Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 232 – 202

Easter 2014 (Apr 20, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. David Marshall 1:48 Day 2 Course 11
2. Melvyn Cox 1:49 +1 1% Day 2 Course 10
3. Su Yan Tay 1:50 +2 2% Day 2 Course 11
4. Anthea Feaver 1:56 +8 7% Day 2 Course 11
4. Geoff Lawford 1:56 +8 7% Day 2 Course 10
6. Vic Sedunary 2:00 +12 11% Day 2 Course 11
7. Geoff Todkill 2:01 +13 12% Day 2 Course 10
8. Don Barker 2:02 +14 13% Day 2 Course 11
9. Robert Rapkins 2:05 +17 16% Day 2 Course 12A
10. David Poland 2:06 +18 17% Day 2 Course 10
10. Sue Hancock 2:06 +18 17% Day 2 Course 11
10. Shin Ho Yu 2:06 +18 17% Day 2 Course 10
13. Phil Walker 2:07 +19 18% Day 2 Course 10
14. Christine Brown 2:08 +20 19% Day 2 Course 11
15. Ana Herceg 2:10 +22 20% Day 2 Course 11
16. Jeff Dunn 2:12 +24 22% Day 2 Course 10
17. David Winters 2:13 +25 23% Day 2 Course 11
18. Rudi Landsiedel 2:14 +26 24% Day 2 Course 11
18. Ian Rathbone 2:14 +26 24% Day 2 Course 11
18. Jim Merchant 2:14 +26 24% Day 2 Course 12A
21. Neil Barr 2:16 +28 26% Day 2 Course 10
21. Tony Garr 2:16 +28 26% Day 2 Course 10
23. Peter Effeney 2:17 +29 27% Day 2 Course 10
23. GM 2:17 +29 27% Day 2 Course 10
25. Linda Sesta 2:18 +30 28% Day 2 Course 10
26. Robert Smith 2:19 +31 29% Day 2 Course 12A
27. Philip Burrill 2:21 +33 31% Day 2 Course 10
27. Jeff Carberry 2:21 +33 31% Day 2 Course 12A
27. Ian Cameron 2:21 +33 31% Day 2 Course 11
30. Bill Jones 2:23 +35 32% Day 2 Course 11
30. Craig Colwell 2:23 +35 32% Day 2 Course 10
32. leepback 2:24 +36 33% Day 2 Course 10
32. Bob Hawkins 2:24 +36 33% Day 2 Course 11
32. Prendy 2:24 +36 33% Day 2 Course 11
32. Christine Marshall 2:24 +36 33% Day 2 Course 11
36. Russell Creed 2:26 +38 35% Day 2 Course 11
36. Ruth Goddard 2:26 +38 35% Day 2 Course 13B
38. Russell Wade 2:28 +40 37% Day 2 Course 11
39. Russell Candy 2:29 +41 38% Day 2 Course 12A
40. Anouk Peyrot-Fichet 2:30 +42 39% Day 2 Course 13B
40. Wai Ching Wong 2:30 +42 39% Day 2 Course 11
42. Bryony Cox 2:31 +43 40% Day 2 Course 13B
42. Ian Dodd 2:31 +43 40% Day 2 Course 12A
42. Toni Brown 2:31 +43 40% Day 2 Course 11
45. Stephen Collins 2:32 +44 41% Day 2 Course 10
46. Garry Stewart 2:33 +45 42% Day 2 Course 13B
47. Ted Mulherin 2:34 +46 43% Day 2 Course 13A
48. PaulaS 2:38 +50 46% Day 2 Course 11
48. Jane Fuller 2:38 +50 46% Day 2 Course 13B
50. Michael Dowling 2:40 +52 48% Day 2 Course 10
51. Simon Geach 2:44 +56 52% Day 2 Course 12A
51. Caroline Taurany 2:44 +56 52% Day 2 Course 13B
53. Airdrie Long 2:45 +57 53% Day 2 Course 11
54. Anne Arthur 2:48 +1:00 56% Day 2 Course 13B
