Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 143 – 142

QOC Manassas (Feb 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 2:57 Blue
2. Jesse Tubb 3:55 +58 33% Green
3. vido 4:16 +1:19 45% Blue
4. jtorranc 5:07 +2:10 73% Blue
5. TomN 5:09 +2:12 75% Green
6. jaygelman 5:12 +2:15 76% Blue
6. Derek McNamara 5:12 +2:15 76% Green
8. Louis Bethge 5:20 +2:23 81% Green
9. Benjamin Roberts 5:24 +2:27 83% Blue
10. John Miller 5:29 +2:32 86% Red
11. Daniel Quinn 5:39 +2:42 92% Red
12. Leah Blasiak 5:41 +2:44 93% Green
13. Nadim 5:42 +2:45 93% Blue
14. Zack Tershak 5:51 +2:54 98% Green
15. vlin 5:57 +3:00 102% Blue
16. Thomas Cochrane 5:58 +3:01 102% Red
16. eddie 5:58 +3:01 102% Blue
18. Charles Carrick 6:00 +3:03 103% Blue
19. Ben Cady 6:07 +3:10 107% Green
20. Mark Stant 6:09 +3:12 108% Blue
21. Greg_L 6:17 +3:20 113% Red
22. Donpescado 6:27 +3:30 119% Green
23. Ryan Stasiowski 6:30 +3:33 120% Blue
24. Marshall Wilkins 6:38 +3:41 125% Green
25. Zachary Taron 6:42 +3:45 127% Green
26. tdgood 6:44 +3:47 128% Blue
27. Matthew Knight 6:52 +3:55 133% Green
28. Brian Fisher 6:53 +3:56 133% Green
29. davelevine 6:54 +3:57 134% Blue
30. Rob Briber 6:55 +3:58 134% Green
31. Mark Baugh 7:13 +4:16 145% Green
32. Jack Logansmith 7:23 +4:26 150% Green
33. JohnB 7:37 +4:40 158% Green
33. Neal Attfield 7:37 +4:40 158% Blue
35. Diana Todd 7:42 +4:45 161% Green
36. Patricia Mace 7:51 +4:54 166% Green
37. John Landers 7:55 +4:58 168% Green
37. Gary Smith 7:55 +4:58 168% Green
39. Matt Jones 8:06 +5:09 175% Green
40. Jon Bertheussen 8:16 +5:19 180% Red
41. Josh Blaustein 8:20 +5:23 182% Green
42. Joseph White 8:31 +5:34 189% Green
43. Wilfredo Bautista 8:35 +5:38 191% Green
44. Frantisek Brabec 8:43 +5:46 195% Green
45. Ben Hornung 8:57 +6:00 203% Blue
46. Jean Foster 8:59 +6:02 205% Green
47. Mark Beckman 9:14 +6:17 213% Green
48. Ryan Frankel 9:18 +6:21 215% Green
49. Kim Jepsen 9:19 +6:22 216% Red
50. furlong47 9:23 +6:26 218% Green
51. Alex Tucker 9:25 +6:28 219% Green
52. Nyall Meredith 9:34 +6:37 224% Green
53. Tom Wells 9:36 +6:39 225% Green
54. Michelle Svoboda 9:39 +6:42 227% Green
55. Greg Tennille 9:45 +6:48 231% Green
56. Moa Nissar 9:46 +6:49 231% Green
57. Brenna & Sam Prestidge 9:48 +6:51 232% Green
58. thndrMATT 9:50 +6:53 233% Blue
59. Tom O'Keefe 9:54 +6:57 236% Green
60. Daniel Pike 9:56 +6:59 237% Green
61. Bill Vienna 10:01 +7:04 240% Green
62. Bill Wright 10:03 +7:06 241% Green
63. Pavol Popovic 11:11 +8:14 279% Green
64. Patrick Fields 11:16 +8:19 282% Green
65. MarkH 11:34 +8:37 292% Green
66. Franz Probst 11:49 +8:52 301% Red
67. Christiana Logansmith 12:15 +9:18 315% Green
68. jvincent 12:51 +9:54 336% Green
69. Derek LeVasseur 13:48 +10:51 368% Green
70. JP Landers 14:10 +11:13 380% Green
71. Rae Ann Hicks 14:52 +11:55 404% Green
72. Jeremy Gillespie 15:06 +12:09 412% Green
73. AmyL 15:10 +12:13 414% Green
74. Justin Bernstein 16:47 +13:50 469% Green
75. Andrew Sharp 16:51 +13:54 471% Green
76. dtdo 19:45 +16:48 569% Green