Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 182

NSW Sprint Championships / NOL Sprint Relay / NSW Long Championships (Apr 26, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Doyley 1:45 NSW Long Champs Hard 2
2. oscarm 1:49 +4 4% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
3. Coyote 1:52 +7 7% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
4. fenry 1:54 +9 9% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
5. Lizzie 1:55 +10 10% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
5. Jarrah Day 1:55 +10 10% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
5. Ashley Nankervis 1:55 +10 10% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
8. smelhuish 2:00 +15 14% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
8. Hanny Allston 2:00 +15 14% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
10. Tobby 2:05 +20 19% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
11. LOLLY 2:07 +22 21% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
12. Patrik Gunnarsson 2:12 +27 26% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
13. Jasmine Neve 2:13 +28 27% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
14. Marina Iskhakova 2:22 +37 35% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
15. Bomb 2:25 +40 38% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
16. Aislinn Prendergast 2:28 +43 41% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
17. Belinda Lawford 2:29 +44 42% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
18. OLLE 2:32 +47 45% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
19. Alastair George 2:34 +49 47% NSW Long Champs Moderate
19. Jo Allison 2:34 +49 47% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
21. Clare Baker 2:36 +51 49% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
22. Brook Martin 2:37 +52 50% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
23. coady 2:38 +53 50% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
24. Noah Poland 2:41 +56 53% NSW Long Champs Moderate
25. tracblue 2:44 +59 56% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
26. Mary Fleming 2:49 +1:04 61% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
27. Clara 2:54 +1:09 66% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
28. David Tay 3:00 +1:15 71% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
29. Susanne Casanova 3:02 +1:17 73% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
30. jayne 3:11 +1:26 82% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
31. Lawrence Jones 3:19 +1:34 90% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
31. them&angus 3:19 +1:34 90% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
33. Craig Colwell 3:20 +1:35 90% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
34. Tom Kennedy 3:24 +1:39 94% NSW Long Champs Moderate
34. Claire Burgess 3:24 +1:39 94% NSW Long Champs Moderate
36. Oisin Stronach 3:31 +1:46 101% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
37. Lisa G 3:33 +1:48 103% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
38. zipster 3:35 +1:50 105% NSW Long Champs Moderate
39. John Hodsdon 3:40 +1:55 110% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
40. Clive Pope 3:42 +1:57 111% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
41. Dean Gingell 3:49 +2:04 118% NSW Long Champs Moderate
42. Robert Spry 3:51 +2:06 120% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
43. Kevin Williams 3:56 +2:11 125% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
44. Judy Allison 3:58 +2:13 127% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
44. Val Hodsdon 3:58 +2:13 127% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
46. Alan Sargeant 4:01 +2:16 130% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
47. Rebecca Kennedy 4:06 +2:21 134% NSW Long Champs Moderate
48. Nicola Nygh 4:07 +2:22 135% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
49. Jenny Hawkins 4:09 +2:24 137% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
50. Karla Burnett 4:12 +2:27 140% NSW Long Champs Moderate
50. Dave Lotty 4:12 +2:27 140% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
52. Stephanie Beldjilali 4:17 +2:32 145% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
53. Libby Meeking 4:19 +2:34 147% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
54. Ron Pallas 4:20 +2:35 148% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
55. Zoe Melhuish 4:22 +2:37 150% NSW Long Champs Moderate
56. Dianne Bergen 4:23 +2:38 150% NSW Long Champs Moderate
57. Sally-Anne Henderson 4:26 +2:41 153% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
58. Valerie Brammall 4:27 +2:42 154% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
59. Barry Hanlon 4:31 +2:46 158% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
60. Carol Jacobson 4:34 +2:49 161% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
61. TrishTash 4:40 +2:55 167% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
62. Andrew Vesey-Wells 4:41 +2:56 168% NSW Long Champs Moderate
63. Helena Griggs 4:43 +2:58 170% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
64. Sharon Burgess 4:49 +3:04 175% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