55. Joanna Parr 2:49 +1:01 56% Day 2 Course 11
56. John Harding 2:51 +1:03 58% Day 2 Course 11
56. Mary Enter 2:51 +1:03 58% Day 2 Course 11
58. Tony Tavner-Corner 2:53 +1:05 60% Day 2 Course 12A
59. Dave Lotty 2:54 +1:06 61% Day 2 Course 13B
60. Leigh Privett 2:55 +1:07 62% Day 2 Course 12A
60. Larry Weiss 2:55 +1:07 62% Day 2 Course 10
62. Ron Junghans 2:56 +1:08 63% Day 2 Course 13A
63. Christine Sinickas 2:57 +1:09 64% Day 2 Course 13B
63. Kevin Curby 2:57 +1:09 64% Day 2 Course 12A
65. Sandra Tarr 2:58 +1:10 65% Day 2 Course 13B
65. Jitka Kopriva 2:58 +1:10 65% Day 2 Course 13B
67. Ken Dalton 2:59 +1:11 66% Day 2 Course 12A
67. Philippe Donnadieu 2:59 +1:11 66% Day 2 Course 13B
67. Judy Allison 2:59 +1:11 66% Day 2 Course 13B
70. David Knight 3:00 +1:12 67% Day 2 Course 10
70. Libby Meeking 3:00 +1:12 67% Day 2 Course 13B
72. Sally Wayte 3:01 +1:13 68% Day 2 Course 11
72. Carol Harding 3:01 +1:13 68% Day 2 Course 11
74. Ian Froude 3:02 +1:14 69% Day 2 Course 10
74. Liz Butler 3:02 +1:14 69% Day 2 Course 11
76. Alec Duncan 3:03 +1:15 69% Day 2 Course 10
76. Andrew Lumsden 3:03 +1:15 69% Day 2 Course 10
78. Geoff Wood 3:04 +1:16 70% Day 2 Course 11
79. Graham Fowler 3:06 +1:18 72% Day 2 Course 13A
80. Richard Nottle 3:08 +1:20 74% Day 2 Course 11
81. Felicity Crosato 3:09 +1:21 75% Day 2 Course 11
82. Jennifer Crockart 3:10 +1:22 76% Day 2 Course 11
83. Ann Baylis 3:11 +1:23 77% Day 2 Course 13B
84. Ross Kerr 3:14 +1:26 80% Day 2 Course 10
84. Steve Doyle 3:14 +1:26 80% Day 2 Course 12A
84. Tom Leung 3:14 +1:26 80% Day 2 Course 10
87. rockman 3:15 +1:27 81% Day 2 Course 11
87. Ken Jacobson 3:15 +1:27 81% Day 2 Course 13A
89. Ted Woodley 3:16 +1:28 81% Day 2 Course 12A
89. Lisa Lampe 3:16 +1:28 81% Day 2 Course 11
91. Alan Sargeant 3:18 +1:30 83% Day 2 Course 13B
92. Leanne O'Shea 3:19 +1:31 84% Day 2 Course 12A
92. Jan Candy 3:19 +1:31 84% Day 2 Course 13B
94. James Laver 3:20 +1:32 85% Day 2 Course 12A
95. Janet King 3:22 +1:34 87% Day 2 Course 13B
96. John Sutton 3:23 +1:35 88% Day 2 Course 13A
97. Erica Diment 3:25 +1:37 90% Day 2 Course 11
97. Ingrid Baade 3:25 +1:37 90% Day 2 Course 11
99. Carol Jacobson 3:29 +1:41 94% Day 2 Course 13B
99. Margaret Duguid 3:29 +1:41 94% Day 2 Course 13B
101. Barry Hart 3:31 +1:43 95% Day 2 Course 12A
101. Pat Miethke 3:31 +1:43 95% Day 2 Course 13B
103. David Jenkins 3:32 +1:44 96% Day 2 Course 10
104. John Such 3:33 +1:45 97% Day 2 Course 13A
105. Colin Morgans 3:35 +1:47 99% Day 2 Course 13A
106. Maureen Trotter 3:36 +1:48 100% Day 2 Course 13B
107. Anna Skarbek 3:39 +1:51 103% Day 2 Course 13B
108. Peter Meyer 3:40 +1:52 104% Day 2 Course 13A
