Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 153 – 118

Georgia Navigator Cup and Extreme-O :: Sweetwater Creek State Park (Jan 19, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zach.schroeder 2:34 Blue Day 2
2. J-BANGZ 3:05 +31 20% Blue Day 2
3. Zacleipyr 3:11 +37 24% Red Day 2
4. ken 3:15 +41 27% Blue Day 2
5. ConnorF 3:31 +57 37% Red Day 2
6. Stout 3:34 +1:00 39% Red Day 2
7. andrew.eck44 3:53 +1:19 51% Blue Day 2
8. Izzy B 4:00 +1:26 56% Red Day 2
8. AddisonB 4:00 +1:26 56% Red Day 2
10. Andy McCann 4:02 +1:28 57% Red Day 2
11. Dash 4:05 +1:31 59% Blue Day 2
12. TBorish 4:06 +1:32 60% Red Day 2
13. Seregaofed 4:15 +1:41 66% Blue Day 2
14. nickives 4:20 +1:46 69% Blue Day 2
15. T.Fong 4:21 +1:47 69% Blue Day 2
16. pat.richardson 4:27 +1:53 73% Red Day 2
17. Spike 4:31 +1:57 76% Red Day 2
18. Rabs 4:34 +2:00 78% Red Day 2
19. mintore 4:40 +2:06 82% Red Day 2
20. Thomas.Ice 4:47 +2:13 86% Blue Day 2
21. Doug Wright 4:48 +2:14 87% Blue Day 2
22. Evalin B 4:51 +2:17 89% Red Day 2
23. Whitaker 5:04 +2:30 97% Blue Day 2
24. mikeminium 5:12 +2:38 103% Red Day 2
25. barb 5:37 +3:03 119% Red Day 2
26. Shawn Vaughan 5:40 +3:06 121% Red Day 2
27. Peter Graube 5:44 +3:10 123% Blue Day 2
28. Jerrod Bouchard 5:45 +3:11 124% Blue Day 2
29. EdLent 6:34 +4:00 156% Red Day 2
30. wilburdeb 6:49 +4:15 166% Red Day 2
31. Jim Hall 7:03 +4:29 175% Red Day 2
32. dabond 7:04 +4:30 175% Red Day 2
33. johncrowther 7:36 +5:02 196% Blue Day 2
34. Mickey Lyon 8:04 +5:30 214% Red Day 2
35. Steven Barnhart 8:25 +5:51 228% Red Day 2
36. Donald LeBlanc 11:13 +8:39 337% Blue Day 2
37. Austin F 11:36 +9:02 352% Red Day 2
38. francish 12:52 +10:18 401% Red Day 2
39. madison.hager29 15:01 +12:27 485% Red Day 2
40. Will.Tucker 16:18 +13:44 535% Blue Day 2
41. JDiPalmy 16:38 +14:04 548% Red Day 2