Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 105

QOC Prince William Forest (Dec 7, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. donkst 4:50 Blue
2. tdgood 4:57 +7 2% Blue
3. PaulT 4:58 +8 3% Blue
4. William Schaefer 5:02 +12 4% Blue
5. ken 5:05 +15 5% Brown
6. Colin B 5:16 +26 9% Green
7. vlin 5:31 +41 14% Blue
8. Dave Pruden 5:48 +58 20% Blue
9. cmpbllj 5:50 +1:00 21% Blue
10. jtorranc 5:53 +1:03 22% Blue
11. Benjamin Roberts 5:55 +1:05 22% Blue
12. Adam Smith 6:00 +1:10 24% Brown
13. Charles Carrick 6:04 +1:14 26% Blue
14. cmpbllv 6:06 +1:16 26% Blue
15. Thomas Cochrane 6:25 +1:35 33% Blue
16. Kim Jepsen 6:29 +1:39 34% Blue
17. francish 6:30 +1:40 34% Blue
18. Benjamin Hornung 6:35 +1:45 36% Blue
19. Jack Weisel 6:36 +1:46 37% Brown
20. Greg_L 6:49 +1:59 41% Green
21. Jan Merka 6:50 +2:00 41% Blue
22. Brian Fisher 7:05 +2:15 47% Green
23. jodylanders 7:09 +2:19 48% Green
24. Julian Yescas 7:11 +2:21 49% Green
25. JeffDickey 7:12 +2:22 49% Brown
26. Tom Wells 7:22 +2:32 52% Green
27. Shane Hagerman 7:24 +2:34 53% Blue
28. T.J. Hoff 7:34 +2:44 57% Blue
29. BennyChio 7:38 +2:48 58% Green
30. 2xVet 7:39 +2:49 58% Blue
31. Brett Sidelinger 7:44 +2:54 60% Green
32. Brian Preedanom 7:57 +3:07 64% Green
33. Mark Becker 8:08 +3:18 68% Blue
34. Petya Aleksieva 8:24 +3:34 74% Green
35. Zach Miller 8:27 +3:37 75% Brown
36. MarkH 8:29 +3:39 76% Brown
37. Dennis Doherty 8:41 +3:51 80% Green
38. millerze 8:42 +3:52 80% Brown
39. Jack Weisel 8:43 +3:53 80% Brown
40. Pavol Popovic 8:59 +4:09 86% Green
41. Colin B 9:04 +4:14 88% Green
42. Gavin Weise 9:05 +4:15 88% Brown
43. John Landers 9:11 +4:21 90% Brown
43. Bill Vienna 9:11 +4:21 90% Brown
45. Patricia Mace 9:12 +4:22 90% Green
46. Mary Thompson 9:21 +4:31 93% Brown
47. mmace 9:22 +4:32 94% Green
48. Heidi Onkst 9:32 +4:42 97% Green
49. Marit & Bob Luersen 9:33 +4:43 98% Green
50. Josh Smolevitz 9:38 +4:48 99% Green
51. Mary Snieckus 9:41 +4:51 100% Brown
52. Robert Rich 9:45 +4:55 102% Brown
52. Robert Briber 9:45 +4:55 102% Green
54. Kathryn Michels 9:48 +4:58 103% Green
55. Josiah Seguin 9:49 +4:59 103% Green
56. Michelle Svoboda 9:56 +5:06 106% Green
57. Monika Lategano 10:02 +5:12 108% Brown
58. Edward Enson 10:10 +5:20 110% Brown
59. Bori 10:18 +5:28 113% Brown
60. John Studach 10:35 +5:45 119% Brown
61. Privateers Grp 2 10:45 +5:55 122% Green
62. Geoman 10:57 +6:07 127% Brown
63. Helena Mora-Jensen 11:01 +6:11 128% Green
64. Kathleen Lennon 11:02 +6:12 128% Green
65. Bob Fawcettt 11:04 +6:14 129% Brown
66. Stephen Doherty 11:11 +6:21 131% Green
67. Scott Sharp 11:13 +6:23 132% Brown
68. Franklin Silva Netto 11:22 +6:32 135% Green
68. Bryan & Drew Garman 11:22 +6:32 135% Green
70. pfarley 11:24 +6:34 136% Brown
71. davelevine 11:31 +6:41 138% Blue
72. Wendy W 11:39 +6:49 141% Brown
73. James MacDougall 12:11 +7:21 152% Brown
74. RobertHart 12:12 +7:22 152% Brown
75. Eva Matveeva 12:28 +7:38 158% Brown
76. Beverly Richardson 12:56 +8:06 168% Blue
77. Sidney Sachs 12:59 +8:09 169% Brown
78. Dwight Johnson 13:11 +8:21 173% Brown
79. Daniel Pike 13:13 +8:23 173% Brown
80. JP Landers 13:15 +8:25 174% Brown
81. Jared Macary 13:24 +8:34 177% Brown
82. David Johnston 13:41 +8:51 183% Brown
83. Edward Moore 13:43 +8:53 184% Brown
83. James Thull 13:43 +8:53 184% Brown
85. James Doppee 14:18 +9:28 196% Brown
86. Jack Anderson 14:31 +9:41 200% Brown
87. Kevin Leary 15:14 +10:24 215% Brown
88. Paul Weber 15:25 +10:35 219% Green
89. Jennifer Werner 16:14 +11:24 236% Green
90. Avery Shattuck 16:42 +11:52 246% Brown
91. Craig Shelden 17:38 +12:48 265% Brown
92. Shawn Koss 18:26 +13:36 281% Brown
93. dtdo 18:40 +13:50 286% Brown
94. AmyL 19:44 +14:54 308% Green
95. Fleet Feet Grp 2 21:10 +16:20 338% Brown
96. Karla Hulett 21:40 +16:50 348% Brown