Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 214 – 201

MNOC Afton State Park (May 30, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rainbow Unicorn 3:54 Red
1. Tim Buchholtz 3:54 Red
3. Space Monkey 3:55 +1 0% Red
4. PeteISU 4:09 +15 6% Red
5. Thompass 4:23 +29 12% Red
6. berzerker 4:26 +32 14% Red
7. David Nelson 4:44 +50 21% Red
8. P.Stromme 4:49 +55 24% Red
9. Dave Swanson 4:55 +1:01 26% Red
10. iriharding 4:56 +1:02 26% Brown
11. pwentz3l 5:02 +1:08 29% Red
12. Peter Curtis 5:18 +1:24 36% Red
13. MCarl 5:37 +1:43 44% Red
14. racingrk 5:58 +2:04 53% Red
15. Andrea Pallavicini 6:28 +2:34 66% Red
16. Major Foley 6:29 +2:35 66% Red
17. Brett Sharockman 6:30 +2:36 67% Brown
18. Andy Lee 6:53 +2:59 76% Brown
19. James Fischer 6:59 +3:05 79% Brown
20. Christine Brown 7:12 +3:18 85% Brown
21. Joan Furlong 7:34 +3:40 94% Brown
22. Jim Mullin 8:10 +4:16 109% Red
23. Carrie Johnson 8:18 +4:24 113% Red
24. Soua Yang 8:27 +4:33 117% Brown
25. Julia Bohnen 8:29 +4:35 118% Red
26. Michael Seivert 8:31 +4:37 118% Red
27. Yoshi Lee 9:00 +5:06 131% Red
28. Richard Gavilan-Blaz 9:11 +5:17 135% Brown
29. Parker Johnson 9:25 +5:31 141% Brown
30. Julie Marcotte 9:33 +5:39 145% Red
31. Kaung Oo 9:34 +5:40 145% Brown
32. Mason Thornberg 9:43 +5:49 149% Red
33. Dua Yang 9:47 +5:53 151% Brown
34. Chemeng Xiong 9:59 +6:05 156% Brown
35. Calvin Vang 10:16 +6:22 163% Brown
36. Lauren Hortsch 10:42 +6:48 174% Brown
37. Jeff Katnis 10:46 +6:52 176% Red
38. Katri Huikko 11:04 +7:10 184% Brown
39. John Proper 11:18 +7:24 190% Red
40. Minh Tran 11:44 +7:50 201% Brown
41. Sarah Burnett, Craig Hill 12:48 +8:54 228% Brown
42. Soua Lee 13:07 +9:13 236% Red
43. Jack Spencer 13:22 +9:28 243% Red
44. Tommy Fischer 13:51 +9:57 255% Brown
45. Katherine Mullin 14:27 +10:33 271% Brown
46. Lue Lee 15:24 +11:30 295% Brown
47. Patricia Colburn 15:40 +11:46 302% Brown
48. Brian Aguilar 15:45 +11:51 304% Brown
49. Dan Gainer 16:46 +12:52 330% Red
50. Alexis McCarthy 21:21 +17:27 447% Brown
51. Denise Fenwick 27:39 +23:45 609% Brown