Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 108

QOC Prince William Forest (Dec 7, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:23 Blue
2. Colin B 3:48 +25 12% Green
3. Dave Pruden 4:29 +1:06 33% Blue
4. PaulT 4:41 +1:18 38% Blue
5. Kim Jepsen 5:05 +1:42 50% Blue
6. Benjamin Roberts 5:17 +1:54 56% Blue
6. cmpbllj 5:17 +1:54 56% Blue
8. Kathleen Lennon 5:27 +2:04 61% Green
9. Clay Ro 5:28 +2:05 62% Red
10. Thomas Cochrane 5:35 +2:12 65% Blue
11. Zimu Li 5:53 +2:30 74% Red
12. Sam Listwak 6:14 +2:51 84% Red
13. Brett Sidelinger 6:15 +2:52 85% Green
14. Matthew Knight 6:16 +2:53 85% Red
15. Jan Merka 6:21 +2:58 88% Blue
16. NickG 6:23 +3:00 89% Red
16. Benjamin Hornung 6:23 +3:00 89% Blue
18. Greg_L 6:24 +3:01 89% Green
19. Shane Hagerman 6:25 +3:02 90% Blue
20. T.J. Hoff 6:28 +3:05 91% Blue
21. Pavol Popovic 6:30 +3:07 92% Green
22. Colin B 6:41 +3:18 98% Green
23. donkst 6:46 +3:23 100% Blue
24. jodylanders 6:47 +3:24 100% Green
25. Stephen Doherty 6:49 +3:26 101% Green
26. Alan Oprsal 6:51 +3:28 102% Red
27. JohnB 6:56 +3:33 105% Red
28. TomN 6:59 +3:36 106% Red
29. 2xVet 7:04 +3:41 109% Blue
30. Petya Aleksieva 7:14 +3:51 114% Green
31. BWB 7:15 +3:52 114% Red
32. Jeff Dickey 7:25 +4:02 119% Red
33. BennyChio 7:37 +4:14 125% Green
34. Brian Fisher 7:39 +4:16 126% Green
35. tdgood 7:46 +4:23 130% Blue
36. Tom Wells 7:50 +4:27 132% Green
37. rambo 7:52 +4:29 133% Red
38. Dennis Doherty 7:53 +4:30 133% Green
39. Josiah Seguin 8:04 +4:41 138% Green
40. Beverly Richardson 8:15 +4:52 144% Blue
41. francish 8:20 +4:57 146% Blue
42. Privateers Grp 2 8:43 +5:20 158% Green
43. Kathryn Michels 8:57 +5:34 165% Green
44. cmpbllv 9:19 +5:56 175% Blue
45. Bryan & Drew Garman 9:24 +6:01 178% Green
46. mmace 9:26 +6:03 179% Green
47. Michelle Svoboda 10:05 +6:42 198% Green
48. logicaldecision 10:34 +7:11 212% Red
49. Franklin Silva Netto 10:51 +7:28 221% Green
50. John Organek 10:59 +7:36 225% Red
51. William Schaefer 11:16 +7:53 233% Blue
52. Erin Brandt 11:37 +8:14 243% Red
53. davelevine 11:44 +8:21 247% Blue
54. Marit & Bob Luersen 12:31 +9:08 270% Green
55. Helena Mora-Jensen 12:54 +9:31 281% Green
56. Robert Briber 12:57 +9:34 283% Green
57. Jennifer Werner 13:20 +9:57 294% Green
58. Patricia Mace 13:34 +10:11 301% Green
59. Paul Weber 13:38 +10:15 303% Green
60. Mark Becker 14:29 +11:06 328% Blue
61. Julian Yescas 15:23 +12:00 355% Green
62. Heidi Onkst 16:24 +13:01 385% Green
63. AmyL 16:37 +13:14 391% Green
64. Josh Smolevitz 17:10 +13:47 407% Green
65. vlin 22:00 +18:37 550% Blue
66. Brian Preedanom 30:16 +26:53 795% Green