Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 108

QOC King's Landing (Apr 26, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 3:03 Red
2. rtculberg 3:11 +8 4% Red
3. jtorranc 3:20 +17 9% Red
4. NickG 3:24 +21 11% Beige
5. Adam Smith 3:53 +50 27% Green
6. Videlin Aleksiev 3:55 +52 28% Red
7. cmpbllv 4:00 +57 31% Red
8. Jon Campbell 4:10 +1:07 37% Red
9. Michael Berry 4:15 +1:12 39% Red
10. Kim Jepsen 4:30 +1:27 48% Red
11. Thomas Cochrane 4:44 +1:41 55% Red
12. Diana Todd 5:10 +2:07 69% Green
13. Matt Sweeney 5:12 +2:09 70% Brown
14. Brett Sidelinger 5:14 +2:11 72% Green
15. Tony Warner 5:20 +2:17 75% Green
16. Greg_L 5:23 +2:20 77% Red
17. Tom Wells 5:32 +2:29 81% Green
18. Helena Mora-Jensen 5:39 +2:36 85% Brown
19. Austin Curtis 5:44 +2:41 88% Green
20. Kevin Dvorsky 5:47 +2:44 90% Red
21. Jrosicky 5:48 +2:45 90% Red
22. peggyd 5:51 +2:48 92% Red
23. Frantisek Brabec 5:53 +2:50 93% Green
24. logicaldecision 5:58 +2:55 96% Green
25. Mary Snieckus 6:03 +3:00 98% Brown
25. Gerson Monjaras 6:03 +3:00 98% Beige
27. mmace 6:21 +3:18 108% Green
28. Pam Dvorsky 6:43 +3:40 120% Brown
29. Robert Rich 7:10 +4:07 135% Brown
30. Craig Shelden 7:22 +4:19 142% Green
30. Heidi Onkst 7:22 +4:19 142% Green
32. Jon Murphy 7:25 +4:22 143% Green
33. Michael Dvorsky 7:36 +4:33 149% Brown
34. JohnB 7:48 +4:45 156% Red
35. BWB 7:51 +4:48 157% Red
36. Patricia Mace 7:54 +4:51 159% Green
37. jvincent 8:08 +5:05 167% Green
37. phession 8:08 +5:05 167% Red
39. Sam Bethge 8:10 +5:07 168% Brown
40. KC Dowdell Family 8:24 +5:21 175% Green
41. Brian Sweeney 8:42 +5:39 185% Brown
42. James Billington 8:51 +5:48 190% Green
43. Chris Morgan 9:03 +6:00 197% Brown
44. scamp07 9:18 +6:15 205% Green
45. Daniel Shelden 9:22 +6:19 207% Brown
46. Nathan Kearney 9:33 +6:30 213% Green
47. davelevine 9:41 +6:38 217% Red
48. Anne Jepsen 9:49 +6:46 222% Green
49. Russ Damtoft 9:56 +6:53 226% Green
50. Eva Matveeva 10:28 +7:25 243% Beige
51. Mark Wood 10:48 +7:45 254% Green
52. Mike Newman 11:11 +8:08 267% Brown
53. Suzanne Shelden 11:16 +8:13 269% Beige
54. dtdo 12:36 +9:33 313% Green
55. Michelle Svoboda 12:42 +9:39 316% Brown
56. Brandon Bowers 13:42 +10:39 349% Green
57. Kyle Adams 13:45 +10:42 351% Green
58. Daniel Pike 15:39 +12:36 413% Brown
59. Quintin Steele 16:44 +13:41 449% Red
60. Donald Dust 16:59 +13:56 457% Red
61. Ben Swanson 17:51 +14:48 485% Brown
62. Devin Lambert 18:18 +15:15 500% Green
63. Tom Smerling 19:29 +16:26 539% Beige