Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 109

QOC King's Landing (Apr 26, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 4:11 Red
2. jtorranc 4:15 +4 2% Red
3. rtculberg 4:46 +35 14% Red
4. Jon Campbell 5:06 +55 22% Red
5. Videlin Aleksiev 5:26 +1:15 30% Red
6. cmpbllv 5:49 +1:38 39% Red
7. Michael Berry 6:01 +1:50 44% Red
8. Thomas Cochrane 6:17 +2:06 50% Red
9. Kim Jepsen 6:23 +2:12 53% Red
10. peggyd 6:45 +2:34 61% Red
11. Adam Smith 7:00 +2:49 67% Green
12. JohnB 7:11 +3:00 72% Red
13. Tony Warner 7:22 +3:11 76% Green
14. Anne Jepsen 7:53 +3:42 88% Green
15. Tom Wells 8:05 +3:54 93% Green
16. Kevin Dvorsky 8:26 +4:15 102% Red
17. Helena Mora-Jensen 8:37 +4:26 106% Brown
18. Heidi Onkst 8:43 +4:32 108% Green
19. Nathan Kearney 8:48 +4:37 110% Green
20. Jrosicky 9:03 +4:52 116% Red
21. Ben Swanson 9:15 +5:04 121% Brown
21. BWB 9:15 +5:04 121% Red
23. mmace 9:18 +5:07 122% Green
23. phession 9:18 +5:07 122% Red
25. Greg_L 9:20 +5:09 123% Red
26. Mark Wood 9:29 +5:18 127% Green
27. Quintin Steele 9:31 +5:20 127% Red
28. Chris Morgan 9:33 +5:22 128% Brown
29. Donald Dust 9:36 +5:25 129% Red
30. Jon Murphy 9:39 +5:28 131% Green
31. James Billington 9:45 +5:34 133% Green
32. Russ Damtoft 9:51 +5:40 135% Green
33. Matt Sweeney 9:52 +5:41 136% Brown
33. scamp07 9:52 +5:41 136% Green
35. jvincent 9:54 +5:43 137% Green
36. Brian Sweeney 10:19 +6:08 147% Brown
37. logicaldecision 10:33 +6:22 152% Green
38. Mary Snieckus 11:14 +7:03 169% Brown
39. Frantisek Brabec 11:25 +7:14 173% Green
40. Robert Rich 11:40 +7:29 179% Brown
41. Sam Bethge 11:52 +7:41 184% Brown
42. Patricia Mace 12:36 +8:25 201% Green
43. Austin Curtis 12:41 +8:30 203% Green
44. Craig Shelden 13:29 +9:18 222% Green
45. KC Dowdell Family 13:51 +9:40 231% Green
46. Pam Dvorsky 14:14 +10:03 240% Brown
47. Diana Todd 15:00 +10:49 259% Green
48. Michael Dvorsky 16:50 +12:39 302% Brown
49. Brandon Bowers 17:48 +13:37 325% Green
50. Kyle Adams 17:49 +13:38 326% Green
51. Michelle Svoboda 18:48 +14:37 349% Brown
52. davelevine 19:33 +15:22 367% Red
53. dtdo 21:18 +17:07 409% Green
54. Devin Lambert 21:55 +17:44 424% Green
55. Brett Sidelinger 23:05 +18:54 452% Green
56. Mike Newman 24:53 +20:42 495% Brown
57. Daniel Shelden 31:32 +27:21 654% Brown