Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 55 – 58

CAOC Deer Grove (Mar 24, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eshatos 3:32 Red
2. Chris Svoboda 3:46 +14 7% Red
3. Collins 3:50 +18 8% Red
4. johnayuen 3:54 +22 10% Red
5. Oividin Naess 4:05 +33 16% Red
6. Ivan Petrov 4:07 +35 17% Red
7. Viktor Nikolenko 4:29 +57 27% Red
8. Matthew Suchomel 4:36 +1:04 30% Red
9. Tokuro Yamaki 4:46 +1:14 35% Red
10. Ian Christainsen 4:48 +1:16 36% Green
11. Kathy Bullard 5:01 +1:29 42% Red
12. Stanlmir Pandelov 5:09 +1:37 46% Red
13. Mariell Arnten 5:30 +1:58 56% Red
14. Natalia Deconescu 5:34 +2:02 58% Red
15. cgladwin 5:37 +2:05 59% Red
16. Dan Curley 6:09 +2:37 74% Green
17. Soupbone 6:15 +2:43 77% Red
18. Dan Markham 6:21 +2:49 80% Green
19. Coneff 6:26 +2:54 82% Red
20. Jeffrey Luteyn 6:40 +3:08 89% Red
21. Rich Gaylord 7:08 +3:36 102% Red
22. Tom Favale 7:15 +3:43 105% Green
23. Nicolai Mejevoi 7:24 +3:52 109% Red
24. Alla Mezhevaya 7:25 +3:53 110% Red
25. Lisa McNerney 8:05 +4:33 129% Green
26. 8:33 +5:01 142% Green
27. Milan Bhatt 8:50 +5:18 150% Green
28. Oswaldo Perez 8:52 +5:20 151% Green
29. Dan Kelly 9:18 +5:46 163% Red
30. Eric Washington 9:19 +5:47 164% Red
31. Fred Pratt 9:23 +5:51 166% Green
32. Leonid Shatskin 10:43 +7:11 203% Red
32. Antonina Kuzmis 10:43 +7:11 203% Red
34. SherlockHolmes 10:56 +7:24 209% Green
35. michael dz 11:25 +7:53 223% Green
36. Kevin Cutts 11:28 +7:56 225% Green
37. Gordon Pearce 12:28 +8:56 253% Green
38. Attila Szomru 14:28 +10:56 309% Green
39. Bondy Jeffrui 17:26 +13:54 393% Green
40. Rufino Brain 17:28 +13:56 394% Green
41. Xinyu 18:27 +14:55 422% Green
42. Brian Mitton 19:09 +15:37 442% Green