Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 151 – 150

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 2:27 Red
2. cmpbllj 2:36 +9 6% Red
3. thndrMATT 2:48 +21 14% Red
4. Bryan Garman 2:49 +22 15% Red
5. TomN 2:50 +23 16% Red
6. tdgood 2:59 +32 22% Red
7. cmpbllv 3:03 +36 24% Red
8. Cash Costello 3:08 +41 28% Green
9. vido 3:12 +45 31% Red
10. Alex Tucker 3:26 +59 40% Green
11. Charles Carrick 3:29 +1:02 42% Red
12. tstrat 3:36 +1:09 47% Green
13. peggyd 3:41 +1:14 50% Green
14. medag 3:46 +1:19 54% Red
15. jodylanders 3:51 +1:24 57% Green
16. BWB 3:53 +1:26 59% Red
17. Rob Briber 4:08 +1:41 69% Green
18. Heidi Onkst 4:10 +1:43 70% Green
19. Kim Jepsen 4:16 +1:49 74% Red
20. Alan Oprsal 4:18 +1:51 76% Red
21. John Miller 4:41 +2:14 91% Red
22. mmace 4:58 +2:31 103% Green
23. logicaldecision 5:01 +2:34 105% Green
24. Michelle Svoboda 5:08 +2:41 110% Green
25. Connor Klapper 5:30 +3:03 124% Green
26. Tom Wells 5:47 +3:20 136% Green
27. Michael Berry 5:56 +3:29 142% Red
28. Kyle Adams 6:03 +3:36 147% Green
28. Austin Curtis 6:03 +3:36 147% Green
30. Matt Holman 7:03 +4:36 188% Red
31. Patricia Mace 7:30 +5:03 206% Green
32. Brett Sidelinger 7:48 +5:21 218% Green
33. Nathan Kearney 8:15 +5:48 237% Green
34. Tony Warner 8:26 +5:59 244% Green
35. Jon Bertheussen 9:41 +7:14 295% Red
36. Chris James 10:35 +8:08 332% Red
37. Benjamin Roberts 11:33 +9:06 371% Red
37. Greg Vermillion 11:33 +9:06 371% Green
39. David Petty 12:23 +9:56 405% Green
40. Austin Bristow 13:16 +10:49 441% Green
41. Wyatt McDowell 13:38 +11:11 456% Green
42. Brandon Bowers 13:42 +11:15 459% Green
43. Dylan Smith 13:43 +11:16 460% Green
44. Bill Vienna 23:40 +21:13 866% Red