Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 157

OD Regional level B Event and CompasSport Cup & Trophy Qualifying Round - B (Mar 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Monty Barker-Pilsworth 4:22 Orange Men
2. Imogen Wilson 4:23 +1 0% Orange Women
3. Luke Cherry 5:59 +1:37 37% Orange Men
4. Alfie Bullus 6:05 +1:43 39% Orange Men
5. Adam Mardling 6:07 +1:45 40% Orange Men
6. Molly Parker 6:18 +1:56 44% Orange Women
7. Reed Lydon 7:19 +2:57 68% Orange Women
8. Alex Mitchell 7:21 +2:59 68% Orange Men
9. Sally Hughes 7:26 +3:04 70% Light Green
10. Milly Holland 7:34 +3:12 73% Orange Women
11. Holly Hughes mp 7:47 +3:25 78% Light Green
12. Felix Lunn 8:26 +4:04 93% Orange Men
13. Doreen Best 8:32 +4:10 95% Orange Women
14. Joseph Holland mp 8:48 +4:26 102% Orange Men
15. Ella-Rose McCartney 9:01 +4:39 106% Orange Women
16. Jenny Hunter 11:10 +6:48 156% Orange Women
16. Willow Moody 11:10 +6:48 156% Light Green
18. Andy Feasey ret 11:52 +7:30 172% Orange Men
19. Christine Williams 12:00 +7:38 175% Orange Women
20. Oliver Flippance 12:18 +7:56 182% Orange Men
20. Francis Mayes 12:18 +7:56 182% Orange Men
22. Caitlin Chafer 12:26 +8:04 185% Orange Women
23. Sasha Barker-Pilsworth 12:35 +8:13 188% Orange Men
24. Angela Sunley 12:39 +8:17 190% Orange Women
25. Felix Miskin-Young 12:45 +8:23 192% Orange Men
26. Sarah Williamson 13:05 +8:43 200% Orange Women
27. Keira Ingham ret 15:00 +10:38 244% Light Green
28. Andrew Wright 15:23 +11:01 252% Light Green
29. Sophie Lightfoot 15:37 +11:15 258% Light Green
30. Jessica Dring-Morris 16:15 +11:53 272% Orange Women
31. Toby Williams 16:16 +11:54 273% Orange Men
32. Tracy Phillipson 17:22 +13:00 298% Orange Women
33. Karl Phillipson 17:40 +13:18 305% Orange Men
34. Ben Mather 17:53 +13:31 310% Orange Men
35. Sam Sharp 17:57 +13:35 311% Orange Men
36. Louisa Brammer 18:09 +13:47 316% Orange Women
37. Amber Scott 18:47 +14:25 330% Orange Women
38. Mihaela Chirita ret 21:56 +17:34 402% Orange Women
39. Pippa Smart 22:25 +18:03 413% Orange Women
40. Amy Mitchell 22:35 +18:13 417% Orange Women
41. Holly Craig 22:36 +18:14 418% Orange Women
42. Dasiy Herd 24:04 +19:42 451% Orange Women
43. Neil Pulham 31:18 +26:56 617% Orange Men