Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 122

QOC Fountainhead (Jan 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Dante Walker 3:48 Green
2. Justin Bernstein 4:19 +31 14% Red
3. Austin Bristow 4:27 +39 17% Long Orange
4. TomN 4:28 +40 18% Red
5. Tom Wells 4:31 +43 19% Green
6. Greg_L 4:34 +46 20% Green
7. Garrett Ursiny 4:36 +48 21% Green
7. Jan Merka 4:36 +48 21% Green
9. Ben Stewart 4:38 +50 22% Green
10. Derek McNamara 4:39 +51 22% Red
11. Sydney Budd 4:42 +54 24% Brown
12. Brian Fleming 4:43 +55 24% Green
12. Zach Moren 4:43 +55 24% Brown
14. Scott Smedile 4:44 +56 25% Green
15. Cory Inman 4:45 +57 25% Green
16. Jeremy Kinsell 4:46 +58 25% Brown
17. Louis Bethge 4:47 +59 26% Red
18. Kim Jepsen 4:51 +1:03 28% Red
19. John Sawyko 4:54 +1:06 29% Green
20. Monika Lategano 4:56 +1:08 30% Long Orange
20. Saurav Bhandari 4:56 +1:08 30% Brown
22. Bob Rush 5:08 +1:20 35% Green
23. Marshall Wilkins 5:11 +1:23 36% Red
24. Zack Tershak 5:13 +1:25 37% Red
25. Jana Seidlova 5:14 +1:26 38% Green
26. Malvin Harding 5:16 +1:28 39% Green
27. peggyd 5:20 +1:32 40% Green
28. DDoherty 5:22 +1:34 41% Brown
29. Ron Enson 5:24 +1:36 42% Brown
30. Antonio Arancibia 5:27 +1:39 43% Green
30. Joe Dulmage 5:27 +1:39 43% Green
32. Ricardo Fabila 5:29 +1:41 44% Green
33. Rob Briber 5:33 +1:45 46% Brown
34. Jonathon Taylor 5:36 +1:48 47% Long Orange
35. Andy Bacon 5:37 +1:49 48% Red
36. Matt O'Donnell 5:42 +1:54 50% Long Orange
37. Matt Jones 5:44 +1:56 51% Long Orange
37. Kevin Leary 5:44 +1:56 51% Red
39. medag 5:45 +1:57 51% Green
40. Tim Gilbert 5:47 +1:59 52% Brown
41. Bill Wright 5:49 +2:01 53% Brown
42. orun4fun 5:55 +2:07 56% Green
43. mmace 5:56 +2:08 56% Green
43. Ed & Forrest Buck 5:56 +2:08 56% Long Orange
45. Mark Hicks 5:57 +2:09 57% Brown
46. Barry Nobles 5:59 +2:11 57% Red
46. Joshua Hunt 5:59 +2:11 57% Brown
48. Michael Frawley 6:01 +2:13 58% Long Orange
48. Joseph White 6:01 +2:13 58% Brown
50. tedholland 6:03 +2:15 59% Green
51. David Rees 6:08 +2:20 61% Red
51. Brent Sulhoff 6:08 +2:20 61% Brown
53. Robert Burgess 6:09 +2:21 62% Green
53. Lewis Hart 6:09 +2:21 62% Green
53. Brett Sidelinger 6:09 +2:21 62% Brown
56. Shawn Ridenour 6:18 +2:30 66% Long Orange
57. Jon Bertheussen 6:23 +2:35 68% Green
58. scamp07 6:28 +2:40 70% Brown
59. Mary Thompson 6:31 +2:43 71% Green
60. TimGood 6:37 +2:49 74% Green
61. John Landers 6:40 +2:52 75% Brown
62. Jeremy Gillespie 6:42 +2:54 76% Brown
63. jodylanders 6:48 +3:00 79% Green
64. Donpescado 7:05 +3:17 86% Brown
65. Todd Davis 7:09 +3:21 88% Long Orange
66. Scott Drumm 7:20 +3:32 93% Red
67. Steven Kutscher 7:23 +3:35 94% Long Orange
68. Neal Attfield 7:35 +3:47 100% Red
68. Chris Ammon 7:35 +3:47 100% Green
70. Sam Listwak 7:41 +3:53 102% Green
71. Petya Aleksieva 7:50 +4:02 106% Brown
72. Alex Tucker 7:59 +4:11 110% Brown
73. Christian Withers 8:00 +4:12 111% Long Orange
74. Troy LeBlanc 8:09 +4:21 114% Green
75. Alastair Young 8:14 +4:26 117% Red
76. Andrew Gillespie 8:16 +4:28 118% Brown
77. Calvin Klapper 8:17 +4:29 118% Brown
78. Terri Spanogle 8:19 +4:31 119% Long Orange
79. Jose Rodriguez 8:24 +4:36 121% Long Orange
80. Sergio Miranda 8:25 +4:37 121% Green
