Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 68 – 69

RMOC - Orienteering Meet Observatory (Jun 28, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Leif Anderson 3:14 Blue
2. Dan Stoll 3:55 +41 21% Blue
3. JPL 4:19 +1:05 34% Blue
4. Mikhail Martemyanov 4:33 +1:19 41% Blue
5. Jason Plunkett 4:34 +1:20 41% Red
6. CompassCoyote 4:51 +1:37 50% Red
7. fesk 5:02 +1:48 56% Blue
8. Danelle Ballengee 5:15 +2:01 62% Green
9. crawfordsl 5:35 +2:21 73% Red
10. Troy Bozarth 5:39 +2:25 75% Red
11. Mike Inman 6:27 +3:13 99% Green
12. Ben Zeiger 6:43 +3:29 108% Red
13. bbrooke 6:46 +3:32 109% Red
14. Mark Baldwin 6:50 +3:36 111% Green
15. kissy 6:55 +3:41 114% Red
16. Simon Maybury 6:58 +3:44 115% Red
17. b0be 7:14 +4:00 124% Green
18. Julia Martemyanova 7:24 +4:10 129% Green
19. Kathy & Candess 8:42 +5:28 169% Green
20. Doug B 8:54 +5:40 175% Red
21. Kevin McGouldrick 10:51 +7:37 236% Red
22. johncrowther 10:58 +7:44 239% Blue
23. Cindy Osmun 11:46 +8:32 264% Green
24. winkepp 13:25 +10:11 315% Green
25. Are We There Yet (Terri & Rajesh Chawla) 13:44 +10:30 325% Green
26. Andy Nauman 15:17 +12:03 373% Red
27. Courtney Inman 15:29 +12:15 379% Green
28. Steve Dornseif 16:27 +13:13 409% Green
29. Carol Johnson 19:02 +15:48 489% Red
30. Fun in a Bucket 20:18 +17:04 528% Red
31. Valentina Shcherbinina 21:33 +18:19 566% Green
32. Geoff Murphy 24:41 +21:27 663% Red
33. Team C² (Carol Nugent & Claire Kalman) 27:09 +23:55 740% Green
34. Pablo Fernandez 41:59 +38:45 1198% Green