Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 54

Susquehanna Stumble XVI - Adams Creek (Sep 21, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 2:43 Stumble
2. z-man 2:45 +2 1% ShortStumble
3. Wyatt 2:52 +9 6% Stumble
4. Sergiy Gnatiouk 2:53 +10 6% ShortStumble
5. TraktorE 2:54 +11 7% Stumble
6. Sagi Levy 2:57 +14 9% Stumble
7. Andis Vitolins 3:04 +21 13% Stumble
8. DarthBalter 3:30 +47 29% Stumble
9. Alex Tomashev 3:31 +48 29% ShortStumble
10. Cat Dealer 3:35 +52 32% Stumble
11. Bob Agosta 3:41 +58 36% ShortStumble
12. Kanstantsin Paulau 4:00 +1:17 47% ShortStumble
13. Tom Overbaugh 4:01 +1:18 48% ShortStumble
14. SamuelK 4:03 +1:20 49% Stumble
15. Dima Paulau 4:04 +1:21 50% ShortStumble
15. Misha 4:04 +1:21 50% ShortStumble
17. tdgood 4:16 +1:33 57% Stumble
18. Kseniya 4:22 +1:39 61% Stumble
19. ajriley 4:26 +1:43 63% ShortStumble
20. Albina Zakrev 4:29 +1:46 65% ShortStumble
21. Len 4:48 +2:05 77% Stumble
22. Berni Breton 4:53 +2:10 80% Stumble
23. jeremycolgan 4:58 +2:15 83% Stumble
24. David Hunter 5:00 +2:17 84% ShortStumble
25. GlenT 5:04 +2:21 87% ShortStumble
26. Ron Bortz 5:12 +2:29 91% ShortStumble
27. Cara Guilfoyle 5:33 +2:50 104% Stumble
28. francish 6:18 +3:35 132% Stumble
29. Paul Beckwith 6:24 +3:41 136% Stumble
29. Eric Smith 6:24 +3:41 136% Stumble
31. Rob Wilkison 6:27 +3:44 137% ShortStumble
32. John Boloand 6:30 +3:47 139% Stumble
33. Ed Scott 6:40 +3:57 145% ShortStumble
34. lady00shalott 6:55 +4:12 155% ShortStumble
35. Mary Smith 6:58 +4:15 156% Stumble
36. Charles Carrick 7:27 +4:44 174% Stumble
37. JanetT 7:44 +5:01 185% ShortStumble
38. Richard H Ebright 9:15 +6:32 240% ShortStumble
39. Patty 11:05 +8:22 308% ShortStumble
40. Sean Pardo 14:25 +11:42 431% ShortStumble
41. Steven Attanasio 14:35 +11:52 437% ShortStumble
42. Patrick Crawford 15:52 +13:09 484% Stumble