Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 143

QOC Manassas (Feb 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 6:50 Blue
2. eddie 7:34 +44 11% Blue
3. Ryan Stasiowski 8:31 +1:41 25% Blue
4. Jesse Tubb 8:39 +1:49 27% Green
5. jtorranc 8:45 +1:55 28% Blue
6. TomN 9:27 +2:37 38% Green
7. tdgood 9:36 +2:46 40% Blue
8. vlin 10:09 +3:19 49% Blue
9. Nadim 10:22 +3:32 52% Blue
10. Neal Attfield 10:56 +4:06 60% Blue
11. vido 11:20 +4:30 66% Blue
12. Leah Blasiak 11:31 +4:41 69% Green
13. jaygelman 11:39 +4:49 70% Blue
14. Charles Carrick 12:05 +5:15 77% Blue
15. Derek McNamara 12:11 +5:21 78% Green
16. Matt Jones 12:18 +5:28 80% Green
16. Louis Bethge 12:18 +5:28 80% Green
18. Matthew Knight 12:35 +5:45 84% Green
19. Mark Stant 12:50 +6:00 88% Blue
20. Brian Fisher 13:03 +6:13 91% Green
21. Tom Wells 13:14 +6:24 94% Green
22. Alex Tucker 13:15 +6:25 94% Green
23. Christiana Logansmith 13:17 +6:27 94% Green
24. Justin Bernstein 13:20 +6:30 95% Green
25. Diana Todd 13:36 +6:46 99% Green
26. Ryan Frankel 14:03 +7:13 106% Green
27. Marshall Wilkins 14:18 +7:28 109% Green
28. Gary Smith 14:19 +7:29 110% Green
29. Patrick Fields 14:22 +7:32 110% Green
29. Ben Hornung 14:22 +7:32 110% Blue
31. thndrMATT 14:24 +7:34 111% Blue
32. Ben Cady 14:42 +7:52 115% Green
33. Frantisek Brabec 14:45 +7:55 116% Green
34. JohnB 14:50 +8:00 117% Green
35. Wilfredo Bautista 15:17 +8:27 124% Green
36. Greg Tennille 15:40 +8:50 129% Green
37. John Landers 15:44 +8:54 130% Green
37. Zack Tershak 15:44 +8:54 130% Green
39. Rob Briber 15:51 +9:01 132% Green
40. Jack Logansmith 15:56 +9:06 133% Green
41. Benjamin Roberts 16:10 +9:20 137% Blue
42. Andrew Sharp 16:28 +9:38 141% Green
43. MarkH 16:47 +9:57 146% Green
44. Zachary Taron 16:57 +10:07 148% Green
45. Mark Baugh 17:13 +10:23 152% Green
46. Josh Blaustein 17:15 +10:25 152% Green
47. furlong47 17:30 +10:40 156% Green
48. Donpescado 17:43 +10:53 159% Green
49. Bill Wright 18:11 +11:21 166% Green
50. Mark Beckman 18:24 +11:34 169% Green
51. Jeremy Gillespie 18:36 +11:46 172% Green
52. Nyall Meredith 18:44 +11:54 174% Green
53. davelevine 19:43 +12:53 189% Blue
54. Joseph White 19:46 +12:56 189% Green
55. Bill Vienna 19:51 +13:01 190% Green
56. Patricia Mace 20:01 +13:11 193% Green
57. Jean Foster 20:12 +13:22 196% Green
58. Rae Ann Hicks 20:49 +13:59 205% Green
59. Michelle Svoboda 21:03 +14:13 208% Green
60. Brenna & Sam Prestidge 21:14 +14:24 211% Green
61. Pavol Popovic 21:24 +14:34 213% Green
62. jvincent 21:40 +14:50 217% Green
63. JP Landers 21:51 +15:01 220% Green
64. Daniel Pike 23:32 +16:42 244% Green
65. Derek LeVasseur 24:38 +17:48 260% Green
66. Tom O'Keefe 24:55 +18:05 265% Green
67. dtdo 25:52 +19:02 279% Green
68. AmyL 33:05 +26:15 384% Green