Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 133 – 135

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:49 Red
2. vido 4:14 +25 11% Red
3. cmpbllj 4:22 +33 14% Red
4. Bryan Garman 4:59 +1:10 31% Red
5. tdgood 5:15 +1:26 38% Red
6. TomN 5:30 +1:41 44% Red
7. Benjamin Roberts 5:42 +1:53 49% Red
8. Glen Gibson 6:23 +2:34 67% Red
8. Michael Berry 6:23 +2:34 67% Red
10. Jon Bertheussen 6:28 +2:39 69% Red
11. Kim Jepsen 6:30 +2:41 70% Red
12. Matt Holman 6:32 +2:43 71% Red
13. Brian Knapp 7:16 +3:27 90% Brown
14. cmpbllv 7:17 +3:28 91% Red
15. Jan Merka 7:18 +3:29 91% Brown
16. John Miller 7:24 +3:35 94% Red
17. Alan Oprsal 7:26 +3:37 95% Red
18. Chris James 7:32 +3:43 97% Red
19. Shannon Costello 7:52 +4:03 106% Brown
20. John Landers 8:04 +4:15 111% Brown
21. Bill Vienna 8:06 +4:17 112% Red
22. Alex Hughes 8:33 +4:44 124% Brown
23. Edward Enson 8:35 +4:46 125% Brown
24. Robert Rich 9:19 +5:30 144% Brown
25. Lydia Andrews 9:24 +5:35 146% Brown
26. BWB 9:42 +5:53 154% Red
27. Bob Turbyfill 9:56 +6:07 160% Brown
28. Ryan Saul 10:02 +6:13 163% Brown
29. Jon Murphy 10:05 +6:16 164% Brown
30. Naomi Inman 10:13 +6:24 168% Brown
31. Jennifer Werner 10:14 +6:25 168% Brown
31. medag 10:14 +6:25 168% Red
33. Jeremy Gillespie 10:15 +6:26 169% Brown
34. Al Furlow 10:18 +6:29 170% Brown
35. Don & Michelle Fish 10:20 +6:31 171% Brown
36. RobertHart 10:50 +7:01 184% Brown
37. Christopher Morgan 11:20 +7:31 197% Brown
38. Charles Carrick 11:48 +7:59 209% Red
39. Richard Sanchez 12:44 +8:55 234% Brown
40. David & Carrie Wall 12:47 +8:58 235% Red
41. Kelly Singer 13:01 +9:12 241% Brown
42. thndrMATT 13:04 +9:15 242% Red
43. Travis Dougherty 13:26 +9:37 252% Brown
44. Tom Logan 14:52 +11:03 290% Red
45. adambee 15:31 +11:42 307% Brown
46. Oswaldo Pipino 16:04 +12:15 321% Brown
47. Andrew Gillespie 16:49 +13:00 341% Brown
48. Bori 17:27 +13:38 357% Brown
49. jvincent 18:55 +15:06 396% Brown
50. Suzanne Izzo 20:33 +16:44 438% Brown
51. NickG 22:45 +18:56 496% Brown
52. AmyL 28:33 +24:44 648% Brown