81. Diego Flores 8:34 +4:46 125% Long Orange
82. Nyall Meredith 8:45 +4:57 130% Green
83. Sidney Sachs 8:57 +5:09 136% Green
84. Edward Enson 9:00 +5:12 137% Brown
85. Mike Spiller 9:09 +5:21 141% Long Orange
85. Eva Matveeva 9:09 +5:21 141% Brown
87. Sherry Sterling 9:12 +5:24 142% Long Orange
88. Tobias Butler 9:29 +5:41 150% Brown
89. Marit Lursen 9:37 +5:49 153% Brown
90. Pam Dvorsky 9:39 +5:51 154% Brown
91. Jeff Haskell 9:41 +5:53 155% Green
92. Travis Langtry 9:46 +5:58 157% Red
93. Noah Dixon 9:52 +6:04 160% Green
94. Michelle Svoboda 9:55 +6:07 161% Brown
94. Kenneth Jagers 9:55 +6:07 161% Green
96. Matthew Hess 9:56 +6:08 161% Brown
97. Matthew Knight 9:59 +6:11 163% Brown
98. Elizabeth O'Connell 10:05 +6:17 165% Brown
98. Adam Bee 10:05 +6:17 165% Green
98. Nathaniel Berger 10:05 +6:17 165% Long Orange
101. Chuck Ferguson 10:07 +6:19 166% Green
102. Lydia Andrews 10:13 +6:25 169% Brown
103. Brandon Bowers 10:20 +6:32 172% Long Orange
104. Ben Bloschock 10:25 +6:37 174% Brown
105. dtdo 10:30 +6:42 176% Brown
106. Don Shockey 10:46 +6:58 183% Long Orange
107. Chris Hemus 10:48 +7:00 184% Long Orange
108. Ayman Nureddin 10:51 +7:03 186% Long Orange
109. Anne Jepsen 10:54 +7:06 187% Brown
110. Geoff Witt 10:55 +7:07 187% Long Orange
111. Austin Bean 11:02 +7:14 190% Long Orange
112. Virginia Murphy 11:20 +7:32 198% Green
113. Aaron Lindle 11:25 +7:37 200% Long Orange
114. Paul Weber 11:35 +7:47 205% Long Orange
115. Cody Hall 11:41 +7:53 207% Brown
116. Paul Ruchlin 12:05 +8:17 218% Long Orange
117. John Vincent 12:07 +8:19 219% Brown
117. Austin Curtis 12:07 +8:19 219% Long Orange
119. Chris Morgan 12:15 +8:27 222% Brown
120. Kelly Bacon 12:22 +8:34 225% Long Orange
121. Andrea Ballou 12:27 +8:39 228% Green
122. Steve Mones 12:28 +8:40 228% Green
123. Cathy Hovis 12:38 +8:50 232% Brown
124. Allison Maxwell 12:47 +8:59 236% Brown
125. Matthew Monaco 13:20 +9:32 251% Long Orange
126. Robert Danford 13:24 +9:36 253% Long Orange
127. Michael Bianchetta 13:39 +9:51 259% Brown
128. Jennifer Strohecker 13:50 +10:02 264% Long Orange
129. Harry White 14:13 +10:25 274% Brown
130. Lisa Beck 14:50 +11:02 290% Long Orange
131. Ian Herring 16:03 +12:15 322% Brown
132. Ninja Patrol 114 16:20 +12:32 330% Long Orange
133. Chris Geis 16:35 +12:47 336% Green
134. Charlotte Suttle 16:39 +12:51 338% Long Orange
135. Adnan Solomon 17:13 +13:25 353% Long Orange
136. Lane Phoenix Patrol 17:18 +13:30 355% Long Orange
137. Matthew & Leah Stinchcomb 18:28 +14:40 386% Long Orange
138. George Crittenden 20:23 +16:35 436% Long Orange
139. Thomas & Karen Osterhoudt 21:21 +17:33 462% Long Orange
140. Donald Beck 21:38 +17:50 469% Long Orange
141. Frantisek Brabec 22:03 +18:15 480% Green
142. Mark Wood 23:19 +19:31 514% Green
143. Sean Sullivan 25:15 +21:27 564% Green
144. Kris Fortier 25:25 +21:37 569% Green
145. Megan Hansen 26:14 +22:26 590% Long Orange
146. Kevin Hennessey 29:30 +25:42 676% Green
147. Joe Duellman 38:33 +34:45 914% Brown
148. Jeff Kale 45:45 +41:57 1104% Brown
149. donames 50:38 +46:50 1232% Brown
150. Braden Blonshine 56:32 +52:44 1388% Long Orange
151. Dylan Smith 56:47 +52:59 1394% Long Orange