Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 70 – 71

RMOC - Orienteering Meet Observatory (Jun 28, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JPL 2:13 Blue
1. Leif Anderson 2:13 Blue
3. Troy Bozarth 2:20 +7 5% Red
4. Dan Stoll 2:29 +16 12% Blue
5. Ben Zeiger 2:38 +25 19% Red
6. Jason Plunkett 2:48 +35 26% Red
7. johncrowther 2:51 +38 29% Blue
8. fesk 3:08 +55 41% Blue
9. kissy 3:15 +1:02 47% Red
10. Simon Maybury 3:19 +1:06 50% Red
11. CompassCoyote 3:23 +1:10 53% Red
11. crawfordsl 3:23 +1:10 53% Red
13. Mikhail Martemyanov 3:40 +1:27 65% Blue
14. bbrooke 4:02 +1:49 82% Red
15. Doug B 9:42 +7:29 338% Red
16. Andy Nauman 10:27 +8:14 371% Red
17. Geoff Murphy 14:03 +11:50 534% Red
18. Carol Johnson 14:46 +12:33 566% Red
19. Kevin McGouldrick 15:49 +13:36 614% Red