Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 202 – 188

Easter 2014 (Apr 20, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Paul Pacque 5:52 Day 2 Course 11
2. Geoff Lawford 5:56 +4 1% Day 2 Course 10
3. David Marshall 6:17 +25 7% Day 2 Course 11
4. GM 6:35 +43 12% Day 2 Course 10
5. Su Yan Tay 6:44 +52 15% Day 2 Course 11
6. Linda Sesta 6:51 +59 17% Day 2 Course 10
7. Melvyn Cox 6:53 +1:01 17% Day 2 Course 10
8. Adrian Uppill 6:55 +1:03 18% Day 2 Course 11
9. Ted van Geldermalsen 7:01 +1:09 20% Day 2 Course 11
10. Russell Blatchford 7:06 +1:14 21% Day 2 Course 10
11. Tim Dent 7:07 +1:15 21% Day 2 Course 13A
12. kazza 7:08 +1:16 22% Day 2 Course 10
13. David Poland 7:14 +1:22 23% Day 2 Course 10
14. Mess Engineer 7:18 +1:26 24% Day 2 Course 10
15. Anthea Feaver 7:21 +1:29 25% Day 2 Course 11
16. SwissMiss 7:24 +1:32 26% Day 2 Course 10
17. Christine Marshall 7:26 +1:34 27% Day 2 Course 11
18. Nicholas Wilmott 7:33 +1:41 29% Day 2 Course 11
19. Craig Colwell 7:45 +1:53 32% Day 2 Course 10
20. Peter Shepherd 7:49 +1:57 33% Day 2 Course 11
21. Phil Walker 7:58 +2:06 36% Day 2 Course 10
22. Ian Rathbone 8:03 +2:11 37% Day 2 Course 11
23. Russell Wade 8:05 +2:13 38% Day 2 Course 11
24. Wendy Read 8:07 +2:15 38% Day 2 Course 10
25. Ana Herceg 8:12 +2:20 40% Day 2 Course 11
25. Jeff Dunn 8:12 +2:20 40% Day 2 Course 10
27. Alison Inglis 8:14 +2:22 40% Day 2 Course 10
28. David Winters 8:15 +2:23 41% Day 2 Course 11
29. Robin Uppill 8:17 +2:25 41% Day 2 Course 13A
30. Rachel Allen 8:18 +2:26 41% Day 2 Course 13B
31. Prendy 8:22 +2:30 43% Day 2 Course 11
31. Russell Creed 8:22 +2:30 43% Day 2 Course 11
33. Malcolm Roberts 8:30 +2:38 45% Day 2 Course 10
34. Rudi Landsiedel 8:40 +2:48 48% Day 2 Course 11
35. Christine Brown 8:41 +2:49 48% Day 2 Course 11
36. Bob Hawkins 8:43 +2:51 49% Day 2 Course 11
37. Ted Mulherin 8:44 +2:52 49% Day 2 Course 13A
38. Don Barker 8:45 +2:53 49% Day 2 Course 11
38. Winnie Oakhill 8:45 +2:53 49% Day 2 Course 13B
40. leepback 8:49 +2:57 50% Day 2 Course 10
41. Ian Froude 8:58 +3:06 53% Day 2 Course 10
41. Sue Hancock 8:58 +3:06 53% Day 2 Course 11
43. Geoff Wood 9:04 +3:12 55% Day 2 Course 11
44. Carol Brownlie 9:10 +3:18 56% Day 2 Course 13A
44. grilla 9:10 +3:18 56% Day 2 Course 10
46. Larry Weiss 9:16 +3:24 58% Day 2 Course 10
47. Geoff Todkill 9:17 +3:25 58% Day 2 Course 10
48. Toni Brown 9:20 +3:28 59% Day 2 Course 11
48. Georgia Jones 9:20 +3:28 59% Day 2 Course 13B
48. Alec Watt 9:20 +3:28 59% Day 2 Course 11
51. Ian Cameron 9:21 +3:29 59% Day 2 Course 11
52. Michael Dowling 9:24 +3:32 60% Day 2 Course 10
