Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 139

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Mike Newman 5:23 Brown
2. jtorranc 5:36 +13 4% Red
3. tdgood 6:14 +51 16% Red
4. rambo 6:37 +1:14 23% Green
5. Bryan Garman 6:59 +1:36 30% Red
6. cmpbllj 7:09 +1:46 33% Red
7. vido 7:12 +1:49 34% Red
8. Glen Gibson 8:04 +2:41 50% Red
9. peggyd 8:18 +2:55 54% Green
10. tstrat 8:24 +3:01 56% Green
11. cmpbllv 8:47 +3:24 63% Red
12. Alan Oprsal 9:00 +3:37 67% Red
13. Cash Costello 9:09 +3:46 70% Green
14. Wyatt McDowell 9:10 +3:47 70% Green
15. Kim Jepsen 9:22 +3:59 74% Red
16. John Miller 9:47 +4:24 82% Red
17. BWB 10:26 +5:03 94% Red
18. John Landers 10:47 +5:24 100% Brown
19. Tony Warner 10:55 +5:32 103% Green
19. medag 10:55 +5:32 103% Red
21. Jan Merka 11:26 +6:03 112% Brown
21. Benjamin Roberts 11:26 +6:03 112% Red
23. jodylanders 11:28 +6:05 113% Green
24. Frantisek Brabec 11:52 +6:29 120% Green
25. Oswaldo Pipino 11:55 +6:32 121% Brown
26. Alex Hughes 12:04 +6:41 124% Brown
27. Rob Briber 12:06 +6:43 125% Green
27. Bori 12:06 +6:43 125% Brown
29. adambee 12:16 +6:53 128% Brown
30. Tom Wells 12:17 +6:54 128% Green
31. TomN 12:18 +6:55 128% Red
32. Matt Holman 12:22 +6:59 130% Red
32. David Petty 12:22 +6:59 130% Green
34. Heidi Onkst 12:41 +7:18 136% Green
35. thndrMATT 12:52 +7:29 139% Red
36. Edward Enson 12:59 +7:36 141% Brown
37. Nathan Kearney 13:02 +7:39 142% Green
38. Daniel Hartle 13:03 +7:40 142% Green
39. Don & Michelle Fish 13:09 +7:46 144% Brown
40. logicaldecision 13:11 +7:48 145% Green
41. Chris James 13:23 +8:00 149% Red
42. Brian Knapp 13:37 +8:14 153% Brown
43. Jon Bertheussen 13:40 +8:17 154% Red
44. Tom Logan 13:55 +8:32 159% Red
45. Naomi Inman 14:16 +8:53 165% Brown
46. Clayton Skinner 14:27 +9:04 168% Green
47. Al Furlow 14:29 +9:06 169% Brown
48. Greg Vermillion 14:36 +9:13 171% Green
49. Bill Vienna 15:00 +9:37 179% Red
50. Robert Rich 15:14 +9:51 183% Brown
51. Michael Berry 15:15 +9:52 183% Red
52. Travis Dougherty 15:18 +9:55 184% Brown
53. mmace 15:23 +10:00 186% Green
54. Ryan Saul 15:37 +10:14 190% Brown
55. Jon Murphy 15:39 +10:16 191% Brown
56. David & Carrie Wall 16:19 +10:56 203% Red
57. Patricia Mace 16:21 +10:58 204% Green
58. Austin Curtis 16:30 +11:07 207% Green
59. Kelly Singer 16:39 +11:16 209% Brown
60. Austin Bristow 16:41 +11:18 210% Green
61. Dylan Smith 16:42 +11:19 210% Green
62. Kyle Adams 17:00 +11:37 216% Green
63. Jennifer Werner 17:51 +12:28 232% Brown
64. jvincent 18:04 +12:41 236% Brown
65. Connor Klapper 18:13 +12:50 238% Green
66. Shannon Costello 18:17 +12:54 240% Brown
67. Charles Carrick 18:19 +12:56 240% Red
68. Jeremy Gillespie 18:35 +13:12 245% Brown
69. Bob Turbyfill 19:20 +13:57 259% Brown
70. Richard Sanchez 19:43 +14:20 266% Brown
71. Christiana Logansmith 19:49 +14:26 268% Green
72. Michelle Svoboda 20:15 +14:52 276% Green
73. Lydia Andrews 20:17 +14:54 277% Brown
74. Brett Sidelinger 20:56 +15:33 289% Green
75. Robert Danford 22:12 +16:49 312% Green
76. Brandon Bowers 22:13 +16:50 313% Green
77. Christopher Morgan 23:23 +18:00 334% Brown
78. Alex Tucker 23:55 +18:32 344% Green
79. AmyL 24:32 +19:09 356% Brown
80. Andrew Gillespie 32:08 +26:45 497% Brown
81. Suzanne Izzo 33:31 +28:08 523% Brown