Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 216 – 213

MNOC Afton State Park (May 30, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. David Nelson 2:50 Red
2. Thompass 2:56 +6 4% Red
3. Peter Curtis 3:00 +10 6% Red
4. berzerker 3:12 +22 13% Red
5. Rainbow Unicorn 3:16 +26 15% Red
6. Dave Swanson 3:33 +43 25% Red
7. P.Stromme 3:52 +1:02 36% Red
8. Major Foley 3:58 +1:08 40% Red
9. PeteISU 4:08 +1:18 46% Red
10. racingrk 4:13 +1:23 49% Red
11. Julia Bohnen 4:30 +1:40 59% Red
12. Carrie Johnson 4:37 +1:47 63% Red
13. Tim Buchholtz 4:46 +1:56 68% Red
14. pwentz3l 4:58 +2:08 75% Red
14. Dan Gainer 4:58 +2:08 75% Red
16. iriharding 5:03 +2:13 78% Brown
17. John Proper 5:24 +2:34 91% Red
18. Jim Mullin 5:25 +2:35 91% Red
19. Kaung Oo 5:51 +3:01 106% Brown
20. Brett Sharockman 6:01 +3:11 112% Brown
21. Calvin Vang 6:08 +3:18 116% Brown
22. Space Monkey 6:23 +3:33 125% Red
22. Andrea Pallavicini 6:23 +3:33 125% Red
24. Katri Huikko 6:32 +3:42 131% Brown
25. MCarl 6:35 +3:45 132% Red
26. Dua Yang 6:59 +4:09 146% Brown
27. Chemeng Xiong 7:39 +4:49 170% Brown
28. Joan Furlong 8:32 +5:42 201% Brown
29. Michael Seivert 9:05 +6:15 221% Red
30. Sarah Burnett, Craig Hill 9:11 +6:21 224% Brown
31. Richard Gavilan-Blaz 9:16 +6:26 227% Brown
32. Soua Lee 10:45 +7:55 279% Red
33. Tommy Fischer 10:48 +7:58 281% Brown
34. Julie Marcotte 11:21 +8:31 301% Red
35. Jeff Katnis 11:26 +8:36 304% Red
36. Lauren Hortsch 11:45 +8:55 315% Brown
37. Christine Brown 12:48 +9:58 352% Brown
38. FoxShadow 12:55 +10:05 356% Red
39. James Fischer 13:07 +10:17 363% Brown
40. Soua Yang 14:06 +11:16 398% Brown
41. Mason Thornberg 15:36 +12:46 451% Red
42. Denise Fenwick 15:49 +12:59 458% Brown
43. Brian Aguilar 16:59 +14:09 499% Brown
44. Richard Kacheroski 20:25 +17:35 621% Brown
45. Kong Thao 21:04 +18:14 644% Brown
46. Nathan Moffitt 21:28 +18:38 658% Brown
47. Ryan Sarafin 21:33 +18:43 661% Brown
48. Tou Vang 21:37 +18:47 663% Brown
49. Patricia Colburn 23:42 +20:52 736% Brown
50. Alexis McCarthy 26:15 +23:25 826% Brown
51. Yoshi Lee 28:39 +25:49 911% Red
52. Katherine Mullin 28:59 +26:09 923% Brown
53. Parker Johnson 29:23 +26:33 937% Brown
54. Lue Lee 29:53 +27:03 955% Brown
55. Andy Lee 30:23 +27:33 972% Brown
56. Emmanuel Cabusug 35:22 +32:32 1148% Brown
57. Jack Spencer 36:01 +33:11 1171% Red
58. Romerro Walker 38:27 +35:37 1257% Brown
59. Minh Tran 39:12 +36:22 1284% Brown