Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 116 – 117

State League 3 (Apr 28, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ian Prosser 1:53 Hard5
2. Tobby 2:17 +24 21% Hard6
3. Daniel Hill 2:23 +30 27% Hard6
4. huon 2:27 +34 30% Hard5
5. kazza 2:34 +41 36% Hard6
6. GM 2:35 +42 37% Hard6
7. SwissMiss 2:36 +43 38% Hard5
8. smelhuish 2:44 +51 45% Hard6
9. Poland David 2:49 +56 50% Hard5
10. Michael Burt 2:53 +1:00 53% Hard5
11. O-ing 2:54 +1:01 54% Hard6
12. Barbara Hill 3:00 +1:07 59% Hard5
13. Georgia Jones 3:04 +1:11 63% Hard8
14. Linda Sesta 3:08 +1:15 66% Hard8
15. Ari Piiroinen 3:09 +1:16 67% Hard5
16. Mary McDonald 3:12 +1:19 70% Hard8
17. Jane McKenna 3:13 +1:20 71% Hard6
17. Julia Prudhoe 3:13 +1:20 71% Hard8
19. nic. 3:14 +1:21 72% Hard5
19. Anna Fitzgerald 3:14 +1:21 72% Hard5
19. Bruce Dawkins 3:14 +1:21 72% Hard8
22. Melissa Annetts 3:18 +1:25 75% Hard8
23. John Le carpentier 3:23 +1:30 80% Hard8
24. Lynn Dabbs 3:27 +1:34 83% Hard8
25. Russell Blatchford 3:30 +1:37 86% Hard5
26. Ron Junghans 3:34 +1:41 89% Hard8
27. Margaret Wilmott 3:35 +1:42 90% Hard8
28. Darren Slattery 3:39 +1:46 94% Hard5
29. Ted Mulherin 3:43 +1:50 97% Hard8
30. Graeme Dawson 3:44 +1:51 98% Hard5
31. Sally Devenish 3:45 +1:52 99% Hard8
32. Peter Newton 3:50 +1:57 104% Hard8
32. Ann Scown 3:50 +1:57 104% Hard8
34. Dale Wallace 3:51 +1:58 104% Hard5
35. Jesse Piiroinen 3:52 +1:59 105% Hard6
36. John Suominen 3:53 +2:00 106% Hard8
37. Tara Melhuish 3:55 +2:02 108% Hard8
38. Nick Melhuish 3:58 +2:05 111% Hard5
39. Stephan Wagner 4:01 +2:08 113% Hard8
40. Colin Currie 4:03 +2:10 115% Hard5
41. Margaret Jones 4:12 +2:19 123% Hard6
42. michalmy 4:18 +2:25 128% Hard8
43. Dan Redfern 4:25 +2:32 135% Hard5
44. Samantha Wallace 4:27 +2:34 136% Hard8
45. Anna Hyslop 4:28 +2:35 137% Hard5
45. David Jones 4:28 +2:35 137% Hard8
47. tinytoes 4:30 +2:37 139% Hard8
48. Robert Mouatt 4:31 +2:38 140% Hard8
49. Kate Kennedy 4:35 +2:42 143% Hard8
50. Robyn Pallas 4:36 +2:43 144% Hard8
51. Alex Kennedy 4:37 +2:44 145% Hard6
52. Barry Pearce 4:49 +2:56 156% Hard8
53. Graeme McLeod 4:55 +3:02 161% Hard8
54. Tania K 5:04 +3:11 169% Hard6
55. Tony Garr 5:21 +3:28 184% Hard6
56. Carolyn Haupt 6:18 +4:25 235% Hard5
57. David Jenkins 6:51 +4:58 264% Hard6
58. Hilary 7:07 +5:14 278% Hard8
59. Ken Jacobson 7:11 +5:18 281% Hard8
60. Jai Di Tommaso 7:34 +5:41 302% Hard8
61. Peter Orr 8:16 +6:23 339% Hard8
62. John Russell 8:28 +6:35 350% Hard8
63. Valerie Barker 8:51 +6:58 370% Hard8
64. John Hodsdon 9:52 +7:59 424% Hard8
65. Peter Meyer 10:57 +9:04 481% Hard8
66. Brian Carter 11:57 +10:04 535% Hard8
67. Barbara Martin 12:20 +10:27 555% Hard8
68. John Brayan 12:24 +10:31 558% Hard8
69. Keith Robertson 12:51 +10:58 582% Hard8
70. John Scown 24:00 +22:07 1174% Hard6