Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 116

NEOC: Prospect Hill (Oct 5, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Dancho Hristov 4:14 Green
2. Jim Paschetto 5:49 +1:35 37% Green
3. bgallup 5:50 +1:36 38% Green
4. tobias 6:20 +2:06 50% Green
5. Tom Randall 7:07 +2:53 68% Green
6. jjcote 7:17 +3:03 72% Green
7. Richard Powers 7:21 +3:07 74% Brown
8. Andrew Baumel 7:23 +3:09 74% Brown
9. Richard Powers 7:29 +3:15 77% Green
10. Joe Usoff 7:52 +3:38 86% Green
11. Maria Forsum 7:53 +3:39 86% Brown
12. Michael Dwyer 8:11 +3:57 93% Brown
13. Sylvie Guichard 8:16 +4:02 95% Brown
14. ParkSchool 8:30 +4:16 101% Green
15. David Quinn 8:45 +4:31 107% Green
16. Gosta Powers 9:01 +4:47 113% Brown
17. David Wheeler 9:23 +5:09 122% Green
18. John O'Connell 9:28 +5:14 124% Green
19. Gil Shapiro 9:29 +5:15 124% Brown
20. umeditor 9:34 +5:20 126% Green
21. Isabel Cole & Allie Skahen 10:19 +6:05 144% Green
22. Peter Frykman 10:24 +6:10 146% Brown
23. Michael Tollefson 10:26 +6:12 146% Green
24. Christopher Dunning 10:39 +6:25 152% Green
25. Jonathan Soo 10:50 +6:36 156% Brown
26. Karen Yeowell 11:06 +6:52 162% Green
27. Kelly Guarino 11:29 +7:15 171% Green
28. SherlockHolmes 12:03 +7:49 185% Green
29. Isaac Brown 12:07 +7:53 186% Green
30. Dorina Nimigean 12:15 +8:01 189% Green
31. JLCraw 12:28 +8:14 194% Brown
32. Gabe&Peter Bronk 12:37 +8:23 198% Brown
33. Xavier Fradera 13:35 +9:21 221% Green
34. Mark O'Connell 13:40 +9:26 223% Green
35. Gary Gallagher 14:04 +9:50 232% Brown
36. Faye Doria 14:09 +9:55 234% Brown
37. sarah_b 14:16 +10:02 237% Green
38. Jeffrey Tingle 14:20 +10:06 239% Brown
39. nancy 15:14 +11:00 260% Green
40. levitin 15:42 +11:28 271% Green
41. Chris Richardson 17:04 +12:50 303% Brown
42. John Kernochan 18:24 +14:10 335% Green
43. Chris Noon 21:27 +17:13 407% Brown
44. Jeanne & Mark Hummel 22:05 +17:51 422% Green
45. Keith Durand 22:30 +18:16 431% Green
46. Beihan Jiang 39:57 +35:43 844% Tan
47. Gangqin Li 40:16 +36:02 851% Tan
48. Michael Commons 41:01 +36:47 869% Tan