64. Stephen Holloway 4:49 +3:04 175% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
66. Basil Baldwin 4:53 +3:08 179% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
67. Graham Galbraith 5:13 +3:28 198% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
68. John Shaw 5:19 +3:34 204% NSW Long Champs Moderate
68. Ernest Windschuttel 5:19 +3:34 204% NSW Long Champs Moderate
70. Jean Baldwin 5:20 +3:35 205% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
71. Eino Meuronen 5:21 +3:36 206% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
72. Lee Lowe 5:23 +3:38 208% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
73. Maureen Trotter 5:27 +3:42 211% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
74. Coral Dow 5:29 +3:44 213% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
75. Janet Tarr 5:30 +3:45 214% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
76. Carolyn Chalmers 5:31 +3:46 215% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
77. Peter Yeates 5:34 +3:49 218% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
78. Ann Ingwersen 5:37 +3:52 221% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
79. Sandra Hogg 5:40 +3:55 224% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
80. Mary Jane Mahony 5:50 +4:05 233% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
81. Colin Morgans 5:53 +4:08 236% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
82. Garry Stewart 5:55 +4:10 238% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
83. Debbie Dodd 5:59 +4:14 242% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
84. Mace Neve 6:01 +4:16 244% NSW Long Champs Hard 2
85. Michelle Gingell 6:02 +4:17 245% NSW Long Champs Moderate
86. Connie McNamee 6:16 +4:31 258% NSW Long Champs Moderate
87. Clare Jessup 6:20 +4:35 262% NSW Long Champs Moderate
87. Jill Walker 6:20 +4:35 262% NSW Long Champs Moderate
89. Jackie Dempster 6:21 +4:36 263% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
90. Annabelle Mill 6:24 +4:39 266% NSW Long Champs Moderate
91. Gayle Shepherd 6:26 +4:41 268% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
92. Dennis Sparling 6:35 +4:50 276% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
93. Anne Arthur 6:40 +4:55 281% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
94. Joanna Hill 6:47 +5:02 288% NSW Long Champs Moderate
95. Neil Schafer 6:48 +5:03 289% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
96. Angela Murray 6:55 +5:10 295% NSW Long Champs Moderate
97. Kathryn Cox 6:56 +5:11 296% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
98. Barbara Pope 7:05 +5:20 305% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
98. Julie Mann 7:05 +5:20 305% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
100. Lyn Malmgron 7:10 +5:25 310% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
101. Maureen Ogilvie 7:11 +5:26 310% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
102. Sandra Stewart 7:12 +5:27 311% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
103. Dayle Green 7:14 +5:29 313% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
104. Caroline Taurany 7:24 +5:39 323% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
105. Barbara Dawson 7:26 +5:41 325% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
106. Sue Healy 7:30 +5:45 329% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
107. Kevin Paine 7:36 +5:51 334% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
108. Brian Cleland 7:52 +6:07 350% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
109. Sophie Jones 7:53 +6:08 350% NSW Long Champs Moderate
110. Jared McKenna 8:38 +6:53 393% NSW Long Champs Moderate
111. Frank Assenza 8:42 +6:57 397% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
112. Al Sankauskas 8:56 +7:11 410% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
113. Janet Morris 9:21 +7:36 434% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
114. Ann Sutton 9:34 +7:49 447% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
115. Sheena Robertson 10:44 +8:59 513% NSW Long Champs Moderate
116. Graeme Cadman 11:39 +9:54 566% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
117. Joyce Rowlands 11:53 +10:08 579% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
118. Scarlett Gill 12:08 +10:23 593% NSW Long Champs Moderate
119. Maria Orr 12:33 +10:48 617% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
120. John Dempster 13:30 +11:45 671% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
121. Christa Schafer 13:42 +11:57 683% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
122. Karen Wallace 13:52 +12:07 692% NSW Long Champs Moderate
123. Vanessa Freeman 14:27 +12:42 726% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
124. Jane Calder 14:38 +12:53 736% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
125. Carolyn Davies 15:21 +13:36 777% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
126. Zita Sankauskas 16:53 +15:08 865% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
127. Meredith Page 18:45 +17:00 971% NSW Long Champs Moderate
128. Ilze Yeates 19:04 +17:19 990% NSW Long Champs Moderate
129. Neville Fathers 26:44 +24:59 1428% NSW Long Champs Hard 9
130. Lorna Brennan 1:05:09 +1:03:24 3623% NSW Long Champs Moderate