Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 63 – 64

DVOA Warwick County Park (Apr 7, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Mike Carter 5:14 Red
2. Petr 5:41 +27 9% Red
3. Joel Allen 5:42 +28 9% Red
4. Andres Revesz 5:49 +35 11% Red
5. SamuelK 6:02 +48 15% Red
6. Brent Freedland 6:19 +1:05 21% Red
7. Florin 6:28 +1:14 24% Red
8. speedy 6:36 +1:22 26% Red
9. Charles Carrick 7:16 +2:02 39% Red
10. Bill Wright 8:14 +3:00 57% Red
11. Ed Scott 8:37 +3:23 65% Brown
12. rhesketh 8:53 +3:39 70% Red
13. Jason Brown 9:07 +3:53 74% Red
14. Chris Bartges 9:47 +4:33 87% Red
15. Abby Perkiss 9:48 +4:34 87% Brown
16. Bailey Reed 9:54 +4:40 89% Brown
16. davelevine 9:54 +4:40 89% Red
18. Ron Wood 9:55 +4:41 89% Brown
19. Mitch Zimmer 10:21 +5:07 98% Brown
20. Donna Zimmer 10:34 +5:20 102% Brown
21. Brennen Hall 10:56 +5:42 109% Brown
22. Lauren Steiner 11:22 +6:08 117% Brown
23. Roger Broome 12:28 +7:14 138% Brown
24. Bob Rosemberger 12:29 +7:15 139% Brown
25. Dave Urban 12:37 +7:23 141% Brown
26. Carol Fink 13:38 +8:24 161% Brown
27. Bill Shannon 13:44 +8:30 162% Brown
28. Roger Martin 15:11 +9:57 190% Brown
29. Dave Karkosak 15:19 +10:05 193% Brown
30. Brenda Harder 16:47 +11:33 221% Brown
31. Deb Samans 17:36 +12:22 236% Brown
32. Mary Plunkett 17:43 +12:29 239% Brown
33. Jeff Riegner 17:49 +12:35 240% Brown
34. Kathy Urban 22:12 +16:58 324% Brown