53. Peter Effeney 9:25 +3:33 61% Day 2 Course 10
54. Ron Junghans 9:28 +3:36 61% Day 2 Course 13A
55. Carol Harding 9:29 +3:37 62% Day 2 Course 11
56. Tony Garr 9:31 +3:39 62% Day 2 Course 10
56. Keith Jay 9:31 +3:39 62% Day 2 Course 11
58. Robert Preston 9:32 +3:40 63% Day 2 Course 11
59. Vic Sedunary 9:34 +3:42 63% Day 2 Course 11
60. Graham Fowler 9:38 +3:46 64% Day 2 Course 13A
61. David Jenkins 9:43 +3:51 66% Day 2 Course 10
62. Andrew Lumsden 9:44 +3:52 66% Day 2 Course 10
63. John Sutton 9:45 +3:53 66% Day 2 Course 13A
63. Ruth Goddard 9:45 +3:53 66% Day 2 Course 13B
63. Karen Wild-Allen 9:45 +3:53 66% Day 2 Course 10
66. Matthew King 9:46 +3:54 66% Day 2 Course 11
67. Neil Barr 9:47 +3:55 67% Day 2 Course 10
68. Bert Elson 9:52 +4:00 68% Day 2 Course 11
69. David Hogg 9:59 +4:07 70% Day 2 Course 13A
69. Valerie Barker 9:59 +4:07 70% Day 2 Course 13A
71. Sandra Tarr 10:00 +4:08 70% Day 2 Course 13B
72. John Harding 10:01 +4:09 71% Day 2 Course 11
73. David Knight 10:02 +4:10 71% Day 2 Course 10
73. Philip Burrill 10:02 +4:10 71% Day 2 Course 10
75. Alan Sargeant 10:03 +4:11 71% Day 2 Course 13B
76. John Scown 10:04 +4:12 72% Day 2 Course 11
77. Man Wai Lee 10:11 +4:19 74% Day 2 Course 10
78. Jane Fuller 10:13 +4:21 74% Day 2 Course 13B
79. Toy Martin 10:14 +4:22 74% Day 2 Course 13B
79. Shin Ho Yu 10:14 +4:22 74% Day 2 Course 10
81. Caroline Taurany 10:16 +4:24 75% Day 2 Course 13B
82. Rick Steele 10:17 +4:25 75% Day 2 Course 11
83. Robyn Pallas 10:18 +4:26 76% Day 2 Course 13A
84. Ken Jacobson 10:20 +4:28 76% Day 2 Course 13A
85. PaulaS 10:25 +4:33 78% Day 2 Course 11
86. Philippe Donnadieu 10:28 +4:36 78% Day 2 Course 13B
86. Libby Meeking 10:28 +4:36 78% Day 2 Course 13B
88. Stephen Collins 10:31 +4:39 79% Day 2 Course 10
89. Margaret Jones 10:37 +4:45 81% Day 2 Course 10
90. Anna Skarbek 10:41 +4:49 82% Day 2 Course 13B
91. Wai Ching Wong 10:42 +4:50 82% Day 2 Course 11
92. Tania K 10:48 +4:56 84% Day 2 Course 10
93. Janine Steer 10:52 +5:00 85% Day 2 Course 11
93. Barbara Tassell 10:52 +5:00 85% Day 2 Course 13A
95. Alison Radford 10:56 +5:04 86% Day 2 Course 13A
96. Judy Allison 10:58 +5:06 87% Day 2 Course 13B
97. Sally Wayte 11:02 +5:10 88% Day 2 Course 11
98. Alec Duncan 11:03 +5:11 88% Day 2 Course 10
99. Felicity Crosato 11:04 +5:12 89% Day 2 Course 11
100. Garry Stewart 11:05 +5:13 89% Day 2 Course 13B
100. Alex Tarr 11:05 +5:13 89% Day 2 Course 13A
102. Anouk Peyrot-Fichet 11:12 +5:20 91% Day 2 Course 13B
103. Jacquie Rand 11:19 +5:27 93% Day 2 Course 13A
104. Lynda Rapkins 11:21 +5:29 93% Day 2 Course 13A
