Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 135 – 136

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bryan Garman 2:15 Red
2. cmpbllj 2:17 +2 1% Red
3. vido 2:22 +7 5% Red
4. Oswaldo Pipino 2:25 +10 7% Brown
5. tdgood 2:27 +12 9% Red
6. Michael Berry 2:34 +19 14% Red
7. rambo 2:37 +22 16% Green
8. Wyatt McDowell 2:45 +30 22% Green
9. Tony Warner 2:50 +35 26% Green
10. Charles Carrick 2:54 +39 29% Red
11. thndrMATT 2:56 +41 30% Red
12. Jon Bertheussen 3:04 +49 36% Red
13. Glen Gibson 3:05 +50 37% Red
14. TomN 3:06 +51 38% Red
15. Kim Jepsen 3:08 +53 39% Red
16. cmpbllv 3:30 +1:15 56% Red
17. Frantisek Brabec 3:31 +1:16 56% Green
18. peggyd 3:34 +1:19 59% Green
19. Benjamin Roberts 3:36 +1:21 60% Red
20. tstrat 3:41 +1:26 64% Green
21. mmace 3:42 +1:27 64% Green
22. Bill Vienna 3:43 +1:28 65% Red
23. medag 3:57 +1:42 76% Red
24. Heidi Onkst 3:58 +1:43 76% Green
25. Chris James 4:05 +1:50 81% Red
26. Nathan Kearney 4:09 +1:54 84% Green
27. Tom Wells 4:11 +1:56 86% Green
27. Alan Oprsal 4:11 +1:56 86% Red
29. Edward Enson 4:22 +2:07 94% Brown
30. John Landers 4:23 +2:08 95% Brown
30. Lydia Andrews 4:23 +2:08 95% Brown
32. Daniel Hartle 4:26 +2:11 97% Green
33. Michelle Svoboda 4:27 +2:12 98% Green
34. Austin Bristow 4:30 +2:15 100% Green
35. Dylan Smith 4:35 +2:20 104% Green
36. Ryan Saul 4:39 +2:24 107% Brown
37. Jon Murphy 4:40 +2:25 107% Brown
38. Cash Costello 4:41 +2:26 108% Green
39. jtorranc 5:00 +2:45 122% Red
40. BWB 5:03 +2:48 124% Red
41. Jeremy Gillespie 5:04 +2:49 125% Brown
42. Tom Logan 5:10 +2:55 130% Red
43. Al Furlow 5:11 +2:56 130% Brown
44. Robert Rich 5:21 +3:06 138% Brown
45. Kelly Singer 5:22 +3:07 139% Brown
46. Christopher Morgan 5:30 +3:15 144% Brown
47. Travis Dougherty 5:31 +3:16 145% Brown
48. jodylanders 5:39 +3:24 151% Green
49. Patricia Mace 5:43 +3:28 154% Green
50. David Petty 5:58 +3:43 165% Green
51. Clayton Skinner 6:26 +4:11 186% Green
52. RobertHart 6:31 +4:16 190% Brown
53. Shannon Costello 6:40 +4:25 196% Brown
54. AmyL 6:44 +4:29 199% Brown
55. Brett Sidelinger 6:53 +4:38 206% Green
55. Don & Michelle Fish 6:53 +4:38 206% Brown
57. Richard Sanchez 8:17 +6:02 268% Brown
58. Naomi Inman 8:30 +6:15 278% Brown
59. John Miller 8:33 +6:18 280% Red
60. Greg Vermillion 9:14 +6:59 310% Green
61. Bori 9:52 +7:37 339% Brown
62. adambee 10:25 +8:10 363% Brown
63. NickG 11:15 +9:00 400% Brown
64. Brandon Bowers 11:21 +9:06 404% Green
65. jvincent 11:33 +9:18 413% Brown
66. Matt Holman 11:44 +9:29 421% Red
67. David & Carrie Wall 11:52 +9:37 427% Red
68. Suzanne Izzo 11:54 +9:39 429% Brown
69. Alex Tucker 12:17 +10:02 446% Green
70. Andrew Gillespie 13:35 +11:20 504% Brown
71. Alex Hughes 14:02 +11:47 524% Brown
72. Brian Knapp 14:15 +12:00 533% Brown
73. Kyle Adams 14:27 +12:12 542% Green
73. Christiana Logansmith 14:27 +12:12 542% Green
75. Austin Curtis 14:30 +12:15 544% Green
76. Bob Turbyfill 15:08 +12:53 573% Brown
77. Jennifer Werner 17:17 +15:02 668% Brown
78. Connor Klapper 19:00 +16:45 744% Green
79. logicaldecision 20:58 +18:43 832% Green
80. Robert Danford 23:29 +21:14 944% Green
81. Rob Briber 27:35 +25:20 1126% Green