Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 218 – 219

37th Surrey Hills Trail Challenge (Jun 15, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Chris Ness 11:23 C
2. Clayton Payne 11:32 +9 1% C
3. David Rollins 11:33 +10 1% B
4. Purko 11:38 +15 2% B
5. Nigel Bunn 12:02 +39 6% A
6. robp42 12:03 +40 6% B
7. Joss Knight 12:14 +51 7% B
7. Sarah Rollins 12:14 +51 7% B
9. Steve Bush 12:16 +53 8% A
10. Adam Hecquet 12:19 +56 8% A
11. Matt Douthwaite 12:21 +58 8% B
12. Milan Misak 12:39 +1:16 11% A
13. George Lovett 12:41 +1:18 11% C
13. Peter Mills 12:41 +1:18 11% A
13. Brendan Cashman 12:41 +1:18 11% A
16. Tom Davies 12:42 +1:19 12% A
17. Robert Hinton 12:47 +1:24 12% B
17. Mark Ford 12:47 +1:24 12% A
19. Brendon Howe 13:01 +1:38 14% A
20. Abi Weeds 13:09 +1:46 16% A
21. Daniel Horton 13:15 +1:52 16% A
22. Sarah Johnson 13:22 +1:59 17% B
23. Ian Ditchfield 13:41 +2:18 20% B
23. Mark Vyvyam - Robinson 13:41 +2:18 20% B
25. Arvids Ozolins 13:46 +2:23 21% B
26. Ashley Banyard 13:54 +2:31 22% B
27. Darren Over 13:55 +2:32 22% B
28. Michael Kaye 14:05 +2:42 24% C
29. David Fisher 14:07 +2:44 24% B
30. Sophie Kirk 14:21 +2:58 26% B
31. Bart Vonhoff 14:25 +3:02 27% A
32. Ling Sang Angus Liu 14:49 +3:26 30% B
33. Clem Dixon 14:59 +3:36 32% A
34. Gavin Hurley 15:10 +3:47 33% B
35. Michael Muggeridge 15:15 +3:52 34% B
35. Ben Lovett 15:15 +3:52 34% B
37. Cameron Lamond 15:28 +4:05 36% A
38. Charles Bromley Gardner 15:30 +4:07 36% A
39. Terry Hoggart 15:31 +4:08 36% B
40. Ian Curtis 15:35 +4:12 37% B
41. Karen Jones 15:38 +4:15 37% B
42. John Pratt 15:44 +4:21 38% B
43. Andrew Patrick 15:45 +4:22 38% B
44. Jack Redvers Harris 15:49 +4:26 39% A
45. Bohdan Rainczuk 15:53 +4:30 40% A
46. Jenny Hartley 16:02 +4:39 41% A
47. David Howarth 16:20 +4:57 43% A
48. Jason Mallett 16:23 +5:00 44% B
49. Philipp Studer 16:29 +5:06 45% A
50. Les Thurston 16:46 +5:23 47% B
51. Dorte Torpe Hansen 16:49 +5:26 48% C
52. Mark Smith 16:51 +5:28 48% C
52. Rachel Bosshard 16:51 +5:28 48% A
54. David Copland 16:54 +5:31 48% B
55. Sarah Louise Francis 17:03 +5:40 50% A
56. Paul Kent 17:05 +5:42 50% A
57. Paul Luttman 17:09 +5:46 51% B
58. Chris Shaw 17:21 +5:58 52% C
58. Sue C 17:21 +5:58 52% B
60. Alice Lovett 17:36 +6:13 55% C
61. Alwyn Elliott 17:56 +6:33 58% B
62. Shane Muggeridge 18:10 +6:47 60% C
63. Ilsuk Han 18:25 +7:02 62% A
64. Alison Howe 18:35 +7:12 63% B
65. Paul Kent 18:45 +7:22 65% B
66. Steve Evans 19:06 +7:43 68% A
66. Ben Marlow 19:06 +7:43 68% A
68. John Staddon 19:07 +7:44 68% A
69. Gill Hudson 19:14 +7:51 69% B
70. Martin Cousins 19:16 +7:53 69% B
71. Andrew McDonald 19:19 +7:56 70% A
71. Catherine McDonald 19:19 +7:56 70% A
73. Paul Allen 19:20 +7:57 70% B
74. Nicolas Pillet 19:21 +7:58 70% B
74. Sydnee Watlow 19:21 +7:58 70% B
76. Anna Jurkiewicz 19:40 +8:17 73% B
76. Jane Busby 19:40 +8:17 73% B
78. Heather Dupam 19:41 +8:18 73% B
79. Matt Freake 19:47 +8:24 74% B
80. Owen Rutter 19:54 +8:31 75% C
81. Fjodor Part 20:03 +8:40 76% B
82. Cat Edwardes 20:21 +8:58 79% C
83. David Robinson 20:34 +9:11 81% B
84. Laure Mortimer 20:45 +9:22 82% C
85. Heather Letley 20:46 +9:23 82% C
86. William Jones 21:05 +9:42 85% A
87. Linda Byrne 21:39 +10:16 90% B
88. Dominic Leung 21:40 +10:17 90% B
89. Harriet Cawley 21:41 +10:18 90% B
90. Richard Townsend 21:50 +10:27 92% A
91. Chris Brolly 21:56 +10:33 93% B
92. Dominic Joyner 22:36 +11:13 99% A
93. Ian Marshall 23:12 +11:49 104% A
94. Pau Wong 23:24 +12:01 106% C
95. Jonathan Haynes 23:37 +12:14 107% B
96. David McCarthy 23:48 +12:25 109% B
97. Tom Byrne 23:49 +12:26 109% B
98. Chris Glew 25:02 +13:39 120% C
99. David Elliott 25:14 +13:51 122% B
100. Andrew Smith 25:15 +13:52 122% B
100. Jane Smith 25:15 +13:52 122% B
102. David Gaffney 27:49 +16:26 144% A
103. Mark Almond 27:58 +16:35 146% C
104. Ruth Rhodes 29:04 +17:41 155% C
105. Sarah Travers 30:34 +19:11 169% A
106. Paul Fielding 30:37 +19:14 169% A
107. Marcel Admiraal 30:53 +19:30 171% C
108. Jon Woodward 37:26 +26:03 229% C
109. Alexandrv Fozocos 41:38 +30:15 266% C
110. Antti Vaittinen 42:18 +30:55 272% C
111. David Helliwell 42:22 +30:59 272% C