Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 104

NEOC: Mt. Tom (May 17, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. giovanni 4:36 Blue
2. acjospe 4:40 +4 1% Green
3. EChild 5:12 +36 13% Red
4. ernst 5:21 +45 16% Green
5. iansmith 5:28 +52 19% Blue
6. tp 5:31 +55 20% Green
7. coach 5:39 +1:03 23% Red
8. acjospe 6:01 +1:25 31% Blue
9. PBricker 6:02 +1:26 31% Green
10. Will Daniels 6:04 +1:28 32% Blue
11. Alar Ruutopold 6:23 +1:47 39% Green
12. Ari-o 6:31 +1:55 42% Blue
13. jjcote 6:44 +2:08 46% Blue
14. PG 7:06 +2:30 54% Green
15. Misha 7:11 +2:35 56% Blue
16. Paul Regan 7:20 +2:44 59% Red
17. walk 7:21 +2:45 60% Brown
18. mgb 7:26 +2:50 62% Red
19. kensr 7:55 +3:19 72% Red
20. JLCraw 8:18 +3:42 80% Brown
21. ParkSchool 8:46 +4:10 91% Red
22. TomN 8:51 +4:15 92% Green
23. Richard Powers 9:19 +4:43 103% Green
24. Pelle Wåhlström 9:38 +5:02 109% Green
25. Charlie 10:21 +5:45 125% Green
26. GlenT 10:27 +5:51 127% Green
27. elavallee 10:33 +5:57 129% Red
28. nancy 11:36 +7:00 152% Brown
29. Janet Findlay 11:49 +7:13 157% Green
30. levitin 11:57 +7:21 160% Green
31. Andrus Cakuls 12:32 +7:56 172% Brown
32. dness 13:03 +8:27 184% Red
33. Michael Tollefson 15:38 +11:02 240% Green
34. katia 16:37 +12:01 261% Red
35. Jim Paschetto 16:39 +12:03 262% Green
36. Jaana Pietari 17:13 +12:37 274% Green
37. Mike Larow 17:16 +12:40 275% Red
38. Judith Karpinski 17:25 +12:49 279% Brown
39. JanetT 17:31 +12:55 281% Green
40. BillD 26:51 +22:15 484% Green
41. Olivier Clot 28:14 +23:38 514% Blue
42. Eva Ruutopold 28:42 +24:06 524% Brown
43. Joe Usoff 41:22 +36:46 799% Red
44. Stephen Morss 46:53 +42:17 919% Brown
45. David Hunter 53:16 +48:40 1058% Green