Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 150

QOC Clopper Lake (Sep 14, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 3:12 Blue
2. BorisGr 3:52 +40 21% Blue
3. jtorranc 4:09 +57 30% Blue
4. vlin 4:18 +1:06 34% Blue
5. tdgood 4:27 +1:15 39% Blue
6. Daniel Quinn 4:31 +1:19 41% Red
7. Bryan Garman 4:34 +1:22 43% Blue
7. vido 4:34 +1:22 43% Blue
9. mark.pittman 4:39 +1:27 45% Red
10. Calvin Klapper 4:51 +1:39 52% Green
11. Ryan Stasiowski 4:56 +1:44 54% Blue
12. jaygelman 4:59 +1:47 56% Blue
12. Kim Jepsen 4:59 +1:47 56% Red
14. Dash 5:13 +2:01 63% Blue
15. cmpbllv 5:22 +2:10 68% Red
16. linville 5:23 +2:11 68% Red
17. Dave Pruden 5:31 +2:19 72% Blue
18. medag 5:40 +2:28 77% Green
19. Shane Hagerman 5:53 +2:41 84% Blue
20. Chris Wong 6:03 +2:51 89% Blue
21. Michael Berry 6:08 +2:56 92% Blue
22. Neal Attfield 6:09 +2:57 92% Red
23. Michael Stasiowski 6:11 +2:59 93% Blue
23. msirbu 6:11 +2:59 93% Green
25. Collin Scott 6:15 +3:03 95% Green
26. John Wirzburger 6:28 +3:16 102% Blue
27. Russ Damtoft 6:37 +3:25 107% Red
28. Tony Warner 6:40 +3:28 108% Green
29. Joe La Rosa 6:41 +3:29 109% Green
30. Rob Briber 6:42 +3:30 109% Green
31. Alexander Novikov 6:48 +3:36 113% Red
31. David Petty 6:48 +3:36 113% Green
33. Benjamin Roberts 6:55 +3:43 116% Blue
33. Jon Campbell 6:55 +3:43 116% Blue
35. peggyd 6:57 +3:45 117% Green
36. Frantisek Brabec 6:59 +3:47 118% Green
37. Mary Foster 7:01 +3:49 119% Green
38. Don Davis 7:02 +3:50 120% Green
39. Jeremy Kinsell 7:13 +4:01 126% Red
39. Michael Lieder 7:13 +4:01 126% Green
39. Karyn & Michael Dulaney 7:13 +4:01 126% Blue
42. Rick Marion 7:28 +4:16 133% Blue
43. Tom Wells 7:30 +4:18 134% Green
44. Austin Bristow 7:33 +4:21 136% Green
45. Howie Weinstein 7:36 +4:24 138% Red
46. Heidi Onkst 7:44 +4:32 142% Green
47. Mark Becker 7:47 +4:35 143% Blue
48. Jared Silk 8:01 +4:49 151% Red
49. Eugene Tsypnyatov 8:13 +5:01 157% Red
50. Bill Vienna 8:14 +5:02 157% Red
51. Dylan Smith 8:33 +5:21 167% Green
52. logicaldecision 8:37 +5:25 169% Red
53. Jan Zicha 8:48 +5:36 175% Green
54. Patricia Mace 9:04 +5:52 183% Green
55. Greg Palardy 9:24 +6:12 194% Blue
56. scamp07 9:31 +6:19 197% Green
57. donkst 9:40 +6:28 202% Blue
58. Michael Wendelken 10:15 +7:03 220% Green
59. Lars Vinnelsoe 10:30 +7:18 228% Green
60. Scott Simpkins 11:36 +8:24 263% Red
61. Nathan Kearney 11:39 +8:27 264% Green
62. Virginia Murphy 12:04 +8:52 277% Green
63. dtdo 12:07 +8:55 279% Green
64. Eric Damtoft 13:20 +10:08 317% Blue
65. Daniel Hartle 13:41 +10:29 328% Green
66. MarkH 14:04 +10:52 340% Green
67. AmyL 14:12 +11:00 344% Green
68. Connor Klapper 14:28 +11:16 352% Green
69. Chatkan Bunnag 17:49 +14:37 457% Green
70. Rachael Brittin 17:52 +14:40 458% Green
71. Bobbie Verdegaal 18:31 +15:19 479% Red
72. BWB 19:27 +16:15 508% Red
73. Clayton Skinner 24:43 +21:31 672% Green