Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 69 – 79

CAOC Busse Woods North (Sep 8, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. maricel 9:39 Red
2. acme 10:51 +1:12 12% Red
3. Collins 11:35 +1:56 20% Red
4. Alex James 11:49 +2:10 22% Green
5. Daniel Huss 12:30 +2:51 30% Red
6. cgladwin 12:34 +2:55 30% Red
7. Havli 13:05 +3:26 36% Red
8. Soupbone 13:18 +3:39 38% Red
9. stan.pandelov 14:18 +4:39 48% Red
10. M & R 14:36 +4:57 51% Green
11. Petrov, Ivan 14:38 +4:59 52% Red
12. Chris Svoboda 14:47 +5:08 53% Red
13. Natalie Deconescu 15:07 +5:28 57% Red
14. Donutz 15:14 +5:35 58% Green
15. John Huss 15:21 +5:42 59% Red
16. Dan Curley 15:36 +5:57 62% Green
17. Eric Olsen 15:39 +6:00 62% Red
18. johnayuen 15:46 +6:07 63% Red
19. SherlockHolmes 15:56 +6:17 65% Green
20. Jeff Porter 17:15 +7:36 79% Red
21. Brett Pinkepank 17:23 +7:44 80% Red
22. Neumayer 18:48 +9:09 95% Green
23. Lisa McNerney 19:23 +9:44 101% Green
24. Karl Larsen 19:37 +9:58 103% Green
25. The Bears 19:47 +10:08 105% Green
26. Rosie's Way 21:26 +11:47 122% Red
27. Tom Favale 23:31 +13:52 144% Green
28. Fred Pratt 24:13 +14:34 151% Green
29. Jesus Torres 25:47 +16:08 167% Green
30. Michal Dziewiatkowski 25:49 +16:10 168% Green
31. Rich Gaylord 26:23 +16:44 173% Green
32. Milan Bhatt 26:31 +16:52 175% Green
33. Gordon Pearce 39:14 +29:35 307% Green