Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 139 – 141

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:12 Red
2. cmpbllj 4:53 +41 16% Red
3. Bryan Garman 5:08 +56 22% Red
4. peggyd 5:58 +1:46 42% Green
5. tdgood 6:26 +2:14 53% Red
6. Michael Berry 6:36 +2:24 57% Red
7. tstrat 6:58 +2:46 66% Green
8. TomN 7:04 +2:52 68% Red
9. Tom Wells 7:42 +3:30 83% Green
10. cmpbllv 7:49 +3:37 86% Red
11. Alan Oprsal 8:12 +4:00 95% Red
12. vido 8:24 +4:12 100% Red
13. Glen Gibson 8:36 +4:24 105% Red
14. Connor Klapper 8:37 +4:25 105% Green
15. Oswaldo Pipino 8:45 +4:33 108% Brown
16. Heidi Onkst 8:57 +4:45 113% Green
17. David Petty 9:04 +4:52 116% Green
18. thndrMATT 9:09 +4:57 118% Red
18. medag 9:09 +4:57 118% Red
20. adambee 9:15 +5:03 120% Brown
21. John Miller 9:20 +5:08 122% Red
22. Clayton Skinner 9:21 +5:09 123% Green
23. Kim Jepsen 9:31 +5:19 127% Red
24. Benjamin Roberts 9:33 +5:21 127% Red
25. Cash Costello 9:43 +5:31 131% Green
26. Frantisek Brabec 9:49 +5:37 134% Green
27. Jennifer Werner 9:51 +5:39 135% Brown
28. Brian Knapp 9:59 +5:47 138% Brown
29. John Landers 10:03 +5:51 139% Brown
30. Jon Bertheussen 10:05 +5:53 140% Red
31. Christiana Logansmith 10:33 +6:21 151% Green
32. mmace 10:51 +6:39 158% Green
33. Patricia Mace 10:52 +6:40 159% Green
34. Robert Rich 11:10 +6:58 166% Brown
35. Edward Enson 11:22 +7:10 171% Brown
36. Rob Briber 11:27 +7:15 173% Green
37. rambo 11:28 +7:16 173% Green
38. Bori 11:48 +7:36 181% Brown
39. Lydia Andrews 11:56 +7:44 184% Brown
39. Greg Vermillion 11:56 +7:44 184% Green
41. Bob Turbyfill 12:04 +7:52 187% Brown
42. Matt Holman 12:05 +7:53 188% Red
43. Nathan Kearney 12:17 +8:05 192% Green
44. Christopher Morgan 12:20 +8:08 194% Brown
45. Alex Hughes 12:21 +8:09 194% Brown
46. jvincent 12:50 +8:38 206% Brown
47. Charles Carrick 13:50 +9:38 229% Red
48. Don & Michelle Fish 13:58 +9:46 233% Brown
49. jodylanders 14:08 +9:56 237% Green
50. Kelly Singer 14:22 +10:10 242% Brown
51. Jon Murphy 14:37 +10:25 248% Brown
52. Ryan Saul 14:45 +10:33 251% Brown
53. Travis Dougherty 14:46 +10:34 252% Brown
54. Tom Logan 14:51 +10:39 254% Red
55. logicaldecision 15:16 +11:04 263% Green
56. Michelle Svoboda 15:28 +11:16 268% Green
57. BWB 16:06 +11:54 283% Red
58. Al Furlow 16:07 +11:55 284% Brown
59. David & Carrie Wall 16:43 +12:31 298% Red
60. Alex Tucker 17:17 +13:05 312% Green
61. Brett Sidelinger 17:41 +13:29 321% Green
62. Daniel Hartle 17:44 +13:32 322% Green
63. Jeremy Gillespie 18:11 +13:59 333% Brown
64. AmyL 18:22 +14:10 337% Brown
65. Kyle Adams 19:38 +15:26 367% Green
66. Brandon Bowers 19:43 +15:31 369% Green
67. Austin Curtis 20:00 +15:48 376% Green
68. Richard Sanchez 20:03 +15:51 377% Brown
69. Naomi Inman 20:18 +16:06 383% Brown
70. Dylan Smith 22:52 +18:40 444% Green
71. Austin Bristow 22:54 +18:42 445% Green
72. Wyatt McDowell 26:26 +22:14 529% Green
73. Tony Warner 27:21 +23:09 551% Green
74. Anne Jepsen 28:08 +23:56 570% Brown
75. Suzanne Izzo 31:53 +27:41 659% Brown
76. RobertHart 36:28 +32:16 768% Brown
77. Shannon Costello 40:08 +35:56 856% Brown
78. Bill Vienna 40:37 +36:25 867% Red