109. Kathy Liley 3:47 +1:59 110% Day 2 Course 13B
110. Ross Kelly 3:49 +2:01 112% Day 2 Course 13A
111. Joan Sheldon 3:58 +2:10 120% Day 2 Course 13B
112. Barry Pearce 4:14 +2:26 135% Day 2 Course 13A
113. Toni Frank 4:16 +2:28 137% Day 2 Course 13B
113. Peter Kreminski 4:16 +2:28 137% Day 2 Course 13A
115. Lyn Malmgron 4:27 +2:39 147% Day 2 Course 13B
116. Kevin Maloney 4:33 +2:45 153% Day 2 Course 13A
117. Jackie Dempster 4:59 +3:11 177% Day 2 Course 13B
118. Barry Moore 5:17 +3:29 194% Day 2 Course 12A
119. Tim Dent 5:25 +3:37 201% Day 2 Course 13A
120. Vicki Oakhill 5:28 +3:40 204% Day 2 Course 11
121. Kevin Vigar 5:39 +3:51 214% Day 2 Course 13A
122. Carol Brownlie 6:08 +4:20 241% Day 2 Course 13A
123. Alison Radford 6:26 +4:38 257% Day 2 Course 13A
123. Robin Uppill 6:26 +4:38 257% Day 2 Course 13A
125. Jacquie Rand 6:33 +4:45 264% Day 2 Course 13A
126. Valerie Barker 7:10 +5:22 298% Day 2 Course 13A
127. Barbara Tassell 7:30 +5:42 317% Day 2 Course 13A
128. Robyn Pallas 7:31 +5:43 318% Day 2 Course 13A
129. Ted van Geldermalsen 7:34 +5:46 320% Day 2 Course 11
130. David Hogg 7:35 +5:47 321% Day 2 Course 13A
131. Paul Pacque 7:40 +5:52 326% Day 2 Course 11
132. John Brammall 7:43 +5:55 329% Day 2 Course 13A
132. Lynda Rapkins 7:43 +5:55 329% Day 2 Course 13A
134. Georgia Jones 8:01 +6:13 345% Day 2 Course 13B
135. DickO 8:11 +6:23 355% Day 2 Course 13A
136. Winnie Oakhill 8:15 +6:27 358% Day 2 Course 13B
137. Jan Hardy 8:41 +6:53 382% Day 2 Course 13A
138. purplepower 8:44 +6:56 385% Day 2 Course 13A
139. Tom Schults 8:47 +6:59 388% Day 2 Course 12A
140. Ann Scown 8:49 +7:01 390% Day 2 Course 13A
141. Steve Flick 8:53 +7:05 394% Day 2 Course 12A
142. John Scown 8:54 +7:06 394% Day 2 Course 11
143. Rachel Allen 9:02 +7:14 402% Day 2 Course 13B
144. Adrian Uppill 9:06 +7:18 406% Day 2 Course 11
145. Frank Ingwersen 9:15 +7:27 414% Day 2 Course 13A
146. Susan Kurrle 9:19 +7:31 418% Day 2 Course 13A
147. simmo 9:33 +7:45 431% Day 2 Course 12A
148. Hugh Moore 9:41 +7:53 438% Day 2 Course 12A
148. John Meeking 9:41 +7:53 438% Day 2 Course 13A
150. Jim Lee 9:42 +7:54 439% Day 2 Course 12A
151. Tony Radford 9:45 +7:57 442% Day 2 Course 12A
152. SwissMiss 9:53 +8:05 449% Day 2 Course 10
153. Peter Shepherd 10:05 +8:17 460% Day 2 Course 11
154. Keith Jay 10:08 +8:20 463% Day 2 Course 11
155. Paul Hoopmann 10:09 +8:21 464% Day 2 Course 12A
156. Reid Moran 10:10 +8:22 465% Day 2 Course 12A
157. Tara Melhuish 10:16 +8:28 470% Day 2 Course 13B
157. Greg Chatfield 10:16 +8:28 470% Day 2 Course 12A
159. Mark Petrie 10:18 +8:30 472% Day 2 Course 11
160. Larry Podmore 10:21 +8:33 475% Day 2 Course 12A
