamond 14:25 +4:05 40% A
44. Adam Hecquet 14:27 +4:07 40% A
45. Barry McElearney 14:28 +4:08 40% A
45. Bruce McLaren 14:28 +4:08 40% A
47. Paul Atkinson 14:30 +4:10 40% A
48. Steve Bailey 14:31 +4:11 40% A
49. Les Thurston 14:49 +4:29 43% B
50. Helen Gardner 15:11 +4:51 47% A
51. Andrew Smith 15:22 +5:02 49% B
51. Eleanor Johnstone 15:22 +5:02 49% A
53. Nigel Davison 15:25 +5:05 49% B
53. Jane Smith 15:25 +5:05 49% B
55. Jon Bones 15:26 +5:06 49% A
55. Paul Edwards 15:26 +5:06 49% A
57. Kevin Harding 15:29 +5:09 50% A
57. Darren O'Brien 15:29 +5:09 50% B
59. Christopher Rogers 15:30 +5:10 50% B
60. Victoria Solly 15:31 +5:11 50% B
60. Ilsuk Han 15:31 +5:11 50% A
62. Bryony Harding 15:33 +5:13 50% A
62. Rebecca Harding 15:33 +5:13 50% A
64. Alice Lovett 15:43 +5:23 52% C
64. Alex Rhodes 15:43 +5:23 52% B
66. Simon Webster 15:44 +5:24 52% A
67. Jerry Purkis 15:45 +5:25 52% B
67. David Cumins 15:45 +5:25 52% B
69. James Cumins 15:47 +5:27 53% B
70. Yordan Kolev 15:51 +5:31 53% B
70. David Heale 15:51 +5:31 53% B
72. Anushkumar Vasireddy 16:05 +5:45 56% C
73. Jeremy Todd 16:06 +5:46 56% A
74. Joseph Lill 16:15 +5:55 57% A
75. Dorte Torpe Hansen 16:24 +6:04 59% C
76. John Greaves 16:29 +6:09 60% B
77. James McGill 16:35 +6:15 60% B
78. Ryan Kelly 16:40 +6:20 61% B
79. Rosie Kelly 16:49 +6:29 63% B
80. Abraham Christi 16:50 +6:30 63% C
81. Ophelie Meuriot 16:53 +6:33 63% C
81. Felix Nicol 16:53 +6:33 63% C
83. Natasha Swan 16:54 +6:34 64% B
84. Paul Comyn 16:55 +6:35 64% B
84. Irene Rius 16:55 +6:35 64% C
84. John Pratt 16:55 +6:35 64% B
87. Duncan Ingram 16:56 +6:36 64% C
88. Rob Burnand 17:10 +6:50 66% C
89. Sarah Louise Francis 17:16 +6:56 67% A
90. Nicki Adams 17:21 +7:01 68% A
91. Javier Gutierrez 17:26 +7:06 69% A
92. Ian Marshall 17:27 +7:07 69% A
93. Nicky Masson 17:33 +7:13 70% C
94. Javier Fuentes 17:50 +7:30 73% B
95. Karen Bradley 17:52 +7:32 73% A
96. Steve Allen 17:53 +7:33 73% A
96. Charlotte Smith 17:53 +7:33 73% A
98. Michael Muggeridge 17:56 +7:36 74% A
99. Sue C 18:01 +7:41 74% B
100. Anna Jurkiewicz 18:22 +8:02 78% B
101. Lucie Bonney 18:26 +8:06 78% A
102. Alice Ewen 18:29 +8:09 79% B
103. Lily Battershill 18:31 +8:11 79% A
104. Satoshi Funakoshi 18:38 +8:18 80% A
105. George Nemilostivijs 18:40 +8:20 81% C
105. Vlad Iancu 18:40 +8:20 81% B
107. Kima Lanko 18:42 +8:22 81% C
108. Woo Allen 18:58 +8:38 84% A
109. Sally Ismay 19:00 +8:40 84% B
110. Katherine Helm 19:02 +8:42 84% B
111. Karen Wood 19:03 +8:43 84% B
112. Pete Wright 19:07 +8:47 85% A
113. Mike Revington 19:08 +8:48 85% B
114. Anca Popescu 19:09 +8:49 85% C
115. Andrew McDonald 19:20 +9:00 87% A
115. Tom Revington 19:20 +9:00 87% B
117. Stephanie Upton 19:21 +9:01 87% B
118. Richard Townsend 19:31 +9:11 89% A
119. Susan Crickmore 19:40 +9:20 90% C
119. Jenny Nicholls 19:40 +9:20 90% C
121. Carel du Plessis 19:55 +9:35 93% A
122. Chris Glew 20:11 +9:51 95% C
122. Mathieu Davy 20:11 +9:51 95% B
124. Claire Leitch 20:28 +10:08 98% C
125. Leslie Coles 20:35 +10:15 99% C
126. Heather Letley 21:58 +11:38 113% B
127. Laure Mortimer 21:59 +11:39 113% B
128. Marta Sawicka 22:33 +12:13 118% B
129. Michael Turnbull 22:43 +12:23 120% A
130. Patrick Schygulla 22:59 +12:39 122% B
131. Luca Marchina 23:26 +13:06 127% B
132. Brian Armstrong 25:25 +15:05 146% B
133. Hisayo Kawahara 25:33 +15:13 147% A
134. Sian Morgan 27:59 +17:39 171% B
135. Amandine Debusschère 28:04 +17:44 172% B
135. Perdu Marianne 28:04 +17:44 172% B
137. Christopher Thomas 35:02 +24:42 239% C
138. George Prior-Palmer 36:13 +25:53 250% B