Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 214 – 232

Easter 2014 (Apr 20, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Robert Rapkins 6:15 Day 2 Course 12A
2. Robert Smith 7:24 +1:09 18% Day 2 Course 12A
3. Greg Hawthorne 7:30 +1:15 20% Day 2 Course 12A
4. Jim Merchant 7:43 +1:28 23% Day 2 Course 12A
5. Paul Elam 7:44 +1:29 24% Day 2 Course 12A
6. Russell Candy 7:45 +1:30 24% Day 2 Course 12A
7. Ken Dalton 8:04 +1:49 29% Day 2 Course 12A
8. Ian Dodd 8:38 +2:23 38% Day 2 Course 12A
8. Bryony Cox 8:38 +2:23 38% Day 2 Course 13B
10. Steve Doyle 8:56 +2:41 43% Day 2 Course 12A
10. Garry Stewart 8:56 +2:41 43% Day 2 Course 13B
12. Sandra Tarr 9:08 +2:53 46% Day 2 Course 13B
13. Alan Sargeant 9:12 +2:57 47% Day 2 Course 13B
14. Anne Arthur 9:46 +3:31 56% Day 2 Course 13B
15. Jitka Kopriva 9:59 +3:44 60% Day 2 Course 13B
16. Ann Baylis 10:07 +3:52 62% Day 2 Course 13B
17. James Laver 10:08 +3:53 62% Day 2 Course 12A
18. Leanne O'Shea 10:18 +4:03 65% Day 2 Course 12A
19. Simon Geach 10:19 +4:04 65% Day 2 Course 12A
20. Dave Lotty 10:20 +4:05 65% Day 2 Course 13B
21. Val Hodsdon 10:38 +4:23 70% Day 2 Course 13B
22. Libby Meeking 10:39 +4:24 70% Day 2 Course 13B
23. Tony Tavner-Corner 10:42 +4:27 71% Day 2 Course 12A
24. Barry Hart 10:45 +4:30 72% Day 2 Course 12A
25. Vincent Sinickas 10:56 +4:41 75% Day 2 Course 12A
26. Judy Allison 11:05 +4:50 77% Day 2 Course 13B
27. Margaret Duguid 11:08 +4:53 78% Day 2 Course 13B
28. Carol Jacobson 11:26 +5:11 83% Day 2 Course 13B
29. Anna Skarbek 12:01 +5:46 92% Day 2 Course 13B
30. Maureen Trotter 12:11 +5:56 95% Day 2 Course 13B
31. Jan Candy 12:20 +6:05 97% Day 2 Course 13B
32. Caroline Taurany 12:22 +6:07 98% Day 2 Course 13B
33. Pat Miethke 12:23 +6:08 98% Day 2 Course 13B
34. Kevin Curby 13:00 +6:45 108% Day 2 Course 12A
35. Christine Sinickas 13:46 +7:31 120% Day 2 Course 13B
36. Joan Sheldon 14:29 +8:14 132% Day 2 Course 13B
37. Mary Jane Mahony 16:59 +10:44 172% Day 2 Course 13B
38. Ted Woodley 17:06 +10:51 174% Day 2 Course 12A
39. Jane Fuller 17:17 +11:02 177% Day 2 Course 13B
40. Toni Frank 17:30 +11:15 180% Day 2 Course 13B
41. Anouk Peyrot-Fichet 18:21 +12:06 194% Day 2 Course 13B
42. Janet King 21:24 +15:09 242% Day 2 Course 13B
43. Leigh Privett 22:10 +15:55 255% Day 2 Course 12A
44. Barry Moore 25:44 +19:29 312% Day 2 Course 12A
45. Jackie Dempster 30:03 +23:48 381% Day 2 Course 13B
46. Ruth Goddard 30:40 +24:25 391% Day 2 Course 13B
47. Lauren Baade 34:13 +27:58 447% Day 2 Course 13B
48. Philippe Donnadieu 37:54 +31:39 506% Day 2 Course 13B
49. Jeff Carberry 40:12 +33:57 543% Day 2 Course 12A
50. Kathy Liley 51:03 +44:48 717% Day 2 Course 13B
51. Lyn Malmgron 51:58 +45:43 731% Day 2 Course 13B