Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 121

State League 3 (Apr 28, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. huon 3:21 Hard5
2. Lynn Dabbs 3:48 +27 13% Hard8
3. Ari Piiroinen 3:49 +28 14% Hard5
4. Mary McDonald 3:53 +32 16% Hard8
5. Stephan Wagner 3:56 +35 17% Hard8
6. Ian Prosser 4:05 +44 22% Hard5
7. Darren Slattery 4:19 +58 29% Hard5
8. Julia Prudhoe 4:21 +1:00 30% Hard8
9. Linda Sesta 4:24 +1:03 31% Hard8
10. Dale Wallace 4:25 +1:04 32% Hard5
11. nic. 4:29 +1:08 34% Hard5
11. John Le carpentier 4:29 +1:08 34% Hard8
13. Russell Blatchford 4:31 +1:10 35% Hard5
14. Georgia Jones 4:32 +1:11 35% Hard8
15. Anna Hyslop 4:35 +1:14 37% Hard5
16. Pauli Piiroinen 4:37 +1:16 38% Hard9
17. Barbara Hill 4:51 +1:30 45% Hard5
18. Graeme Dawson 4:57 +1:36 48% Hard5
19. Dan Redfern 5:12 +1:51 55% Hard5
20. Barry Hanlon 5:21 +2:00 60% Hard9
20. Hilary 5:21 +2:00 60% Hard8
22. Garry Stewart 5:25 +2:04 62% Hard9
23. Carolyn Haupt 5:30 +2:09 64% Hard5
24. Kevin Williams 5:32 +2:11 65% Hard9
25. Nick Melhuish 5:40 +2:19 69% Hard5
26. John Hodsdon 5:46 +2:25 72% Hard8
27. Ann Scown 5:47 +2:26 73% Hard8
28. Andrew Cumming Thom 5:49 +2:28 74% Hard9
29. Salme Fuller 5:58 +2:37 78% Hard9
30. mroylance 6:09 +2:48 84% Hard9
31. Peter Orr 6:24 +3:03 91% Hard8
32. Carol Jacobson 6:28 +3:07 93% Hard9
33. Keith Robertson 6:29 +3:08 94% Hard8
34. Graeme McLeod 6:38 +3:17 98% Hard8
35. Maria Orr 6:48 +3:27 103% Hard9
36. Michael Burt 6:51 +3:30 104% Hard5
37. Tara Melhuish 7:01 +3:40 109% Hard8
38. Ron Junghans 7:02 +3:41 110% Hard8
38. Barbara Dawson 7:02 +3:41 110% Hard9
40. Samantha Wallace 7:11 +3:50 114% Hard8
41. Valerie Barker 7:12 +3:51 115% Hard8
42. Peter Meyer 7:13 +3:52 115% Hard8
43. Poland David 7:18 +3:57 118% Hard5
44. Barry Pearce 7:25 +4:04 121% Hard8
45. Robert Mouatt 7:31 +4:10 124% Hard8
46. Barbara Martin 7:50 +4:29 134% Hard8
47. Robert Spry 7:52 +4:31 135% Hard9
47. Lyn Malmgron 7:52 +4:31 135% Hard9
49. grilla 7:54 +4:33 136% Hard9
50. Caroline Taurany 8:08 +4:47 143% Hard9
51. michalmy 8:11 +4:50 144% Hard8
52. John Russell 8:15 +4:54 146% Hard8
53. Bruce Dawkins 8:40 +5:19 159% Hard8
54. SwissMiss 8:46 +5:25 162% Hard5
55. Ken Jacobson 8:47 +5:26 162% Hard8
56. Julie Mann 8:57 +5:36 167% Hard9
57. Val Hodsdon 8:59 +5:38 168% Hard9
58. Christa Schafer 9:00 +5:39 169% Hard9
59. Margaret Wilmott 9:39 +6:18 188% Hard8
60. Gayle Shepherd 10:09 +6:48 203% Hard9
61. Barbara Junghans 10:18 +6:57 207% Hard9
62. Judith Hay 12:53 +9:32 285% Hard9
63. Neil Schafer 13:09 +9:48 293% Hard9
64. John Suominen 13:30 +10:09 303% Hard8
65. Sally Devenish 13:31 +10:10 303% Hard8
66. Colin Currie 14:04 +10:43 320% Hard5
67. David Jones 14:19 +10:58 327% Hard8
68. Maureen Ogilvie 16:31 +13:10 393% Hard9
69. Sandra Stewart 17:20 +13:59 417% Hard9
70. Janet Morris 18:07 +14:46 441% Hard9
71. Anna Fitzgerald 21:08 +17:47 531% Hard5
72. Melissa Annetts 21:53 +18:32 553% Hard8
73. Nicola Nygh 25:43 +22:22 668% Hard9
74. Ted Mulherin 25:50 +22:29 671% Hard8
74. Brian Carter 25:50 +22:29 671% Hard8
76. Jai Di Tommaso 27:26 +24:05 719% Hard8
77. Simon Grimes 28:32 +25:11 752% Hard9
78. Peter Newton 36:47 +33:26 998% Hard8
79. John Brayan 45:45 +42:24 1266% Hard8