105. Mary Enter 11:24 +5:32 94% Day 2 Course 11
106. purplepower 11:25 +5:33 95% Day 2 Course 13A
107. Carol Jacobson 11:30 +5:38 96% Day 2 Course 13B
108. John Meeking 11:33 +5:41 97% Day 2 Course 13A
109. Peter Kreminski 11:35 +5:43 97% Day 2 Course 13A
110. Maurice Anker 11:36 +5:44 98% Day 2 Course 13B
111. Anne Arthur 11:37 +5:45 98% Day 2 Course 13B
111. Ann Scown 11:37 +5:45 98% Day 2 Course 13A
113. Melissa Annetts 11:38 +5:46 98% Day 2 Course 13B
114. Lauren Baade 11:39 +5:47 99% Day 2 Course 13B
115. rockman 11:40 +5:48 99% Day 2 Course 11
115. Dave Lotty 11:40 +5:48 99% Day 2 Course 13B
117. Christine Franklin 11:41 +5:49 99% Day 2 Course 13A
118. Michael Burt 11:43 +5:51 100% Day 2 Course 10
119. Liz Butler 11:46 +5:54 101% Day 2 Course 11
120. Barry McCrae 11:47 +5:55 101% Day 2 Course 13B
121. Helen Post 11:51 +5:59 102% Day 2 Course 13A
122. Jan Hardy 11:54 +6:02 103% Day 2 Course 13A
123. John Le carpentier 12:12 +6:20 108% Day 2 Course 13A
124. John Brammall 12:13 +6:21 108% Day 2 Course 13A
125. Bill Jones 12:16 +6:24 109% Day 2 Course 11
125. Tara Melhuish 12:16 +6:24 109% Day 2 Course 13B
127. Gayle Quantock 12:25 +6:33 112% Day 2 Course 11
128. Airdrie Long 12:27 +6:35 112% Day 2 Course 11
129. Anne Garvey 12:30 +6:38 113% Day 2 Course 13A
130. Erica Diment 12:40 +6:48 116% Day 2 Course 11
130. Jennifer Crockart 12:40 +6:48 116% Day 2 Course 11
132. Christine Sinickas 12:47 +6:55 118% Day 2 Course 13B
133. Joanna Parr 12:50 +6:58 119% Day 2 Course 11
134. Susan Kurrle 12:51 +6:59 119% Day 2 Course 13A
135. Mark Petrie 12:57 +7:05 121% Day 2 Course 11
136. Robert Spry 13:08 +7:16 124% Day 2 Course 13B
136. Toni Frank 13:08 +7:16 124% Day 2 Course 13B
138. DickO 13:10 +7:18 124% Day 2 Course 13A
139. Rod Gray 13:13 +7:21 125% Day 2 Course 10
139. Jitka Kopriva 13:13 +7:21 125% Day 2 Course 13B
141. Kathy Liley 13:16 +7:24 126% Day 2 Course 13B
142. Ann Baylis 13:19 +7:27 127% Day 2 Course 13B
143. Wayne Griggs 13:20 +7:28 127% Day 2 Course 13A
144. Ross Kerr 13:25 +7:33 129% Day 2 Course 10
145. Hiu Yu Tsang 13:29 +7:37 130% Day 2 Course 13B
146. Helen O'Callaghan 13:36 +7:44 132% Day 2 Course 10
147. Lai Kuen Chui 13:40 +7:48 133% Day 2 Course 11
147. Joan Sheldon 13:40 +7:48 133% Day 2 Course 13B
149. Val Hodsdon 13:43 +7:51 134% Day 2 Course 13B
150. Rebecca George 13:45 +7:53 134% Day 2 Course 13B
151. Pat Miethke 13:46 +7:54 135% Day 2 Course 13B
152. Lisa Lampe 13:49 +7:57 136% Day 2 Course 11
153. Patrick Ng 13:59 +8:07 138% Day 2 Course 10
154. Lam Leung 14:04 +8:12 140% Day 2 Course 10
