Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 141 – 142

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:21 Red
2. cmpbllj 3:28 +7 3% Red
3. tdgood 3:56 +35 17% Red
4. Bryan Garman 4:04 +43 21% Red
5. cmpbllv 4:25 +1:04 32% Red
6. vido 4:29 +1:08 34% Red
7. Glen Gibson 4:54 +1:33 46% Red
8. Michael Berry 4:57 +1:36 48% Red
9. TomN 5:14 +1:53 56% Red
10. Oswaldo Pipino 5:15 +1:54 57% Brown
11. Kim Jepsen 5:49 +2:28 74% Red
12. thndrMATT 6:11 +2:50 85% Red
13. Ryan Saul 7:04 +3:43 111% Brown
14. Jon Murphy 7:21 +4:00 119% Brown
15. Naomi Inman 7:22 +4:01 120% Brown
15. adambee 7:22 +4:01 120% Brown
17. Don & Michelle Fish 7:23 +4:02 120% Brown
18. John Landers 7:27 +4:06 122% Brown
19. Lydia Andrews 7:29 +4:08 123% Brown
20. Benjamin Roberts 7:30 +4:09 124% Red
21. Brian Knapp 7:35 +4:14 126% Brown
22. medag 7:36 +4:15 127% Red
23. Shannon Costello 7:43 +4:22 130% Brown
24. Jon Bertheussen 7:53 +4:32 135% Red
25. Robert Rich 8:11 +4:50 144% Brown
26. Charles Carrick 8:38 +5:17 158% Red
27. Christopher Morgan 8:49 +5:28 163% Brown
28. Edward Enson 8:58 +5:37 168% Brown
29. Matt Holman 9:14 +5:53 176% Red
30. Al Furlow 9:22 +6:01 180% Brown
31. Travis Dougherty 9:24 +6:03 181% Brown
31. Alan Oprsal 9:24 +6:03 181% Red
33. John Miller 9:53 +6:32 195% Red
34. Jeremy Gillespie 10:12 +6:51 204% Brown
35. Bori 10:18 +6:57 207% Brown
36. Kelly Singer 10:21 +7:00 209% Brown
37. Tom Logan 10:38 +7:17 217% Red
38. Bill Vienna 11:13 +7:52 235% Red
39. Jennifer Werner 11:29 +8:08 243% Brown
40. Bob Turbyfill 12:09 +8:48 263% Brown
41. Alex Hughes 12:19 +8:58 268% Brown
42. RobertHart 13:08 +9:47 292% Brown
43. AmyL 14:04 +10:43 320% Brown
44. BWB 15:02 +11:41 349% Red
45. Richard Sanchez 15:15 +11:54 355% Brown
46. jvincent 24:00 +20:39 616% Brown
47. Chris James 27:16 +23:55 714% Red