Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 112 – 189

BAOC: Pacheco State Park A-meet (Nov 9, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. gwilliams 3:25 Middle Orange
2. Jacob Teepen 3:42 +17 8% Middle Orange
3. Jessica & Jared Evans 3:48 +23 11% Middle Orange
4. Gian Coolen 4:00 +35 17% Middle Rec Orange
5. Jonathan Imamoto 4:14 +49 24% Middle Orange
6. katiepetersen 5:59 +2:34 75% Middle Rec Orange
7. Franco Arevalo 6:04 +2:39 78% Middle Orange
8. Rabbits 6:21 +2:56 86% Middle Rec Orange
9. Michelle Daher 6:59 +3:34 104% Middle Rec Orange
10. Stephen Walsh 7:36 +4:11 122% Middle Rec Orange
11. Daniel Sebo 7:59 +4:34 134% Middle Rec Orange
12. Masha Konkov 9:17 +5:52 172% Middle Orange
13. Jeanette/Anne McKinley 11:41 +8:16 242% Middle Rec Orange
14. Team Brisbin 12:45 +9:20 273% Middle Rec Orange
15. Ron Barlow 12:55 +9:30 278% Middle Rec Orange
16. Vanessa Blake and Esther White 14:48 +11:23 333% Middle Orange
17. Team BS Speed Unit 15:41 +12:16 359% Middle Rec Orange
18. Linda MacKeigan 16:09 +12:44 373% Middle Orange
19. Heidi Cusworth 23:18 +19:53 582% Middle Rec Orange