Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 123 – 124

QOC Fountainhead (Jan 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 2:24 Blue
2. Lacho Iliev 2:28 +4 3% Blue
3. Charles Carrick 2:52 +28 19% Blue
4. Alan Hoff 2:59 +35 24% Blue
5. Scott Pleban 3:00 +36 25% Blue
6. tdgood 3:09 +45 31% Blue
7. vido 3:13 +49 34% Blue
8. Noah Dixon 3:27 +1:03 44% Green
9. Jan Merka 3:29 +1:05 45% Green
10. Nadim 3:34 +1:10 49% Blue
11. eddie 3:35 +1:11 49% Blue
12. Garrett Ursiny 3:37 +1:13 51% Green
13. Brian Fleming 3:52 +1:28 61% Green
14. Tom Wells 3:58 +1:34 65% Green
14. donkst 3:58 +1:34 65% Blue
14. Dante Walker 3:58 +1:34 65% Green
17. peggyd 4:00 +1:36 67% Green
18. Cory Inman 4:08 +1:44 72% Green
19. Jana Seidlova 4:11 +1:47 74% Green
20. mayer22 4:14 +1:50 76% Blue
21. tstrat 4:19 +1:55 80% Blue
22. jodylanders 4:20 +1:56 81% Green
23. Sam Listwak 4:26 +2:02 85% Green
24. Lewis Hart 4:29 +2:05 87% Green
24. Jon Bertheussen 4:29 +2:05 87% Green
24. John Organek 4:29 +2:05 87% Blue
27. orun4fun 4:31 +2:07 88% Green
28. Greg_L 4:33 +2:09 90% Green
28. Chris Ammon 4:33 +2:09 90% Green
30. David Wall 4:36 +2:12 92% Blue
30. mmace 4:36 +2:12 92% Green
32. Greg Tennille 4:49 +2:25 101% Blue
33. Ben Stewart 4:50 +2:26 101% Green
33. medag 4:50 +2:26 101% Green
35. Scott Smedile 4:52 +2:28 103% Green
36. tedholland 4:54 +2:30 104% Green
37. JonD 4:58 +2:34 107% Blue
38. Bob Rush 4:59 +2:35 108% Green
39. Malvin Harding 5:00 +2:36 108% Green
40. Tom O'Donnell 5:09 +2:45 115% Blue
41. Mark Wood 5:10 +2:46 115% Green
42. Erik Gruner 5:11 +2:47 116% Blue
43. Mary Thompson 5:12 +2:48 117% Green
44. Andrea Ballou 5:20 +2:56 122% Green
44. Troy LeBlanc 5:20 +2:56 122% Green
46. Chuck Ferguson 5:22 +2:58 124% Green
47. Frantisek Brabec 5:33 +3:09 131% Green
48. TimGood 5:43 +3:19 138% Green
49. Kris Fortier 5:47 +3:23 141% Green
50. Antonio Arancibia 5:51 +3:27 144% Green
51. Jeff Haskell 5:53 +3:29 145% Green
52. Keg Good 6:03 +3:39 152% Blue
53. Sidney Sachs 6:15 +3:51 160% Green
54. Sean Sullivan 6:34 +4:10 174% Green
55. Adam Bee 6:37 +4:13 176% Green
56. Gary Smith 6:40 +4:16 178% Blue
57. John Smith 6:42 +4:18 179% Blue
58. Sergio Miranda 7:08 +4:44 197% Green
59. Kenneth Jagers 7:20 +4:56 206% Green
60. Steve Mones 7:49 +5:25 226% Green
61. Robert Burgess 8:33 +6:09 256% Green
62. Petr Minar 8:54 +6:30 271% Blue
63. Ryan Stasiowski 9:34 +7:10 299% Blue
64. Tony Gaio 9:52 +7:28 311% Blue
65. Joe Dulmage 10:35 +8:11 341% Green
66. jaygelman 10:37 +8:13 342% Blue
67. Virginia Murphy 13:06 +10:42 446% Green
68. Mike Weirich 14:21 +11:57 498% Blue
69. Chris Geis 14:56 +12:32 522% Green
70. Kevin Hennessey 15:26 +13:02 543% Green
71. John Sawyko 16:35 +14:11 591% Green