161. Barbara Martin 10:23 +8:35 477% Day 2 Course 13A
162. Trevor Sauer 10:27 +8:39 481% Day 2 Course 12A
163. grilla 10:42 +8:54 494% Day 2 Course 10
164. Malcolm Roberts 10:45 +8:57 497% Day 2 Course 10
164. Alison Inglis 10:45 +8:57 497% Day 2 Course 10
166. Ross Barr 10:47 +8:59 499% Day 2 Course 12A
167. Terry Bluett 11:06 +9:18 517% Day 2 Course 12A
168. Mary Jane Mahony 11:09 +9:21 519% Day 2 Course 13B
169. Rebecca George 11:11 +9:23 521% Day 2 Course 13B
170. Johanna Tavner-Corner 11:14 +9:26 524% Day 2 Course 13A
171. Rick Steele 11:20 +9:32 530% Day 2 Course 11
172. kazza 11:23 +9:35 532% Day 2 Course 10
172. Robert Preston 11:23 +9:35 532% Day 2 Course 11
174. Helen Post 11:26 +9:38 535% Day 2 Course 13A
175. Wai Tin Man 11:29 +9:41 538% Day 2 Course 10
176. Anne Garvey 11:32 +9:44 541% Day 2 Course 13A
177. Nicholas Wilmott 11:37 +9:49 545% Day 2 Course 11
178. Dennis Trewin 11:47 +9:59 555% Day 2 Course 12A
179. Robert Allison 11:49 +10:01 556% Day 2 Course 12A
179. Ron Frederick 11:49 +10:01 556% Day 2 Course 12A
181. Ken Brownlie 12:05 +10:17 571% Day 2 Course 12A
182. Mess Engineer 12:19 +10:31 584% Day 2 Course 10
183. Alan Thompson 12:20 +10:32 585% Day 2 Course 12A
184. Barry McCrae 12:22 +10:34 587% Day 2 Course 13B
185. Toy Martin 12:29 +10:41 594% Day 2 Course 13B
186. Christine Franklin 12:31 +10:43 595% Day 2 Course 13A
187. Wendy Read 13:10 +11:22 631% Day 2 Course 10
188. Maurice Anker 13:42 +11:54 661% Day 2 Course 13B
189. Russell Blatchford 13:56 +12:08 674% Day 2 Course 10
189. Karen Wild-Allen 13:56 +12:08 674% Day 2 Course 10
191. Matthew King 13:57 +12:09 675% Day 2 Course 11
192. Robert Spry 14:22 +12:34 698% Day 2 Course 13B
193. Tania K 14:27 +12:39 703% Day 2 Course 10
194. Robert Tucker 15:13 +13:25 745% Day 2 Course 12A
195. Roger Harlow 15:20 +13:32 752% Day 2 Course 12A
196. Melissa Annetts 15:23 +13:35 755% Day 2 Course 13B
197. Alec Watt 15:51 +14:03 781% Day 2 Course 11
198. Margaret Jones 15:56 +14:08 785% Day 2 Course 10
199. Man Wai Lee 17:03 +15:15 847% Day 2 Course 10
200. Barry Wheeler 17:09 +15:21 853% Day 2 Course 13B
201. Wayne Griggs 17:27 +15:39 869% Day 2 Course 13A
202. Peter Yeates 17:54 +16:06 894% Day 2 Course 13B
203. Murielle L?collier 18:33 +16:45 931% Day 2 Course 10
204. Hiu Yu Tsang 21:47 +19:59 1110% Day 2 Course 13B
205. Mike Calder 22:36 +20:48 1156% Day 2 Course 11
206. Kjell Winther 22:52 +21:04 1170% Day 2 Course 12A
207. Dennis Sparling 24:45 +22:57 1275% Day 2 Course 13B
208. Lai Kuen Chui 29:56 +28:08 1563% Day 2 Course 11
209. Helen O'Callaghan 36:23 +34:35 1921% Day 2 Course 10