155. Mike Calder 14:12 +8:20 142% Day 2 Course 11
156. Barry Wheeler 14:20 +8:28 144% Day 2 Course 13B
157. Ross Kelly 14:35 +8:43 149% Day 2 Course 13A
158. Janet King 14:43 +8:51 151% Day 2 Course 13B
159. Margaret Duguid 14:47 +8:55 152% Day 2 Course 13B
160. Tom Leung 14:53 +9:01 154% Day 2 Course 10
161. Peter Meyer 15:00 +9:08 156% Day 2 Course 13A
162. Barbara Martin 15:07 +9:15 158% Day 2 Course 13A
163. Mary Jane Mahony 15:30 +9:38 164% Day 2 Course 13B
164. Barry Pearce 15:39 +9:47 167% Day 2 Course 13A
165. Jennifer Enderby 15:47 +9:55 169% Day 2 Course 10
165. Jane McKenna 15:47 +9:55 169% Day 2 Course 10
167. Warwick Davis 15:49 +9:57 170% Day 2 Course 10
168. Andrea Schwiy 15:50 +9:58 170% Day 2 Course 11
169. Peter Yeates 15:53 +10:01 171% Day 2 Course 13B
170. Frank Ingwersen 16:07 +10:15 175% Day 2 Course 13A
171. Johanna Tavner-Corner 16:20 +10:28 178% Day 2 Course 13A
172. Ingrid Baade 16:32 +10:40 182% Day 2 Course 11
173. Jan Candy 16:36 +10:44 183% Day 2 Course 13B
173. Zoe Dowling 16:36 +10:44 183% Day 2 Course 13B
175. Lynn Dabbs 16:44 +10:52 185% Day 2 Course 13A
175. Kevin Williams 16:44 +10:52 185% Day 2 Course 13A
177. Vicki Oakhill 16:57 +11:05 189% Day 2 Course 11
178. Gordon Wilson 17:07 +11:15 192% Day 2 Course 11
179. David Goddard 17:09 +11:17 192% Day 2 Course 13A
180. BB 17:47 +11:55 203% Day 2 Course 11
181. Dennis Sparling 18:10 +12:18 210% Day 2 Course 13B
182. James Lithgow 18:12 +12:20 210% Day 2 Course 10
183. Stacy Nottle 18:46 +12:54 220% Day 2 Course 11
184. Ross Duker 19:02 +13:10 224% Day 2 Course 11
184. Andrew Cumming Thom 19:02 +13:10 224% Day 2 Course 10
186. Lyn Malmgron 19:13 +13:21 228% Day 2 Course 13B
187. Kevin Vigar 19:15 +13:23 228% Day 2 Course 13A
188. John Such 19:38 +13:46 235% Day 2 Course 13A
189. Murielle L?collier 19:39 +13:47 235% Day 2 Course 10
190. Damien Enderby 20:00 +14:08 241% Day 2 Course 10
190. Colin Morgans 20:00 +14:08 241% Day 2 Course 13A
192. Colin Price 20:27 +14:35 249% Day 2 Course 11
193. Ken Post 20:35 +14:43 251% Day 2 Course 11
194. basilbrush 21:12 +15:20 261% Day 2 Course 10
195. Kerryne Jones 21:31 +15:39 267% Day 2 Course 13A
196. Kevin Maloney 21:38 +15:46 269% Day 2 Course 13A
197. Richard Nottle 22:09 +16:17 278% Day 2 Course 11
198. Carolyn Matthews 23:18 +17:26 297% Day 2 Course 11
199. Jenny Hawkins 23:28 +17:36 300% Day 2 Course 13B
200. Maureen Trotter 26:25 +20:33 350% Day 2 Course 13B
201. Wai Tin Man 28:34 +22:42 387% Day 2 Course 10
202. David McGhee 32:15 +26:23 450% Day 2 Course 10
203. Jackie Dempster 32:57 +27:05 462% Day 2 Course 13B