Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 100 – 101

Dublin By Night, Massey's Estate (Jan 18, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ColmM 59 Long
2. roar 1:13 +14 24% Long
3. paul keville 1:17 +18 31% Long
4. conör 1:28 +29 49% Long
5. Eileen Walsh 1:30 +31 53% Long
5. guss 1:30 +31 53% Long
7. Don Short 1:44 +45 76% Long
8. Gavan Doherty 1:46 +47 80% Long
9. Terry Lawless 1:49 +50 85% Long
9. niamh 1:49 +50 85% Long
11. Senan O'Boyle 2:01 +1:02 105% Long
12. Marcus Geoghegan 2:06 +1:07 114% Long
13. jameshi 2:20 +1:21 137% Long
14. Paul Smyth 2:21 +1:22 139% Long
15. Bernie O' Boyle 2:27 +1:28 149% Short
16. Eoin Browne 2:29 +1:30 153% Long
17. Mary Healy 2:31 +1:32 156% Long
18. Colin Walsh 2:39 +1:40 169% Long
19. Mick Farrell 2:41 +1:42 173% Long
20. Mary O'Connell 2:44 +1:45 178% Short
20. Pat McCavana 2:44 +1:45 178% Long
22. Paul Moran 2:53 +1:54 193% Long
23. Donal Wickham 3:23 +2:24 244% Short
24. Gerard Cunningham 3:42 +2:43 276% Long
25. Brendan McCarthy 3:49 +2:50 288% Long
26. John McCullough 4:05 +3:06 315% Long
27. Philip Brennan 4:25 +3:26 349% Long
28. Angus 4:59 +4:00 407% Long
29. Frank Brazil 5:10 +4:11 425% Short
30. Sarah Ni Ruairc 6:02 +5:03 514% Long
31. Stephen Bailie 9:11 +8:12 834% Short
32. Melanie Walsh 9:12 +8:13 836% Short
33. Anna Bakiewicz 10:02 +9:03 920% Short
34. Janette 10:46 +9:47 995% Short
35. Dennis Carey 11:28 +10:29 1066% Short
35. Joyce Carey 11:28 +10:29 1066% Short
37. Heather Wood 11:47 +10:48 1098% Short
38. Gary O Neill 12:54 +11:55 1212% Short
39. Fiona Hanaphy/Caitriona Lowney 18:25 +17:26 1773% Short
40. Sara Mason 21:17 +20:18 2064% Short