Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 101 – 102

QOC Prince William Forest (Dec 7, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. vlin 2:05 Blue
2. cmpbllj 2:16 +11 9% Blue
3. jtorranc 2:24 +19 15% Blue
4. Clay Ro 2:25 +20 16% Red
5. Dave Pruden 2:26 +21 17% Blue
6. Colin B 2:28 +23 18% Green
7. rambo 2:29 +24 19% Red
8. Zimu Li 2:31 +26 21% Red
8. Brian Preedanom 2:31 +26 21% Green
10. JeffDickey 2:32 +27 22% Brown
10. cmpbllv 2:32 +27 22% Blue
12. tdgood 2:34 +29 23% Blue
13. Greg_L 2:35 +30 24% Green
14. Benjamin Hornung 2:39 +34 27% Blue
15. William Schaefer 2:42 +37 30% Blue
15. Thomas Cochrane 2:42 +37 30% Blue
17. NickG 2:45 +40 32% Red
18. PaulT 2:46 +41 33% Blue
19. Zach Miller 2:47 +42 34% Brown
19. ken 2:47 +42 34% Brown
21. Kathleen Lennon 2:56 +51 41% Green
22. donkst 2:57 +52 42% Blue
23. jodylanders 2:59 +54 43% Green
24. T.J. Hoff 3:11 +1:06 53% Blue
25. Kim Jepsen 3:12 +1:07 54% Blue
26. Brian Fisher 3:19 +1:14 59% Green
26. Shane Hagerman 3:19 +1:14 59% Blue
28. Tom Wells 3:22 +1:17 62% Green
28. Charles Carrick 3:22 +1:17 62% Blue
30. Jeff Dickey 3:24 +1:19 63% Red
31. Benjamin Roberts 3:29 +1:24 67% Blue
32. Jack Weisel 3:31 +1:26 69% Brown
33. Bill Vienna 3:34 +1:29 71% Brown
34. Patricia Mace 3:36 +1:31 73% Green
35. Alan Oprsal 3:37 +1:32 74% Red
36. John Organek 3:40 +1:35 76% Red
37. Monika Lategano 3:43 +1:38 78% Brown
38. Sam Listwak 3:44 +1:39 79% Red
38. Helena Mora-Jensen 3:44 +1:39 79% Green
40. Josh Smolevitz 3:45 +1:40 80% Green
41. Heidi Onkst 3:46 +1:41 81% Green
42. Petya Aleksieva 3:47 +1:42 82% Green
43. John Studach 3:48 +1:43 82% Brown
44. logicaldecision 3:49 +1:44 83% Red
45. Matthew Knight 3:52 +1:47 86% Red
46. John Landers 4:06 +2:01 97% Brown
47. Robert Briber 4:07 +2:02 98% Green
48. Kevin Leary 4:11 +2:06 101% Brown
49. Michelle Svoboda 4:12 +2:07 102% Green
50. Adam Smith 4:14 +2:09 103% Brown
51. Jan Merka 4:15 +2:10 104% Blue
52. Mary Thompson 4:17 +2:12 106% Brown
53. Bryan & Drew Garman 4:21 +2:16 109% Green
54. Privateers Grp 2 4:23 +2:18 110% Green
54. MarkH 4:23 +2:18 110% Brown
56. francish 4:27 +2:22 114% Blue
56. Robert Rich 4:27 +2:22 114% Brown
58. Boryana Peeva 4:38 +2:33 122% Brown
59. RobertHart 4:39 +2:34 123% Brown
60. Franklin Silva Netto 4:42 +2:37 126% Green
61. Bob Fawcettt 4:43 +2:38 126% Brown
62. James Thull 4:47 +2:42 130% Brown
63. JohnB 4:52 +2:47 134% Red
64. davelevine 4:53 +2:48 134% Blue
65. Brett Sidelinger 4:58 +2:53 138% Green
66. Gavin Weise 5:01 +2:56 141% Brown
66. pfarley 5:01 +2:56 141% Brown
68. Glen Gibson 5:02 +2:57 142% Red
69. Marit & Bob Luersen 5:11 +3:06 149% Green
70. Paul Weber 5:22 +3:17 158% Green
70. Beverly Richardson 5:22 +3:17 158% Blue
72. Mary Snieckus 5:24 +3:19 159% Brown
73. Daniel Pike 5:27 +3:22 162% Brown
74. David Johnston 5:31 +3:26 165% Brown
75. Edward Enson 5:54 +3:49 183% Brown
76. Dwight Johnson 6:15 +4:10 200% Brown
77. Edward Moore 6:26 +4:21 209% Brown
78. Craig Shelden 6:38 +4:33 218% Brown
79. mmace 6:54 +4:49 231% Green
79. Shawn Koss 6:54 +4:49 231% Brown
81. Fleet Feet Grp 2 6:59 +4:54 235% Brown
82. Jennifer Werner 7:35 +5:30 264% Green
83. Kathryn Michels 7:44 +5:39 271% Green
84. Jared Macary 8:01 +5:56 285% Brown
85. Sidney Sachs 8:13 +6:08 294% Brown
86. Eva Matveeva 8:34 +6:29 311% Brown
87. Avery Shattuck 8:43 +6:38 318% Brown
88. Erin Brandt 8:55 +6:50 328% Red
89. Karla Hulett 9:10 +7:05 340% Brown
90. Geoman 9:33 +7:28 358% Brown
91. 2xVet 11:13 +9:08 438% Blue
92. Wendy W 12:11 +10:06 485% Brown
93. AmyL 12:34 +10:29 503% Green
94. James Doppee 12:35 +10:30 504% Brown
95. Stephen Doherty 13:56 +11:51 569% Green
96. Dennis Doherty 14:00 +11:55 572% Green
97. Anne Jepsen 15:33 +13:28 646% Green
98. BWB 15:40 +13:35 652% Red
99. dtdo 15:41 +13:36 653% Brown
100. Jack Anderson 16:23 +14:18 686% Brown
101. JP Landers 20:50 +18:45 900% Brown
102. Pavol Popovic 22:34 +20:29 983% Green
103. Christine Kury 23:03 +20:58 1006% Brown
104. James MacDougall 26:00 +23:55 1148% Brown
105. Mark Becker 48:17 +46:12 2218% Blue
106. Josiah Seguin 53:18 +51:13 2458% Green